TranslatePress Multilingual - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (887 entries)

en: Please update the TranslatePress - Multilingual plugin to version %1$s or higher to ensure %2$s functions correctly.
zh_TW: 請將 TranslatePress - Multilingual 外掛更新至版本 %1$s 或更高版本，以確保 %2$s 正常運作。

en: Please install and activate the TranslatePress - Multilingual plugin
zh_TW: 請安裝並啟用 TranslatePress - Multilingual 外掛

en: Install & Activate
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用

en: Please update TranslatePress - Multilingual to version %2$s or newer. Your currently installed version of TranslatePress - Multilingual is no longer compatible with the current version of %1$s.
zh_TW: 請將 TranslatePress - Multilingual 更新至版本 %2$s 或更新版本。您目前安裝的 TranslatePress - Multilingual 版本與目前 %1$s 版本不再相容。

en: All TranslatePress functionalities are disabled until then.
zh_TW: 在此之前，所有 TranslatePress 功能都將停用。

en: Update Now
zh_TW: 立即更新

en: This TranslatePress add-on has been migrated to the main plugin and is no longer used. You can delete it.
zh_TW: 此 TranslatePress 附加元件已移轉至主要外掛，不再使用。您可以將其刪除。

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> requires at least PHP version 5.6.20+ to run. It is the <a href="%s">minimum requirement of the latest WordPress version</a>. Please contact your server administrator to update your PHP version.
zh_TW: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 至少需要 PHP 5.6.20+ 版本才能執行。這是<a href="%s">最新 WordPress 版本的最低需求</a>。請聯絡您的伺服器管理員更新 PHP 版本。

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Settings saved.
zh_TW: 設定已儲存。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh_TW: 確定要移除此項目嗎？

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Select...
zh_TW: 選取...

en: [%s] Low TranslatePress AI Words
zh_TW: [%s] TranslatePress AI 字數不足

en: upgrade your plan or get extra AI Words
zh_TW: 升級您的方案或取得額外 AI 字數

en: upgrade your plan
zh_TW: 升級您的方案

en: TranslatePress AI words are running low on your site.
zh_TW: 您網站上的 TranslatePress AI 字數即將用完。

en: Current status: %s words remaining
zh_TW: 目前狀態：剩餘 %s 字

en: Once the remaining AI words run out, automatic translation through TranslatePress AI will be paused.
zh_TW: 一旦剩餘 AI 字數用完，透過 TranslatePress AI 進行的自動翻譯將會暫停。

en: To continue translating your content, please %1$s over at %2$s
zh_TW: 若要繼續翻譯您的內容，請前往 %2$s %1$s

en: Manage Notification: %s
zh_TW: 管理通知：%s

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供使用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 詳細資訊%4$s，或%5$s立即更新%6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 已有新版本可供使用。%2$s查看版本 %3$s 詳細資訊%4$s。

en: To enable updates, please %1$senter your license key%2$s. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s.
zh_TW: 若要啟用更新，請%1$s輸入您的授權金鑰%2$s。需要授權金鑰嗎？%3$s立即購買%4$s。

en: To enable updates, please go to the %1$slicense page%2$s and check that you have a valid license.
zh_TW: 若要啟用更新，請前往%1$s授權頁面%2$s，並確認您擁有有效的授權。

en: To enable updates, your licence needs to be renewed. Please go to the %1$sTranslatePress Account%2$s page and login to renew.
zh_TW: 若要啟用更新，您的授權需要續約。請前往%1$sTranslatePress Account%2$s頁面並登入以續約。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_TW: 您沒有安裝外掛更新的權限。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Your TranslatePress license key is invalid or missing.
zh_TW: 您的 TranslatePress 授權金鑰無效或遺失。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已於 %s 過期。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已被停用。

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已在此 URL 停用。請從 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理網站重新啟用。

en: <p><strong>License key mismatch.</strong> The license you entered doesn’t match the TranslatePress version you have installed.</p><p>Please check that you’ve installed the correct version for your license from your TranslatePress account.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>授權金鑰不符。</strong>您輸入的授權與已安裝的 TranslatePress 版本不符。</p><p>請確認您已從 TranslatePress 帳號安裝與授權相符的正確版本。</p>

en: If you have only the free plugin installed but added a paid license, please install the paid plugin from your TranslatePress account.
zh_TW: 如果您只安裝了免費外掛，但已新增付費授權，請從您的 TranslatePress 帳號安裝付費外掛。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已達啟用上限。

en: Upgrade your plan to add more sites. %1$sUpgrade now%2$s
zh_TW: 升級您的方案以新增更多網站。%1$s立即升級%2$s

en: This website is already activated under a free license. Each website can only use one free license.
zh_TW: 此網站已在免費授權下啟用。每個網站只能使用一個免費授權。

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: You have successfully activated your license
zh_TW: 您已成功啟用授權。

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他

en: Restrict by Language
zh_TW: 依語言限制

en: Exclude from Language
zh_TW: 從語言排除

en: Restrict element to language
zh_TW: 限制元素顯示語言

en: Show this element only in one language.
zh_TW: 僅在單一語言中顯示此元素。

en: Enable translation
zh_TW: 啟用翻譯

en: Allow translation to the corresponding language only if the content is written in the default language.
zh_TW: 僅當內容以預設語言撰寫時，才允許翻譯為對應語言。

en: Select language
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Choose in which language to show this element.
zh_TW: 選擇要以哪種語言顯示此元素。

en: Exclude element from language
zh_TW: 從語言排除元素

en: Exclude this element from specific languages.
zh_TW: 從特定語言排除此元素。

en: Select languages
zh_TW: 選取語言

en: Choose from which languages to exclude this element.
zh_TW: 選擇要從哪些語言排除此元素。

en: This element will still be visible when you are translating your website through the Translation Editor.
zh_TW: 透過翻譯編輯器翻譯網站時，此元素仍會顯示。

en: The content of this element should be written in the default language.
zh_TW: 此元素的內容應以預設語言撰寫。

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> encountered SQL errors. <a href="%s" title="View TranslatePress SQL Errors">Check out the errors</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 遇到 SQL 錯誤。<a href="%s" title="View TranslatePress SQL Errors">查看錯誤</a>。

en: Automatic translation has been disabled.
zh_TW: 自動翻譯已停用。

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_TW: 忽略此通知。

en: Logged errors
zh_TW: 已記錄的錯誤

en: These are the most recent 5 errors logged by TranslatePress:
zh_TW: 以下是 TranslatePress 記錄的最新的 5 個錯誤：

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: Why are these errors occuring
zh_TW: 為什麼會發生這些錯誤

en: If TranslatePress detects something wrong when executing queries on your database, it may disable the Automatic Translation feature in order to avoid any extra charging by Google/DeepL. Automatic Translation needs to be manually turned on, after you solve the issues.
zh_TW: 如果 TranslatePress 在執行資料庫查詢時偵測到異常，可能會停用自動翻譯功能，以避免 Google/DeepL 額外收費。解決問題後，需要手動重新開啟自動翻譯。

en: The SQL errors detected can occur for various reasons including missing tables, missing permissions for the SQL user to create tables or perform other operations, problems after site migration or changes to SQL server configuration.
zh_TW: 偵測到的 SQL 錯誤可能由多種原因造成，包括缺少資料表、SQL 使用者缺少建立資料表或執行其他操作的權限、網站遷移後的問題，或是 SQL 伺服器設定變更。

en: What you can do in this situation
zh_TW: 您可以在此情況下怎麼做

en: Plan A.
zh_TW: 方案 A.

en: Go to Settings -> TranslatePress -> General tab and Save Settings. This will regenerate the tables using your current SQL settings. Check if no more errors occur while browsing your website in a translated language. Look at the timestamps of the errors to make sure you are not seeing the old errors. Only the most recent 5 errors are displayed.
zh_TW: 前往「設定」->「TranslatePress」->「一般」分頁，然後儲存設定。這會使用您目前的 SQL 設定重新產生資料表。請以翻譯語言瀏覽網站，確認是否不再發生錯誤。請查看錯誤時間戳記，以確保您看到的不是舊錯誤。只會顯示最近 5 筆錯誤。

en: Plan B.
zh_TW: 方案 B.

en: If your problem isn't solved, try the following steps:
zh_TW: 如果問題尚未解決，請嘗試以下步驟：

en: Create a backup of your database
zh_TW: 建立資料庫備份

en: Create a copy of each translation table where you encounter errors. You can copy the table within the same database (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY for example) -- perform this step only if you want to keep the current translations
zh_TW: 為每個發生錯誤的翻譯資料表建立副本。您可以在同一個資料庫內複製資料表（例如 trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY）——只有當您想保留目前翻譯時，才執行此步驟。

en: Remove the trouble tables by executing the DROP function on them
zh_TW: 執行 DROP 函式來移除有問題的資料表

en: Go to Settings -> TranslatePress -> General tab and Save Settings. This will regenerate the tables using your current SQL server.
zh_TW: 前往「設定」->「TranslatePress」->「一般」分頁，然後儲存設定。這會使用您目前的 SQL 伺服器重新產生資料表。

en: Copy the relevant content from the duplicated tables (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY for example) in the newly generated table (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es) -- perform this step only if you want to keep the current translations
zh_TW: 將複製資料表中的相關內容（例如 trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY）複製到新產生的資料表（trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es）中——只有當您想保留目前翻譯時，才執行此步驟。

en: Test it to see if everything is working. If something went wrong, you can restore the backup that you've made at the first step. Check if no more errors occur while browsing your website in a translated language. Look at the timestamps of the errors to make sure you are not seeing the old errors. Only the most recent 5 errors are displayed.
zh_TW: 進行測試以確認一切正常。如果發生問題，您可以還原第一步建立的備份。請以翻譯語言瀏覽網站，確認是否不再發生錯誤。請查看錯誤時間戳記，以確保您看到的不是舊錯誤。只會顯示最近 5 筆錯誤。

en: Plan C.
zh_TW: 方案 C.

en: If your problem still isn't solved, try asking your hosting about your errors. The most common issue is missing permissions for the SQL user, such as the Create Tables permission.
zh_TW: 如果問題仍未解決，請嘗試向您的主機商詢問這些錯誤。最常見的問題是 SQL 使用者缺少權限，例如建立資料表的權限。

en: Could not install. Try again from <a href="%s" >Plugins Dashboard.</a>
zh_TW: 無法安裝。請從<a href="%s" >外掛程式頁面</a>再試一次。

en: Active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Permission denied.
zh_TW: 沒有權限。

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 無效的 nonce。

en: Settings scope unknown.
zh_TW: 設定範圍未知。

en: Legacy disabled.
zh_TW: 舊版功能已停用。

en: Language Switcher
zh_TW: 語言切換器

en: Change language to %s
zh_TW: 將語言變更為 %s

en: Automatic Translation
zh_TW: 自動翻譯

en: Unsupported languages
zh_TW: 不支援的語言

en: The selected automatic translation engine does not provide support for these languages.<br>You can still manually translate pages in these languages using the Translation Editor.
zh_TW: 選取的自動翻譯引擎不支援這些語言。<br>您仍可使用翻譯編輯器手動翻譯這些語言的頁面。

en: API key validation failed.
zh_TW: API 金鑰驗證失敗。

en: API key verification was successful.
zh_TW: API 金鑰驗證成功。

en: Please enter your Google Translate key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 Google Translate 金鑰。

en: Please enter your DeepL API key.
zh_TW: 請輸入您的 DeepL API 金鑰。

en: Not TranslatePress onboarding page.
zh_TW: 非 TranslatePress 設定引導頁面。

en: Step %s does not exist
zh_TW: 步驟 %s 不存在

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Add Languages
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Enable Addons
zh_TW: 啟用附加元件

en: Finalize
zh_TW: 完成

en: Exit Setup
zh_TW: 退出設定

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 升級

en: Nothing here
zh_TW: 尚無內容

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license is missing or invalid. <br/>Please %1$sregister your copy%2$s to enable automatic website translation via TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s
zh_TW: 您的 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 授權遺失或無效。<br/>請 %1$s註冊您的副本%2$s，以啟用透過 TranslatePress AI 提供的自動網站翻譯、進階附加元件、自動更新及支援服務。需要授權金鑰嗎？%3$s立即購買%4$s

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license will expire on %1$s. Please %2$sRenew Your Licence%3$s to continue receiving access to automatic translations via TP AI, premium addons, product downloads and automatic updates. %4$sRenew Now%5$s
zh_TW: 您的 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 授權將於 %1$s 到期。請 %2$s續約您的授權%3$s，以繼續使用透過 TP AI 提供的自動翻譯、進階附加元件、產品下載及自動更新服務。%4$s立即續約%5$s

en: Error:
zh_TW: 錯誤：

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，請再試一次。

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license has expired. <br/>Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s to continue receiving access to automatic translations via TranslatePress AI, premium addons, product downloads, and automatic updates. %3$sRenew now %4$s
zh_TW: 您的 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 授權已到期。<br/>請 %1$s續約您的授權%2$s，以繼續使用透過 TranslatePress AI 提供的自動翻譯、進階附加元件、產品下載及自動更新服務。%3$s立即續約 %4$s

en: License key mismatch. The license you entered doesn’t match the <strong>%1$s</strong> version you have installed. <br/>Please check that you’ve installed the correct version for your license from your %2$sTranslatePress account%3$s.
zh_TW: 授權金鑰不符。您輸入的授權與您已安裝的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 版本不相符。<br/>請在您的 %2$sTranslatePress Account%3$s 中確認您已安裝與授權相符的正確版本。

en: <br/>If you have only the free plugin installed but added a paid license, please install the paid plugin from your TranslatePress account.
zh_TW: <br/>如果您只安裝了免費版外掛，但新增了付費授權，請從您的 TranslatePress Account 安裝付費版外掛。

en: You have reached the activation limit for your <strong>%1$s</strong> license. <br/>Manage your active sites from %2$s your account %3$s.
zh_TW: 您的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 授權已達啟用數量上限。<br/>從 %2$s 您的帳號 %3$s 管理已啟用的網站。

en: Your license is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_TW: 您的授權已在此 URL 停用。請前往 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理網站 重新啟用。

en: %1$s automatic translation requires an active license. Please %2$srenew%3$s your license or purchase a new one %4$shere%5$s.
zh_TW: %1$s 自動翻譯需要有效的授權。請 %2$s續約%3$s 您的授權，或 %4$s在此處%5$s 購買新的授權。

en: Please %1$senter%2$s your license key to enable %3$s automatic translation.
zh_TW: 請 %1$s輸入%2$s 您的授權金鑰，以啟用 %3$s 自動翻譯。

en: You have less than 5,000 TranslatePress AI words remaining. To continue automatically translating your website, please %spurchase additional AI words at a discount from your account%s.
zh_TW: 您的 TranslatePress AI 剩餘字數已不足 5,000。若要繼續自動翻譯您的網站，請 %s從您的帳號以折扣價購買額外的 AI 字數%s。

en:  Error:
zh_TW:  錯誤：

en: This website is already activated under a free license. Each website can only use one free license. Please upgrade to a premium plan for more TranslatePress AI words from %1$s your account %2$s.
zh_TW: 此網站已在免費授權下啟用。每個網站只能使用一個免費授權。請從 %1$s 您的帳號 %2$s 升級至進階方案，以取得更多 TranslatePress AI 字數。

en: You do not have a valid license for <strong>TranslatePress</strong>. %1$sGet one for free%2$s to get access to TranslatePress AI.
zh_TW: 您沒有有效的 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 授權。%1$s免費取得%2$s，以使用 TranslatePress AI。

en: <strong>NEW:</strong> The <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> add-on is here! Boost your global SEO and create a local experience with country-specific domains like .de or .fr. Upgrade to <a href="https://translatepress.com/pricing/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl-upsell" target="_blank">TranslatePress Business or Developer</a> to access it + more premium perks!
zh_TW: <strong>新功能：</strong><strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> 附加元件已推出！提升您的全球 SEO，並使用 .de 或 .fr 等國家專屬域名打造在地化體驗。升級至 <a href="https://translatepress.com/pricing/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl-upsell" target="_blank">TranslatePress Business 或 Developer</a> 即可使用，並享有更多進階權益！

en: <strong>NEW:</strong> The <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> add-on is here! Boost your global SEO and create a local experience with country-specific domains like .de or .fr. <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/different-domain-per-language/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>新功能：</strong><strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> 附加元件已推出！提升您的全球 SEO，並使用 .de 或 .fr 等國家專屬域名打造在地化體驗。<a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/different-domain-per-language/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: The daily quota for machine translation characters exceeded. Please check the <strong>TranslatePress -> <a href="%s">Automatic Translation</a></strong> page for more information.
zh_TW: 機器翻譯字元的每日配額已超過。請查看 <strong>TranslatePress -> <a href="%s">自動翻譯</a></strong> 頁面以取得更多資訊。

en: Marketing optin
zh_TW: 行銷選擇加入

en: Opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
zh_TW: 選擇加入我們的安全與功能更新通知，以及非敏感性的診斷追蹤。

en: TranslatePress Preferred User Language
zh_TW: TranslatePress 使用者偏好語言

en: Preferred language to navigate the site
zh_TW: 用於瀏覽網站的偏好語言

en: The language is automatically set based by the last visited language by the user.
zh_TW: 語言會根據使用者上次造訪的語言自動設定。

en: Always use this language
zh_TW: 一律使用此語言

en: By checking this setting the preferred language will remain the one selected above, without the possibility of being changed in the frontend.<br>This language will be used in different operations such as sending email to the user.
zh_TW: 勾選此設定後，偏好語言將維持為上方選擇的語言，無法在前台變更。<br>此語言將用於不同操作，例如向使用者發送電子郵件。

en: Hello! Seems like you've been using <strong>TranslatePress</strong> for a while now to translate your website. That's awesome!
zh_TW: 你好！看來你已經使用 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 翻譯網站一段時間了。太棒了！

en: If you can spare a few moments to rate it on WordPress.org it would help us a lot (and boost my motivation).
zh_TW: 如果你能花幾分鐘在 WordPress.org 上評分，對我們會是很大的幫助（也能激勵我）。

en: ~ Razvan, developer of TranslatePress
zh_TW: ~ Razvan，TranslatePress 開發者

en: Rate TranslatePress on WordPress.org plugin page
zh_TW: 在 WordPress.org 外掛頁面為 TranslatePress 評分

en: Ok, I will gladly help!
zh_TW: 好的，我很樂意幫忙！

en: No, thanks.
zh_TW: 不用了，謝謝。

en: Full Language Names
zh_TW: 完整語言名稱

en: Short Language Names
zh_TW: 簡短語言名稱

en: Flags with Full Language Names
zh_TW: 旗幟與完整語言名稱

en: Flags with Short Language Names
zh_TW: 旗幟與簡短語言名稱

en: Only Flags
zh_TW: 僅旗幟

en: Full Language Names No HTML
zh_TW: 完整語言名稱（無 HTML）

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下角

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上角

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上角

en: Dark
zh_TW: 深色

en: Light
zh_TW: 淺色

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Invalid language code. Please try again.
zh_TW: 語言代碼無效。請再試一次。

en: Language codes can contain only A-Z a-z 0-9 - _ characters. Check your language codes in TranslatePress General Settings.
zh_TW: 語言代碼只能包含 A-Z a-z 0-9 - _ 字元。請在 TranslatePress 一般設定中檢查你的語言代碼。

en: Error! Duplicate URL slug values.
zh_TW: 錯誤！重複的 URL slug 值。

en: You cannot select two languages that have the same <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes" target="_blank">iso code</a> but different formalities because doing so will lead to duplicate <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/specialty/international/localized-versions" target="_blank">hreflang tags</a>.
zh_TW: 你無法選擇兩個具有相同 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes" target="_blank">iso 代碼</a> 但不同正式程度的語言，因為這樣會導致重複的 <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/specialty/international/localized-versions" target="_blank">hreflang 標籤</a>。

en: Duplicate language detected.<br>Each language can only be added once to ensure accurate translation management.<br> Please change the duplicate language entry and try again.
zh_TW: 偵測到重複的語言。<br>每種語言只能新增一次，以確保翻譯管理準確無誤。<br> 請變更重複的語言項目，然後再試一次。

en: Current Language
zh_TW: 目前語言

en: Opposite Language
zh_TW: 對應語言

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Translate Site
zh_TW: 翻譯網站

en: Addons
zh_TW: 附加元件

en: License
zh_TW: 授權

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Activate License
zh_TW: 啟用授權

en: Pro Features
zh_TW: 專業功能

en: Need Help?
zh_TW: 需要協助嗎？

en: Recent community discussions
zh_TW: 最近的社群討論

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 載入中...

en: Unable to load forum posts
zh_TW: 無法載入論壇文章

en: Ask a Question
zh_TW: 提出問題

en: View All Topics
zh_TW: 查看所有主題

en: by
zh_TW: 由

en: Have a question?
zh_TW: 有問題嗎？

en: Get help directly from the plugin developers, suggest improvements, or share your feedback!
zh_TW: 直接向外掛開發者尋求協助、提出改進建議，或分享你的意見回饋！

en: Tip for faster help:
zh_TW: 更快獲得協助的訣竅：

en: Include what you tried, what you expected, and what happened. Screenshots help!
zh_TW: 請包含您嘗試過的方法、預期的結果，以及實際發生的情況。截圖很有幫助！

en: Toggle support chat
zh_TW: 切換支援對話

en: Ask the community
zh_TW: 向社群發問

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Empty feed response
zh_TW: Feed 回應為空

en: Unable to parse feed
zh_TW: 無法解析 Feed

en: Just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 小時前

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 天前

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Alt attribute
zh_TW: 替代文字屬性

en: Title attribute
zh_TW: 標題屬性

en: Anchor link
zh_TW: 錨點連結

en: Placeholder attribute
zh_TW: 預留位置屬性

en: Submit attribute
zh_TW: 提交屬性

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Video Poster
zh_TW: 影片海報

en: plural form
zh_TW: 複數形式

en: one
zh_TW: 單數

en: few
zh_TW: 少數

en: many
zh_TW: 多數

en: other
zh_TW: 其他

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Saving translation...
zh_TW: 儲存翻譯中……

en: You have unsaved changes!
zh_TW: 你有未儲存的變更！

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 捨棄變更

en: Discard All
zh_TW: 全部捨棄

en: Loading Strings...
zh_TW: 正在載入字串...

en: Select string to translate...
zh_TW: 選取要翻譯的字串...

en: Close Editor
zh_TW: 關閉編輯器

en: From
zh_TW: 來源

en: To
zh_TW: 目標

en: Add Media
zh_TW: 新增媒體

en: Other languages
zh_TW: 其他語言

en: Context
zh_TW: 語境

en: View Website As
zh_TW: 檢視網站為

en: Available in our Pro Versions
zh_TW: 我們的專業版提供此功能

en: Select or Upload Media
zh_TW: 選取或上傳媒體

en: Use this media
zh_TW: 使用此媒體

en: Translate
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Translate entire block element
zh_TW: 翻譯整個區塊元素

en: Split block to translate strings individually
zh_TW: 分割區塊以單獨翻譯字串

en: Save changes to translation. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + S
zh_TW: 儲存翻譯變更。快速鍵：CTRL(⌘) + S

en: Navigate to next string in dropdown list. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Right Arrow
zh_TW: 導覽至下拉清單中的下一個字串。快速鍵：CTRL(⌘) + ALT + 向右鍵

en: Navigate to previous string in dropdown list. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Left Arrow
zh_TW: 導覽至下拉清單中的上一個字串。快速鍵：CTRL(⌘) + ALT + 向左鍵

en: Discard all changes. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z
zh_TW: 捨棄所有變更。快速鍵：CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z

en: Discard changes to this text box. To discard changes to all text boxes use shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z
zh_TW: 捨棄此文字方塊的變更。若要捨棄所有文字方塊的變更，請使用快速鍵：CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z

en: Dismiss tooltip
zh_TW: 關閉工具提示

en: Quick Intro
zh_TW: 快速介紹

en: Are you sure you want to split this phrase into smaller parts?
zh_TW: 確定要將這個片語拆分成較小的部分嗎？

en: This string is not ready for translation yet. <br>Try again in a moment...
zh_TW: 這個字串尚未準備好進行翻譯。<br>請稍後再試...

en: For this option to work, please update the Browse as other role add-on to the latest version.
zh_TW: 若要使用此選項，請將 Browse as other role 附加元件更新至最新版本。

en: To translate slugs, please update the SEO Pack add-on to the latest version.
zh_TW: 若要翻譯 slug，請將 SEO Pack 附加元件更新至最新版本。

en: You can add a new language from <a href="%s">Settings->TranslatePress</a>
zh_TW: 您可以從<a href="%s">設定->TranslatePress</a>新增語言。

en: However, you can still use TranslatePress to <strong style="background: #f5fb9d;">modify gettext strings</strong> available in your page.
zh_TW: 不過，你仍然可以使用 TranslatePress 來<strong style="background: #f5fb9d;">修改頁面中可用的 Gettext 字串</strong>。

en: Strings that are user-created cannot be modified, only those from themes and plugins.
zh_TW: 使用者建立的字串無法修改，只有佈景主題和外掛程式中的字串才能修改。

en: Extra Translation Features
zh_TW: 額外翻譯功能

en: Support for 130+ Extra Languages
zh_TW: 支援 130 多種額外語言

en: Access to TranslatePress AI
zh_TW: 可使用 TranslatePress AI

en: Translate SEO Title, Description, Slug
zh_TW: 翻譯 SEO 標題、描述、Slug

en: Publish only when translation is complete
zh_TW: 翻譯完成後才發布

en: Translate by Browsing as User Role
zh_TW: 以使用者角色瀏覽並翻譯

en: Different Menu Items for each Language
zh_TW: 每種語言使用不同的選單項目

en: Automatic User Language Detection
zh_TW: 自動偵測使用者語言

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_TW: 升級至 PRO

en: Upgrade to PRO with our biggest discount of the year!
zh_TW: 以本年度最優惠的折扣升級至 PRO！

en: This Black Friday, get access to these features and more at a fraction of the costs:
zh_TW: 這個黑色星期五，以超值價格取得這些及更多功能：

en: No available suggestions
zh_TW: 沒有可用的建議

en: Suggestions from translation memory
zh_TW: 來自翻譯記憶庫的建議

en: Click to Copy
zh_TW: 點擊複製

en: Human Translation
zh_TW: 人工翻譯

en: Machine Translation
zh_TW: 機器翻譯

en: Text on this page is %s% translated into all languages.
zh_TW: 此頁面的文字已有 %s% 翻譯為所有語言。

en: %1$s% of text on this page is translated into %2$s.
zh_TW: 此頁面有 %1$s% 的文字已翻譯為 %2$s。

en: This page is %1$s% translated into %2$s.
zh_TW: 此頁面已有 %1$s% 翻譯為 %2$s。

en: The slug that you are trying to edit is present in other slug types:%s%. Editing it will replace each occurrence, regardless of the current type.
zh_TW: 你正在嘗試編輯的 slug 也存在於其他 slug 類型：%s。無論目前類型為何，編輯後將取代每一個出現的位置。

en: Hover any text on the page, click %s,<br> then modify the translation in the sidebar.
zh_TW: 將滑鼠游標懸停在頁面上的任何文字，點擊 %s，<br>然後在側邊欄中修改翻譯。

en: Don't forget to Save Translation. Use keyboard shortcut CTRL(⌘) + S
zh_TW: 別忘了儲存翻譯。使用鍵盤快捷鍵 CTRL(⌘) + S

en: Switch language to see the translation changes directly on the page.
zh_TW: 切換語言即可直接在頁面上查看翻譯變更。

en: Search for any text in this page in the dropdown.
zh_TW: 在下拉選單中搜尋此頁面的任何文字。

en: Your %s license has <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">expired</span>.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 授權已<span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">過期</span>。

en: Please renew your license to continue receiving access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support.
zh_TW: 請續約您的授權，以繼續取得 TranslatePress AI、進階附加元件、自動更新及支援的存取權限。

en: Renew Now
zh_TW: 立即續約

en: <strong>This Black Friday, renew your license at a special price</strong> to continue receiving access to product downloads, automatic updates, and support.
zh_TW: <strong>本週黑色星期五，以特惠價格續約您的授權</strong>，以繼續取得產品下載、自動更新及支援的存取權限。

en: Get Deal
zh_TW: 取得優惠

en: Your %s license was <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">refunded</span>.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 授權已<span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">退款</span>。

en: Please purchase a new license to continue receiving access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support.
zh_TW: 請購買新授權，以繼續取得 TranslatePress AI、進階附加元件、自動更新及支援的存取權限。

en: Purchase a new license
zh_TW: 購買新授權

en: Your %s license is <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">missing or invalid</span>.
zh_TW: 您的 %s 授權<span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">遺失或無效</span>。

en: Please enter a valid license to get access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %1$sPurchase one now%2$s
zh_TW: 請輸入有效的授權以使用 TranslatePress AI、進階附加元件、自動更新及支援。需要授權金鑰嗎？%1$s立即購買%2$s

en: Enter a valid license
zh_TW: 輸入有效授權

en: Meta Information
zh_TW: 中繼資訊

en: String List
zh_TW: 字串清單

en: Gettext Strings
zh_TW: Gettext 字串

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Videos
zh_TW: 影片

en: Audios
zh_TW: 音訊

en: Dynamically Added Strings
zh_TW: 動態新增的字串

en: Translation Editor
zh_TW: 翻譯編輯器

en: Edit translations by visually selecting them on each site page
zh_TW: 在每個網站頁面上以視覺化選取方式編輯翻譯

en: String Translation
zh_TW: 字串翻譯

en: Edit url slug translations, plugins and theme translation (emails, forms etc.)
zh_TW: 編輯 URL slug 翻譯、外掛程式及佈景主題翻譯（電子郵件、表單等）

en: Current User
zh_TW: 目前使用者

en: Logged Out
zh_TW: 已登出

en: Translate Page
zh_TW: 翻譯頁面

en: Add a New Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Get a Free AI License
zh_TW: 取得免費 AI 授權

en: Your License is Invalid
zh_TW: 您的授權無效

en: Get More AI Words (%d left)
zh_TW: 取得更多 AI 字數（剩餘 %d）

en: Opens post in the translation editor. Post must be saved as draft or published beforehand.
zh_TW: 在翻譯編輯器中開啟文章。文章必須事先儲存為草稿或發佈。

en: Security check
zh_TW: 安全性檢查

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Some strings have possibly incorrectly encoded characters. This may result in breaking the queries, rendering the page untranslated in live mode. Consider revising the following strings or their method of outputting.
zh_TW: <strong>警告：</strong> 部分字串可能包含編碼不正確的字元。這可能導致查詢錯誤，使頁面在正式環境中無法顯示翻譯。請考慮修改以下字串或其輸出方式。

en: TranslatePress data update
zh_TW: TranslatePress 資料更新

en: We need to update your translations database to the latest version.
zh_TW: 我們需要將您的翻譯資料庫更新至最新版本。

en: Updating will allow editing translations of localized text from plugins and theme. Existing translation will still work as expected.
zh_TW: 更新後即可編輯外掛和佈景主題本地化文字的翻譯。現有翻譯仍會正常運作。

en: IMPORTANT: It is strongly recommended to first backup the database!
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 重要：強烈建議先備份資料庫！\n您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Run the updater
zh_TW: 執行更新程式

en: Updating will allow editing translations of slugs. Existing translation will still work as expected.
zh_TW: 更新後將可編輯代稱的翻譯。現有的翻譯仍會正常運作。

en: Please activate the SEO Addon from <br/>WordPress -> Settings -> TranslatePress -> Addons section
zh_TW: 請從 <br/>WordPress -> 設定 -> TranslatePress -> 附加元件區段啟用 SEO 附加元件。

en: Go to Addons
zh_TW: 前往附加元件

en: The SEO Pack add-on allows translation of all the URL slugs:
zh_TW: SEO Pack 附加元件可讓您翻譯所有 URL 代稱：

en: Taxonomy slugs
zh_TW: 分類法代稱

en: Term slugs
zh_TW: 詞彙代稱

en: Post slugs (this includes pages and custom post types)
zh_TW: 文章代稱（包含頁面和自訂文章類型）

en: Post type base slugs
zh_TW: 文章類型基底代稱

en: WooCommerce slugs
zh_TW: WooCommerce 代稱

en: The SEO Pack add-on is available with ALL premium versions of the plugin.
zh_TW: SEO Pack 附加元件適用於此外掛程式的所有進階版本。

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_TW: 升級至專業版

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Article Section
zh_TW: 文章區段

en: Article Tag
zh_TW: 文章標籤

en: OG Title
zh_TW: OG 標題

en: OG Site Name
zh_TW: OG 網站名稱

en: OG Description
zh_TW: OG 描述

en: OG Image Alt
zh_TW: OG 圖片替代文字

en: Twitter Title
zh_TW: Twitter 標題

en: Twitter Description
zh_TW: Twitter 描述

en: Twitter Image Alt
zh_TW: Twitter 圖片替代文字

en: Page Title
zh_TW: 頁面標題

en: Dublin Core Title
zh_TW: Dublin Core 標題

en: Dublin Core Description
zh_TW: Dublin Core 描述

en: OG Image
zh_TW: OG 圖片

en: OG Image Secure URL
zh_TW: OG 圖片安全 URL

en: Twitter Image
zh_TW: Twitter 圖片

en: Removing cdata dictionary strings for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在移除語言 %s 的 CDATA 字典字串...

en: Removing untranslated dictionary links for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在移除語言 %s 的未翻譯字典連結...

en: Removing duplicated gettext strings for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在移除語言 %s 的重複 Gettext 字串...

en: Removing duplicated dictionary strings for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在移除語言 %s 的重複字典字串...

en: Removing untranslated dictionary strings where translation is available for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在移除語言 %s 中已有可用翻譯的未翻譯字典字串...

en: Inserting original strings for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在為語言 %s 插入原始字串...

en: Cleaning original strings table for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在清理語言 %s 的原始字串資料表...

en: Updating original string ids for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在更新語言 %s 的原始字串 ID...

en: Regenerating original meta table for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在重新產生語言 %s 的原始 meta 資料表...

en: Cleaning original meta table for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在清理語言 %s 的原始 meta 資料表...

en: Replacing original id NULL with value for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在將語言 %s 的原始 ID NULL 取代為值...

en: Inserting gettext original strings for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在為語言 %s 插入 Gettext 原始字串...

en: Cleaning gettext original strings table for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在清理語言 %s 的 Gettext 原始字串資料表...

en: Updating gettext original string ids for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在更新語言 %s 的 Gettext 原始字串 ID...

en: Migrating taxonomy and post type base slugs to new table structure...
zh_TW: 正在將分類法與文章類型基底代稱遷移至新的資料表結構...

en: Migrating post slugs to new table structure for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在將語言 %s 的文章代稱遷移至新的資料表結構...

en: Migrating term slugs to new table structure for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在將詞彙 slug 遷移至新資料表結構，語言為 %s...

en: Finishing up...
zh_TW: 正在完成...

en: Database optimization did not complete successfully. We recommend restoring the original database or <a href="%s" >trying again.</a>
zh_TW: 資料庫最佳化未能成功完成。建議還原原始資料庫，或<a href="%s" >再試一次。</a>

en: Update aborted! Your user account doesn't have the capability to perform database updates.
zh_TW: 更新已中止！您的使用者帳號沒有執行資料庫更新的權限。

en: Update aborted! Invalid nonce.
zh_TW: 更新已中止！nonce 無效。

en: Update aborted! Incorrect action.
zh_TW: 更新已中止！動作不正確。

en: Update aborted! Incorrect language code.
zh_TW: 更新已中止！語言代碼不正確。

en: Updating database to version %s+
zh_TW: 正在更新資料庫至版本 %s+

en: Processing table for language %s...
zh_TW: 正在處理語言 %s 的資料表...

en: Back to TranslatePress Settings
zh_TW: 返回 TranslatePress 設定

en: Successfully updated database!
zh_TW: 資料庫更新成功！

en:  done.
zh_TW:  完成。

en: All individual TranslatePress add-on plugins <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">have been discontinued</a> and are now included in the premium Personal, Business and Developer versions of TranslatePress. Please log into your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">account page</a>, download the new premium version and install it. Your individual addons settings will be ported over.
zh_TW: 所有獨立的 TranslatePress 附加元件外掛程式<a href="%1$s" target="_blank">已停止維護</a>，現已納入 TranslatePress 進階版個人版、商業版及開發者版本中。請登入您的<a href="%2$s" target="_blank">帳號頁面</a>，下載新的進階版本並安裝。您個別附加元件的設定將會被移轉過來。

en: Brand-new Language Switcher Settings are here!
zh_TW: 全新的語言切換器設定登場！

en: Explore pre-made templates, switch colors, flag styles, spacing, layouts & more. Use the live preview to perfect your switcher in seconds.
zh_TW: 探索預製範本、切換顏色、旗幟樣式、間距、版面配置及更多功能。使用即時預覽功能，在幾秒內將您的切換器調整至完美。

en: Start customizing
zh_TW: 開始自訂

en: Read documentation
zh_TW: 閱讀說明文件

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> requires <strong><a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php">Multibyte String PHP library</a></strong>. Please contact your server administrator to install it on your server.
zh_TW: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 需要 <strong><a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php">Multibyte String PHP 函式庫</a></strong>。請聯絡您的伺服器管理員在伺服器上安裝此函式庫。

en: Detected long query limitation on WPEngine hosting. Some large pages may appear untranslated. You can remove limitation by adding the following to your site’s wp-config.php: define( 'WPE_GOVERNOR', false );
zh_TW: 偵測到 WPEngine 主機上的長查詢限制。部分大型頁面可能會顯示為未翻譯。您可以透過在網站的 wp-config.php 中加入以下內容來移除限制：define( 'WPE_GOVERNOR', false );

en: Custom Language Flag
zh_TW: 自訂語言旗幟

en: The Language code of the added custom language cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 新增的自訂語言之語言代碼不能為空白。

en: The Language code of the added custom language is invalid.
zh_TW: 新增的自訂語言之語言代碼無效。

en: The Automatic Translation Code of the added custom language is invalid.
zh_TW: 新增的自訂語言之自動翻譯代碼無效。

en: TranslatePress Add-ons
zh_TW: TranslatePress 附加元件

en: You must first purchase this version to have access to the addon %1$shere%2$s
zh_TW: 您必須先購買此版本才能存取附加元件 %1$s此處%2$s

en: Please %1$senter your license%2$s key first, to activate this addon.
zh_TW: 請先%1$s輸入授權%2$s金鑰，以啟用此附加元件。

en: You need an active license to have access to the addon. Renew or purchase a new one %1$shere%2$s.
zh_TW: 您需要有效的授權才能存取此附加元件。請%1$s在此處%2$s續約或購買新授權。

en: Advanced Add-ons
zh_TW: 進階附加元件

en: These addons extend your translation plugin and are available in the Developer, Business and Personal plans.
zh_TW: 這些附加元件可擴充您的翻譯外掛，適用於開發者、商業及個人方案。

en: SEO Pack (Legacy)
zh_TW: SEO Pack (舊版)

en: SEO support for page slug, page title, description and facebook and twitter social graph information. The HTML lang attribute is properly set.
zh_TW: 提供頁面 slug、頁面標題、描述以及 Facebook 和 Twitter 社交圖譜資訊的 SEO 支援。HTML lang 屬性已正確設定。

en: Multiple Languages
zh_TW: 多種語言

en: Add as many languages as you need for your project to go global. Publish your language only when all your translations are done.
zh_TW: 為專案走向全球新增所需數量的語言。請在所有翻譯完成後，再發佈您的語言。

en: Pro Add-ons
zh_TW: 專業附加元件

en: These addons extend your translation plugin and are available in the Business and Developer plans.
zh_TW: 這些附加元件可擴充您的翻譯外掛，適用於商業及開發者方案。

en: DeepL Automatic Translation
zh_TW: DeepL 自動翻譯

en: Automatically translate your website through the DeepL API.
zh_TW: 透過 DeepL API 自動翻譯您的網站。

en: Prompts visitors to switch to their preferred language based on their browser settings or IP address and remembers the last visited language.
zh_TW: 根據訪客的瀏覽器設定或 IP 位址，提示訪客切換至其偏好語言，並記住上次造訪的語言。

en: Translator Accounts
zh_TW: 譯者帳號

en: Create translator accounts for new users or allow existing users that are not administrators to translate your website.
zh_TW: 為新使用者建立譯者帳號，或允許現有的非管理員使用者翻譯您的網站。

en: Browse As User Role
zh_TW: 以使用者角色瀏覽

en: Navigate your website just like a particular user role would. Really useful for dynamic content or hidden content that appears for particular users.
zh_TW: 如同特定使用者角色般瀏覽您的網站。對於動態內容或僅向特定使用者顯示的隱藏內容非常實用。

en: Navigation Based on Language
zh_TW: 依語言的導覽

en: Configure different menu items for different languages.
zh_TW: 為不同語言設定不同的選單項目。

en: Different Domain per Language
zh_TW: 每種語言使用不同網域

en: Connect separate domains or subdomains to each of your translated versions. Strengthen your brand’s local identity and boost SEO performance for every language you support.
zh_TW: 為每個翻譯版本連接獨立的網域或子網域。強化品牌的在地識別度，並提升每種支援語言的 SEO 成效。

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_TW: 推薦外掛

en: A short list of plugins you can use to extend your website.
zh_TW: 簡短列出可用於擴充網站的外掛。

en: Capture more user information on the registration form with the help of Profile Builder's custom user profile fields and/or add an Email Confirmation process to verify your customers accounts.
zh_TW: 透過 Profile Builder 的自訂使用者資料欄位，在註冊表單中收集更多使用者資訊，以及/或新增電子郵件確認流程來驗證客戶的帳號。

en: Accept user payments, create subscription plans and restrict content on your membership site.
zh_TW: 接受使用者付款、建立訂閱方案，並在會員網站上限制內容存取。

en: Create no-code automations and workflows on your WordPress site. Easily connect your plugins, sites and apps together.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 網站上建立無程式碼自動化流程與工作流程。輕鬆串連你的外掛、網站與應用程式。

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: TranslatePress Errors
zh_TW: TranslatePress 錯誤

en: There are no logged errors.
zh_TW: 目前沒有記錄的錯誤。

en: Change language
zh_TW: 變更語言

en: Website language selector
zh_TW: 網站語言選擇器

en: WordPress Translation Plugin
zh_TW: WordPress 翻譯外掛

en: Available languages
zh_TW: 可用語言

en: Language Switcher update notice
zh_TW: 語言切換器更新通知

en: Legacy language switcher is currently enabled
zh_TW: 目前已啟用舊版語言切換器

en: We’ve upgraded the switcher for richer customization and a better user experience.<br>In order to use the new configurator, turn off <strong>Load legacy language switcher</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們已升級切換器，提供更豐富的自訂選項和更好的使用者體驗。<br>如要使用新的設定工具，請關閉<strong>載入舊版語言切換器</strong>。

en: Note: You can switch back anytime from <strong>Advanced Settings → <a href="%s">Troubleshooting</a></strong>.
zh_TW: 注意：您可以隨時從<strong>進階設定 → <a href="%s">疑難排解</a></strong>切換回去。

en: Enable the new switcher
zh_TW: 啟用新切換器

en: Your License Key is valid.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰有效。

en: Your License Key is invalid.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰無效。

en: Your License has expired.
zh_TW: 您的授權已過期。

en: Deactivate License
zh_TW: 停用授權

en: Add a license key
zh_TW: 新增授權金鑰

en: License Key
zh_TW: 授權金鑰

en: Manage your license in your %1$s.
zh_TW: 在您的%1$s中管理您的授權。

en: Account Page
zh_TW: 帳號頁面

en: Don’t have a TranslatePress AI License Key?
zh_TW: 沒有 TranslatePress AI 授權金鑰？

en: You can get one for %1$sfree%2$s, by creating a free account. It includes:
zh_TW: 只要建立免費帳號，即可%1$s免費%2$s取得一組。內容包括：

en: Access to TranslatePress AI for instant automatic translations
zh_TW: 使用 TranslatePress AI 進行即時自動翻譯

en: 2000 AI words to translate automatically
zh_TW: 2000 個可自動翻譯的 AI 字數

en: Get a free License Today
zh_TW: 立即取得免費授權

en: Debug Information
zh_TW: 偵錯資訊

en: Debug Data for License Checking
zh_TW: 授權檢查的偵錯資料

en: Debug Data for License Activation
zh_TW: 授權啟用的偵錯資料

en: Get more AI words and unlock all features with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_TW: 取得更多 AI 字數，並使用 TranslatePress Pro 解鎖所有功能。

en: Upgrade now ↗
zh_TW: 立即升級 ↗

en: Already purchased a Premium version?
zh_TW: 已購買進階版本了嗎？

en: Go to your %1$s
zh_TW: 前往您的 %1$s

en: TranslatePress.com Account
zh_TW: TranslatePress.com 帳號

en: Download & Install the Pro plugin
zh_TW: 下載並安裝 Pro 外掛程式

en: Learn More
zh_TW: 了解更多

en: Get a translation volume estimate with a detailed breakdown per page
zh_TW: 取得翻譯量預估，並提供每頁的詳細分項資料

en: Find how many translatable words are on your website
zh_TW: 查看您的網站上有多少可翻譯的字數

en: Enable Automatic Translation
zh_TW: 啟用自動翻譯

en: To use <strong>DeepL</strong> for automatic translation, activate this Pro add-on from the <a href="%1$s" target="_self" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: 若要使用 <strong>DeepL</strong> 進行自動翻譯，請從 <a href="%1$s" target="_self" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 啟用此 Pro 附加元件。

en: <strong>DeepL</strong> automatic translation is available as a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_TW: <strong>DeepL</strong> 自動翻譯以 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="%2$s">%2$s</a> 的形式提供。

en: By upgrading you'll get access to all paid add-ons, premium support and help fund the future development of TranslatePress.
zh_TW: 升級後即可使用所有付費附加元件、獲得進階支援，並協助 TranslatePress 的未來開發。

en: Please note that DeepL API usage is paid separately. See <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro.html#developer">DeepL pricing information</a>.
zh_TW: 請注意，DeepL API 的使用需另外付費。請參閱 <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro.html#developer">DeepL 定價資訊</a>。

en: TranslatePress Pro Add-ons
zh_TW: TranslatePress Pro 附加元件

en: Test API credentials
zh_TW: 測試 API 憑證

en: Check if the selected translation engine is configured correctly.
zh_TW: 檢查所選的翻譯引擎是否設定正確。

en: Alternative Engines
zh_TW: 替代引擎

en: Switch to TranslatePress AI
zh_TW: 切換至 TranslatePress AI

en: Integrate machine translation directly with your WordPress website.
zh_TW: 直接將機器翻譯整合至您的 WordPress 網站。

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Choose which engine you want to use in order to %1$s automatically translate your website.
zh_TW: 選擇您要使用的引擎，以便%1$s自動翻譯您的網站。

en: Automatic Translation Settings
zh_TW: 自動翻譯設定

en: AI Words Low Notification
zh_TW: AI 字數不足通知

en: Receive an email notification when your TranslatePress AI word count drops below the specified threshold.
zh_TW: 當您的 TranslatePress AI 字數低於指定門檻時，接收電子郵件通知。

en: This feature is only available when using the TranslatePress AI translation engine.
zh_TW: 此功能僅在使用 TranslatePress AI 翻譯引擎時可用。

en: Notification Email
zh_TW: 通知電子郵件

en: The email address where the low AI words notification will be sent.
zh_TW: 接收 AI 字數不足通知的電子郵件地址。

en: Word Threshold
zh_TW: 字數門檻

en: words
zh_TW: 字

en: You will be notified when remaining AI words drop below this number.
zh_TW: 當剩餘 AI 字數低於此數字時，您將收到通知。

en: Automatically Translate Slugs
zh_TW: 自動翻譯 Slug

en: Generate automatic translations of slugs for posts, pages and Custom Post Types.<br/>The slugs will be automatically translated starting with the second refresh of each page.
zh_TW: 為文章、頁面和自訂文章類型自動產生 slug 翻譯。<br/>從每個頁面的第二次重新整理開始，slug 將會自動翻譯。

en: This feature is only available in the paid version. Upgrade TranslatePress and unlock more premium features.
zh_TW: 此功能僅於付費版本提供。升級 TranslatePress 以解鎖更多進階功能。

en: Requires <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank">SEO Pack Add-on</a> to be installed and activated.
zh_TW: 需要安裝並啟用 <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank">SEO Pack 附加元件</a>。

en: Upgrade now
zh_TW: 立即升級

en: Block Crawlers
zh_TW: 封鎖爬蟲

en: Block crawlers from triggering automatic translations on your website.<br>This will not prevent crawlers from accessing this site's pages.
zh_TW: 防止爬蟲在您的網站上觸發自動翻譯。<br>這不會阻止爬蟲存取此網站的頁面。

en: Limit machine translation / characters per day
zh_TW: 限制機器翻譯 / 每日字元數

en: Add a limit to the number of automatically translated characters so you can better budget your project.
zh_TW: 為自動翻譯的字元數設定上限，以便更好地規劃專案預算。

en: characters per day
zh_TW: 每日字元數

en: Today's Character Count:
zh_TW: 今日字元數：

en: Log machine translation queries.
zh_TW: 記錄機器翻譯查詢。

en: Only enable for testing purposes. Can impact performance.<br>All records are stored in the wp_trp_machine_translation_log database table. Use a plugin like <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-data-access/" target="_blank">WP Data Access</a> to browse the logs or directly from your database manager (PHPMyAdmin, etc.)
zh_TW: 僅供測試用途時啟用。可能會影響效能。<br>所有記錄都儲存在 wp_trp_machine_translation_log 資料庫資料表中。請使用如 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-data-access/" target="_blank">WP Data Access</a> 之類的外掛來瀏覽記錄，或直接透過您的資料庫管理工具 (PHPMyAdmin 等) 查看。

en: Test API Credentials
zh_TW: 測試 API 憑證

en: Use this HTTP Referrer if the API lets you restrict key usage from its Dashboard.
zh_TW: 如果 API 可讓您從其控制台限制金鑰的使用範圍，請使用這個 HTTP Referrer。

en: Response
zh_TW: 回應

en: Response Body
zh_TW: 回應主體

en: Entire Response From wp_remote_get():
zh_TW: wp_remote_get() 的完整回應：

en: All Languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

en: Select the languages you wish to make your website available in.
zh_TW: 選取您希望網站支援的語言。

en: Formality
zh_TW: 正式程度

en: Code
zh_TW: 代碼

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Formal
zh_TW: 正式

en: Informal
zh_TW: 非正式

en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

en: This language does not support formality.
zh_TW: 這個語言不支援正式程度。

en: Are you sure you want to remove this language?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除此語言嗎？

en: Custom Languages
zh_TW: 自訂語言

en: To Add more languages activate the Multiple Languages Addon
zh_TW: 若要新增更多語言，請啟用 Multiple Languages Addon。

en: You need an active license to add more languages. Verify in your %1$saccount%2$s that your license is valid
zh_TW: 您需要有效的授權才能新增更多語言。請在您的%1$s帳號%2$s中確認授權是否有效。

en: Please %1$senter your license%2$s key first to add more languages.
zh_TW: 請先%1$s輸入您的授權%2$s金鑰，才能新增更多語言。

en: Adding more than two languages is a paid feature. Upgrade TranslatePress and unlock more premium features.
zh_TW: 新增超過兩種語言是付費功能。升級 TranslatePress 以解鎖更多進階功能。

en: Website Languages
zh_TW: 網站語言

en: Default Language
zh_TW: 預設語言

en: Select the language your content is written in.
zh_TW: 選取您內容所使用的語言。

en: WARNING. Changing the default language will invalidate existing translations.
zh_TW: 警告：變更預設語言將會使現有翻譯失效。

en: Even changing from en_US to en_GB, because they are treated as two different languages.
zh_TW: 即使是從 en_US 變更為 en_GB 也一樣，因為它們會被視為兩種不同的語言。

en: In most cases changing the default flag is all it is needed:
zh_TW: 在大多數情況下，變更預設旗幟就是所需的一切：

en: replace the default flag
zh_TW: 取代預設旗幟

en: Re-run Setup Wizard
zh_TW: 重新執行設定精靈

en: The Setup wizard allows you to quickly setup TranslatePress. You can initiate it at any time.
zh_TW: 設定精靈可讓您快速設定 TranslatePress。您可以隨時啟動它。

en: Language Settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

en: Use Native language name
zh_TW: 使用語言原生名稱

en: Check if you want to display languages in their native names. Otherwise, languages will be displayed in English.
zh_TW: 如果您希望以各語言的母語名稱顯示，請勾選此項目。否則，語言將以英文顯示。

en: Use a subdirectory for the default language
zh_TW: 為預設語言使用子目錄

en: Check if you want to add the subdirectory in the URL for the default language.</br>By checking this option, the default language seen by website visitors will become the first one in the "All Languages" list.
zh_TW: 如果您想要為預設語言在網址中加入子目錄，請勾選此項目。</br>勾選此選項後，網站訪客看到的預設語言將會變成「所有語言」清單中的第一個語言。

en: Force language in custom links
zh_TW: 在自訂連結中強制使用語言

en: Select Yes if you want to force custom links without language encoding to keep the currently selected language.
zh_TW: 如果您希望強制沒有語言編碼的自訂連結保留目前選取的語言，請選取「是」。

en: Shortcode
zh_TW: shortcode

en: Use shortcode on any page or widget.
zh_TW: 在任何頁面或小工具使用 shortcode。

en: You can also add the <a href="%s" title="Language Switcher Block Documentation">Language Switcher Block</a> in the WP Gutenberg Editor.
zh_TW: 你也可以在 WP Gutenberg 編輯器中加入 <a href="%s" title="Language Switcher Block Documentation">語言切換區塊</a>。

en: Menu item
zh_TW: 選單項目

en: Go to  %1$s Appearance -> Menus%2$s to add languages to the Language Switcher in any menu.
zh_TW: 前往  %1$s 外觀 -> 選單%2$s，將語言加入任何選單的語言切換器。

en: Learn more in our documentation.
zh_TW: 在我們的文件中了解更多。

en: Floating language selection
zh_TW: 浮動語言選擇

en: Add a floating dropdown that follows the user on every page.
zh_TW: 新增一個浮動下拉選單，跟隨使用者瀏覽每個頁面。

en: Show "Powered by TranslatePress"
zh_TW: 顯示「Powered by TranslatePress」

en: Show the small "Powered by TranslatePress" label in the floater language switcher.
zh_TW: 在浮動語言切換器中顯示「Powered by TranslatePress」小標籤。

en: 5 Days to Better Multilingual Websites
zh_TW: 5 天打造更優質的多語言網站

en: %sJoin our FREE & EXCLUSIVE onboarding course%s and learn how to grow your multilingual traffic, reach international markets, and save time & money while getting the most out of TranslatePress!
zh_TW: %s加入我們免費且專屬的入門課程%s，學習如何提升多語言流量、觸及國際市場，並在充分運用 TranslatePress 的同時節省時間與金錢！

en: Invalid email address
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址無效

en: Your email
zh_TW: 你的電子郵件

en: Sign me up!
zh_TW: 我要訂閱！

en: Sign up with your email address and receive a 5-part email guide to help you maximize the power of TranslatePress.
zh_TW: 使用你的電子郵件地址訂閱，即可收到 5 部分的電子郵件指南，協助你充分發揮 TranslatePress 的功能。

en: Dismiss email course notification
zh_TW: 關閉電子郵件課程通知

en: Hey %s,<br>Never miss an important update - opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
zh_TW: 嘿，%s，<br>別錯過任何重要更新——請選擇接收我們的安全性與功能更新通知，以及非敏感的診斷追蹤。

en: Allow & Continue
zh_TW: 允許並繼續

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: This will allow TranslatePress to:
zh_TW: 這將允許 TranslatePress：

en: Your profile overview
zh_TW: 你的個人資料概覽

en: Name and email address
zh_TW: 名稱與電子郵件地址

en: Admin Notices
zh_TW: 管理員通知

en: Updates, announcements, marketing, no spam
zh_TW: 更新、公告、行銷，無垃圾郵件

en: Plugin status & settings
zh_TW: 外掛狀態與設定

en: Active, Deactivated, installed version and settings
zh_TW: 啟用、停用、已安裝版本與設定

en: Privacy Policy
zh_TW: 隱私權政策

en: Terms of Service
zh_TW: 服務條款

en: Support
zh_TW: 支援

en: Documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件

en: Add Extra AI Words
zh_TW: 新增額外 AI 字數

en: Optimize TranslatePress database tables
zh_TW: 最佳化 TranslatePress 資料庫資料表

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Before performing this action it is strongly recommended to first backup the database.
zh_TW: <strong>重要注意事項：</strong>執行此操作前，強烈建議先備份資料庫。

en: IMPORTANT: It is strongly recommended to first backup the database!! Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_TW: 重要：強烈建議先備份資料庫！！確定要繼續嗎？

en: Operations to perform
zh_TW: 要執行的操作

en: Remove CDATA for original and dictionary strings
zh_TW: 移除原始字串和字典字串的 CDATA

en: Removes CDATA from trp_original_strings and trp_dictionary_* tables.<br>This type of content should not be detected by TranslatePress. It might have been introduced in the database in older versions of the plugin.
zh_TW: 從 trp_original_strings 與 trp_dictionary_* 資料表中移除 CDATA。<br>這類內容不應被 TranslatePress 偵測到。它可能是由舊版外掛引入資料庫的。

en: Remove untranslated links from dictionary tables
zh_TW: 從字典資料表中移除未翻譯的連結

en: Removes untranslated links and images from all trp_dictionary_* tables. These tables contain translations for user-inputted strings such as post content, post title, menus etc.
zh_TW: 從所有 trp_dictionary_* 資料表中移除未翻譯的連結和圖片。這些資料表包含使用者輸入字串的翻譯，例如文章內容、文章標題、選單等。

en: Remove duplicate rows for gettext strings
zh_TW: 移除 gettext 字串的重複資料列

en: Cleans up all trp_gettext_* tables of duplicate rows. These tables contain translations for themes and plugin strings.
zh_TW: 清除所有 trp_gettext_* 資料表中的重複資料列。這些資料表包含佈景主題和外掛字串的翻譯。

en: Remove duplicate rows for dictionary strings
zh_TW: 移除字典字串的重複資料列

en: Cleans up all trp_dictionary_* tables of duplicate rows. These tables contain translations for user-inputted strings such as post content, post title, menus etc.
zh_TW: 清除所有 trp_dictionary_* 資料表中的重複資料列。這些資料表包含使用者輸入字串的翻譯，例如文章內容、文章標題、選單等。

en: Remove duplicate rows for original dictionary strings
zh_TW: 移除原始字典字串的重複資料列

en: Cleans up all trp_original_strings table of duplicate rows. This table contains strings in the default language, without any translation.<br>The trp_original_meta table, which contains meta information that refers to the post parent’s ID, is also regenerated.<br>Such duplicates can appear in exceptional situations of unexpected behavior.
zh_TW: 清除 trp_original_strings 資料表中的所有重複資料列。此資料表包含預設語言的字串，不含任何翻譯。<br>trp_original_meta 資料表（包含參照上層文章 ID 的中繼資料）也會重新產生。<br>這類重複資料可能在發生未預期的異常行為時出現。

en: Replace gettext strings that have original ID NULL with the correct original IDs
zh_TW: 將原始 ID 為 NULL 的 gettext 字串替換為正確的原始 ID

en: Fixes an edge case issue where some gettext strings have the original ID incorrectly set to NULL, causing problems in the Translation Editor.<br>This operation corrects the original IDs in the trp_gettext_* tables.<br>Only check this option if you encountered an issue in the Translation Editor where clicking the green pencil did not bring up the gettext string for translation in the left sidebar.<br>Otherwise, please leave this option unchecked because it's an intensive operation.
zh_TW: 修正某些 gettext 字串的原始 ID 被錯誤設為 NULL 的邊緣案例問題，此問題會造成翻譯編輯器出現問題。<br>此操作會修正 trp_gettext_* 資料表中的原始 ID。<br>只有當您在翻譯編輯器中遇到點擊綠色鉛筆後，左側邊欄未顯示該 gettext 字串供翻譯的問題時，才勾選此選項。<br>否則，請勿勾選此選項，因為這是一項耗費資源的作業。

en: Optimize Database
zh_TW: 最佳化資料庫

en: Updating TranslatePress tables. Please leave this window open.
zh_TW: 正在更新 TranslatePress 資料表。請保持此視窗開啟。

en: The inactive languages will still be visible and active for the admin. For other users they won't be visible in the language switchers and won't be accessible either.
zh_TW: 非啟用中的語言對管理員仍然可見且作用中。對其他使用者而言，這些語言不會顯示在語言切換器中，也無法存取。

en: unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: <strong>Extra Languages add-on</strong> requires TranslatePress version %1$s or higher. You are currently using version %2$s. Please update TranslatePress to enable this feature.
zh_TW: <strong>Extra Languages 附加元件</strong>需要 TranslatePress 版本 %1$s 或更高版本。你目前使用的版本為 %2$s。請更新 TranslatePress 以啟用此功能。

en: Automatic and manual slug translation changes performed when <strong>TranslatePress - Multilingual</strong> 2.8.4 was active had to be removed because of some issues with that version. All slug translations from before that version are now in use. Thank you for understanding!
zh_TW: 由於 <strong>TranslatePress - Multilingual</strong> 2.8.4 版本存在某些問題，必須移除在該版本運作期間執行的自動和手動 slug 翻譯變更。該版本之前的所有 slug 翻譯現已恢復使用。感謝您的諒解！

en: If you absolutely need them, the removed translations can be found in tables trp_slug_original_obsolete and trp_slug_translation_obsolete.
zh_TW: 如果你確實需要這些翻譯，可以在 trp_slug_original_obsolete 和 trp_slug_translation_obsolete 資料表中找到。

en: View Docs
zh_TW: 查看文件

en: Assign different domains or subdomains to each language. When visitors access these domains, TranslatePress loads the appropriate language translation directly without redirecting.
zh_TW: 為每種語言指派不同的網域或子網域。當訪客存取這些網域時，TranslatePress 會直接載入對應的語言翻譯，無需重新導向。

en: Example: %1$s for English, %2$s for Spanish, %3$s for French.
zh_TW: 範例：英文使用 %1$s、西班牙文使用 %2$s、法文使用 %3$s。

en: Before enabling:
zh_TW: 啟用前：

en: Ensure your domains are registered, pointed to your server, and have SSL certificates configured.
zh_TW: 請確保你的網域已註冊、指向你的伺服器，並已設定 SSL 憑證。

en: Domain
zh_TW: 網域

en: Map this language to a different domain or sub-domain.
zh_TW: 將此語言對應至不同的網域或子網域。

en: Prefill with current domain
zh_TW: 以目前網域預填

en: Check DNS
zh_TW: 檢查 DNS

en: Checking DNS...
zh_TW: 正在檢查 DNS…

en: DNS is correctly configured!
zh_TW: DNS 設定正確！

en: DNS check failed. Please verify your domain configuration.
zh_TW: DNS 檢查失敗。請確認你的網域設定。

en: This domain is already assigned to another language.
zh_TW: 此網域已指派給其他語言。

en: <strong>Different Domain per Language add-on</strong> requires TranslatePress version %1$s or higher. You are currently using version %2$s. Please update TranslatePress to enable this feature.
zh_TW: <strong>Different Domain per Language 附加元件</strong>需要 TranslatePress 版本 %1$s 或更高版本。你目前使用的版本為 %2$s。請更新 TranslatePress 以啟用此功能。

en: Note: This option is disabled when Different Domain for Language addon is active.
zh_TW: 注意：當 Different Domain for Language 附加元件啟用時，此選項會停用。

en: Different Domain per Language: Domain is required when domain mapping is enabled. The toggle has been disabled for languages with empty domains.
zh_TW: Different Domain per Language：啟用網域對應時必須提供網域。已停用網域為空之語言的切換開關。

en: Different Domain per Language: The same domain cannot be assigned to multiple languages. The toggle has been disabled for duplicate domains.
zh_TW: Different Domain per Language：同一個網域無法指派給多個語言。已停用重複網域的切換開關。

en: Different Domain per Language: A language domain cannot be the same as the main site URL. The toggle has been disabled for the matching domain.
zh_TW: Different Domain per Language：語言網域不能與主要網站 URL 相同。已停用相符網域的切換開關。

en: Please enter a domain.
zh_TW: 請輸入網域。

en: Invalid domain format.
zh_TW: 網域格式無效。

en: Could not reach domain: %s
zh_TW: 無法連線至網域：%s

en: Domain returned HTTP status %d.
zh_TW: 網域傳回 HTTP 狀態碼 %d。

en: Domain is reachable!
zh_TW: 網域可以連線！

en: Limit this menu item to the following languages
zh_TW: 將此選單項目限制為以下語言

en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

en: Customize the date formatting per each translated language.<br/>Leave empty for default WP setting or see more information <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" title="Formatting Date and Time" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_TW: 為每個翻譯語言自訂日期格式。<br/>留空以使用預設 WP 設定，或<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" title="Formatting Date and Time" target="_blank">在此處</a>查看更多資訊。

en: To edit an existing TranslatePress language, input the language code and fill in only the columns you want to overwrite (e.g. Language name, Flag).<br>You can also add new custom languages. They will be available under General settings, All Languages list, where the URL slug can be edited.
zh_TW: 若要編輯現有的 TranslatePress 語言，請輸入語言代碼，並僅填寫您想要覆寫的欄位（例如語言名稱、旗標）。<br>您也可以新增自訂語言。這些語言將會顯示在「一般設定」的「所有語言」清單中，您可以在該處編輯 URL slug。

en: For custom flag, first upload the image in media library then paste the URL.<br>Changing or deleting a custom language will impact translations and site URL's.<br>The Language code and the ISO Code should contain only alphabetical values, numerical values, "-" and "_".<br>The ISO Codes can be found on <a href = "https://cloud.google.com/translate/docs/languages" target = "_blank">Google ISO Codes</a> and <a href = "https://www.deepl.com/docs-api/translating-text/" target = "_blank">DeepL Target Codes</a>.
zh_TW: 若要使用自訂旗標，請先將圖片上傳至媒體庫，然後貼上 URL。<br>變更或刪除自訂語言將會影響翻譯和網站 URL。<br>語言代碼和 ISO 代碼只能包含字母、數字、「-」和「_」。<br>ISO 代碼可於 <a href = "https://cloud.google.com/translate/docs/languages" target = "_blank">Google ISO 代碼</a> 和 <a href = "https://www.deepl.com/docs-api/translating-text/" target = "_blank">DeepL 目標代碼</a> 查詢。

en: Language code
zh_TW: 語言代碼

en: Language name
zh_TW: 語言名稱

en: Native name
zh_TW: 原生名稱

en: ISO Code
zh_TW: ISO 代碼

en: Flag URL
zh_TW: 旗標 URL

en: Text RTL
zh_TW: RTL 文字

en: Custom language
zh_TW: 自訂語言

en: Disable dynamic translation
zh_TW: 停用動態翻譯

en: It disables detection of strings displayed dynamically using JavaScript. <br/>Strings loaded via a server side AJAX call will still be translated.
zh_TW: 停用偵測使用 JavaScript 動態顯示的字串。 <br/>透過伺服器端 AJAX 呼叫載入的字串仍會被翻譯。

en: Disable translation for gettext strings
zh_TW: 停用 gettext 字串的翻譯

en: Gettext Strings are strings outputted by themes and plugins. <br> Translating these types of strings through TranslatePress can be unnecessary if they are already translated using the .po/.mo translation file system.<br>Enabling this option can improve the page load performance of your site in certain cases. The disadvantage is that you can no longer edit gettext translations using TranslatePress, nor benefit from automatic translation on these strings.
zh_TW: Gettext 字串是由佈景主題和外掛輸出的字串。<br> 如果這類字串已經使用 .po/.mo 翻譯檔案系統完成翻譯，透過 TranslatePress 再次翻譯可能是不必要的。<br>啟用此選項在某些情況下可改善網站的頁面載入效能。缺點是您將無法再使用 TranslatePress 編輯 gettext 翻譯，這些字串也無法使用自動翻譯。

en: Gettext Strings translation is disabled
zh_TW: Gettext 字串翻譯已停用

en: To enable it go to
zh_TW: 若要啟用，請前往

en: TranslatePress->Advanced Settings->Debug->Disable translation for gettext strings
zh_TW: TranslatePress->進階設定->偵錯->停用 Gettext 字串翻譯

en:  and uncheck the Checkbox.
zh_TW:  並取消勾選核取方塊。

en: Dismiss
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Exclude translated links from sitemap
zh_TW: 從 sitemap 排除翻譯連結

en: Do not include translated links in sitemaps generated by SEO plugins.<br/>Requires <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/seo-pack/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=miscellaneous" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank"> SEO Pack Add-on</a> to be installed and activated.
zh_TW: 請勿將翻譯後的連結包含在 SEO 外掛產生的 sitemaps 中。<br/>需要安裝並啟用<a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/seo-pack/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=miscellaneous" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank"> SEO Pack 附加元件</a>。

en: Disable post container tags for post title
zh_TW: 停用文章標題的容器標籤

en: It disables search indexing the post title in translated languages.<br/>Useful when the title of the post doesn't allow HTML thus breaking the page.
zh_TW: 這會停用翻譯語言中文章標題的搜尋索引。<br/>當文章標題不允許 HTML 因而導致頁面損壞時，此功能非常實用。

en: Disable post container tags for post content
zh_TW: 停用文章內容的容器標籤

en: It disables search indexing the post content in translated languages.<br/>Useful when the content of the post doesn't allow HTML thus breaking the page.
zh_TW: 這會停用翻譯語言中文章內容的搜尋索引。<br/>當文章內容不允許 HTML 因而導致頁面損壞時，此功能非常實用。

en: Do not translate certain paths
zh_TW: 不翻譯特定路徑

en: Choose what paths can be translated. Supports wildcard at the end of the path.<br>For example, to exclude https://example.com/some/path you can either use the rule /some/path/ or /some/*.<br>Enter each rule on it's own line. To exclude the home page use {{home}}.
zh_TW: 選擇哪些路徑可以翻譯。支援在路徑結尾使用萬用字元。<br>例如，要排除 https://example.com/some/path，你可以使用規則 /some/path/ 或 /some/*。<br>每條規則請輸入於獨立一行。若要排除首頁，請使用 {home}。

en: Exclude Paths From Translation
zh_TW: 從翻譯排除路徑

en: Translate Only Certain Paths
zh_TW: 只翻譯特定路徑

en: Enable the hreflang x-default tag for language:
zh_TW: 啟用語言的 hreflang x-default 標籤：

en: Enables the hreflang="x-default" for an entire language. See documentation for more details.
zh_TW: 為整個語言啟用 hreflang="x-default"。詳情請參閱說明文件。

en: Translate numbers and numerals
zh_TW: 翻譯數字與數值

en: Enable translation of numbers ( e.g. phone numbers)
zh_TW: 啟用數字翻譯（例如電話號碼）

en: Selector
zh_TW: 選取器

en: Exclude from dynamic translation
zh_TW: 從動態翻譯排除

en: Do not dynamically translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being translated using JavaScript.<br/>These strings will still be translated on the server side if possible.
zh_TW: 不要動態翻譯在符合這些選取器的 HTML 節點中找到的字串。<br>排除符合這些選取器之 HTML 節點的所有子節點，使其不會透過 JavaScript 進行翻譯。<br/>如果可行，這些字串仍會在伺服器端進行翻譯。

en: Gettext String
zh_TW: Gettext 字串

en: Exclude Gettext Strings
zh_TW: 排除 Gettext 字串

en: Exclude these strings from being translated as Gettext strings by TranslatePress. Leave the domain empty to take into account any Gettext string.<br/>Can still be translated through po/mo files.
zh_TW: 將這些字串排除在 TranslatePress 的 Gettext 字串翻譯之外。將網域留白以納入任何 Gettext 字串。<br/>仍可透過 po/mo 檔案進行翻譯。

en: Exclude selectors only from automatic translation
zh_TW: 僅將選擇器排除於自動翻譯之外

en: Do not automatically translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being automatically translated.<br>Manual translation of these strings is still possible.
zh_TW: 不要自動翻譯在符合這些選取器的 HTML 節點中找到的字串。<br>排除符合這些選取器之 HTML 節點的所有子節點，使其不會自動翻譯。<br>這些字串仍可以手動翻譯。

en: Exclude selectors from translation
zh_TW: 將選擇器排除於翻譯之外

en: Do not translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being translated.<br>These strings cannot be translated manually nor automatically.
zh_TW: 不要翻譯在符合這些選取器的 HTML 節點中找到的字串。<br>排除符合這些選取器之 HTML 節點的所有子節點，使其不被翻譯。<br>這些字串無法手動或自動翻譯。

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Exclude strings from automatic translation
zh_TW: 將字串排除在自動翻譯之外

en: Do not automatically translate these strings (ex. names, technical words...)<br>Paragraphs containing these strings will still be translated except for the specified part.
zh_TW: 不要自動翻譯這些字串（例如名稱、技術詞彙……）。<br>包含這些字串的段落仍會翻譯，但指定的部分除外。

en: Fix broken HTML
zh_TW: 修復損壞的 HTML

en: General attempt to fix broken or missing HTML on translated pages.<br/>
zh_TW: 一般嘗試修復翻譯頁面上損壞或遺漏的 HTML。<br/>

en: Force slash at end of home url:
zh_TW: 強制在首頁 URL 結尾加上斜線：

en: Ads a slash at the end of the home_url() function
zh_TW: 在 home_url() 函式結尾加上斜線

en: Show Both (recommended)
zh_TW: 兩者都顯示（建議）

en: Remove Country Locale
zh_TW: 移除國家/地區語系

en: Remove Region Independent Locale
zh_TW: 移除區域獨立語系

en: Remove duplicate hreflang
zh_TW: 移除重複的 hreflang

en: Choose which hreflang tags will appear on your website.<br/>We recommend showing both types of hreflang tags as indicated by <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/crawling/localized-versions" title="Google Crawling" target="_blank">Google documentation</a>.<br/>Removing Country Locale when having multiple Country Locales of the same language (ex. English UK and English US) will result in showing one hreflang tag with link to just one of the region locales for that language.
zh_TW: 選擇哪些 hreflang 標籤會顯示在您的網站上。<br/>我們建議顯示這兩種 hreflang 標籤，如<a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/crawling/localized-versions" title="Google Crawling" target="_blank">Google 說明文件</a>所述。<br/>當同一語言有多個國家/地區語系（例如：英文（英國）與英文（美國））時，移除國家/地區語系將導致只顯示一個 hreflang 標籤，且連結僅指向該語言的其中一個地區語系。

en: Default (example: en-US, fr-CA, etc.)
zh_TW: 預設（例如：en-US、fr-CA 等）

en: Regional (example: en, fr, es, etc.)
zh_TW: 區域（例如：en、fr、es 等）

en: HTML Lang Attribute Format
zh_TW: HTML Lang 屬性格式

en: Change lang attribute of the html tag to a format that includes country regional or not. <br>In HTML, the lang attribute (<html lang="en-US">)  should be used to  specify the language of text content so that the  browser can correctly display or process  your content (eg. for  hyphenation, styling, spell checking, etc).
zh_TW: 將 html 標籤的 lang 屬性變更為包含或不包含國家/地區的格式。<br>在 HTML 中，lang 屬性（<html lang="en-US">）應用於指定文字內容的語言，以便瀏覽器能正確顯示或處理您的內容（例如斷字、樣式設定、拼字檢查等）。

en: Load legacy Language Switcher
zh_TW: 載入舊版語言切換器

en: Applies to all types of language switchers (floating, shortcode, and menu). When enabled, the site will revert to using the original Language Switcher configured in the General Settings tab, replacing the new customizable version. Your existing switcher settings will remain saved, but they will be ignored while this option is active.
zh_TW: 適用於所有類型的語言切換器（浮動、shortcode 和選單）。啟用後，網站將恢復使用「一般設定」分頁中設定的原始語言切換器，取代新的可自訂版本。您現有的切換器設定將繼續儲存，但在此選項啟用期間會被忽略。

en: Load legacy SEO Pack Add-On
zh_TW: 載入舊版 SEO Pack 附加元件

en: In case the recent migration to the new slug rewrite is causing trouble, set this to Yes to use the old method <br> Please <a href="https://translatepress.com/support/open-ticket/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=troubleshooting" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a> letting us know of the issues you are having.
zh_TW: 如果最近移轉至新的 slug 重寫規則造成問題，請將此選項設為「是」以使用舊方法 <br> 請<a href="https://translatepress.com/support/open-ticket/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=troubleshooting" target="_blank">開啟支援票證</a>，讓我們知道您遇到的問題。

en: Manual Translation Only
zh_TW: 僅手動翻譯

en: TranslatePress pro-actively scans and saves strings in the database when users access translated pages. <br>This setting disables this functionality and only allows translation and string saving when inside the Translation Editor. <br>Also disables machine translation outside the Translation Editor, giving you better control over character spending, by translating only the pages you visit in the Translation Editor.
zh_TW: TranslatePress 會在使用者存取翻譯頁面時，主動掃描並將字串儲存至資料庫。<br>此設定會停用這項功能，僅允許在翻譯編輯器內進行翻譯和儲存字串。<br>同時也會停用翻譯編輯器外部的機器翻譯，只翻譯您在翻譯編輯器中瀏覽的頁面，讓您更能控制字元用量。

en: Open language switcher only on click
zh_TW: 僅在點擊時開啟語言切換器

en: Open the language switcher shortcode by clicking on it instead of hovering.<br> Close it by clicking on it, anywhere else on the screen or by pressing the escape key. This will affect only the shortcode language switcher.
zh_TW: 透過點擊而非懸停來開啟語言切換器 shortcode。<br> 點擊該元素、畫面其他位置，或按下 Esc 鍵即可關閉。這只會影響 shortcode 語言切換器。

en: Show opposite language in the language switcher
zh_TW: 在語言切換器中顯示另一種語言

en: Transforms the language switcher into a button showing the other available language, not the current one.<br> Only works when there are exactly two languages, the default one and a translation one.<br>This will affect the shortcode language switcher and floating language switcher as well.<br> To achieve this in menu language switcher go to Appearance->Menus->Language Switcher and select Opposite Language.
zh_TW: 將語言切換器變更為顯示另一個可用語言（而非目前語言）的按鈕。<br> 僅在恰好有兩種語言（預設語言和翻譯語言）時有效。<br>這也會影響 shortcode 語言切換器和浮動語言切換器。<br> 若要在選單語言切換器中達成此效果，請前往「外觀->選單->語言切換器」並選取「另一種語言」。

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to access the database optimization tool.
zh_TW: <a href="%s">點擊這裡</a>以存取資料庫最佳化工具。

en: It helps remove possible duplicate translations, clear unnecessary data and repair possible metadata issues.
zh_TW: 可協助移除可能的重複翻譯、清除不必要的資料，並修復可能的中繼資料問題。

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Here</a> you can observe the last 5 SQL errors relevant to TranslatePress if they exist.
zh_TW: <a href="%s" target="_blank">這裡</a>可以查看與 TranslatePress 相關的最後 5 筆 SQL 錯誤（如果存在的話）。

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Exclude Gettext strings
zh_TW: 排除 Gettext 字串

en: Debug
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: Custom languages
zh_TW: 自訂語言

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Exclude strings & pages
zh_TW: 排除字串與頁面

en: Automatic Translation Memory
zh_TW: 自動翻譯記憶體

en: Serve same translation for similar text. The strings need to have a percentage of 95% similarity.<br>Helps prevent losing existing translation when correcting typos or making minor adjustments to the original text. <br>If a translation already exists for a very similar original string, it will automatically be used for the current original string.<br>Does not work when making changes to a text that is part of a translation block unless the new text is manually merged again in a translation block.<br>Each string needs to have a minimum of 50 characters.
zh_TW: 為相似文字提供相同翻譯。字串必須達到 95% 的相似度。<br>有助於在修正錯字或對原始文字進行微調時，避免遺失現有翻譯。 <br>若已有與目前原始字串非常相似的字串翻譯，將自動套用到目前的原始字串。<br>當修改屬於翻譯區塊一部分的文字時，此功能不會生效，除非新文字再次手動合併到翻譯區塊中。<br>每個字串必須至少包含 50 個字元。

en: WARNING: This feature can negatively impact page loading times in secondary languages, particularly with large databases (for example websites with a lot of pages or products). If you experience slow loading times, disable this and try again.
zh_TW: 警告：此功能可能會對次要語言的頁面載入時間造成負面影響，特別是在資料庫龐大的情況下（例如擁有大量頁面或商品的網站）。如果您遇到載入速度變慢的情況，請停用此功能後再試一次。

en: Fix missing dynamic content
zh_TW: 修正遺失的動態內容

en: May help fix missing content inserted using JavaScript. <br> It shows dynamically inserted content in original language for a moment before the translation request is finished.
zh_TW: 可能有助於修正使用 JavaScript 插入的遺失內容。<br> 在翻譯請求完成前，會短暫顯示以原始語言動態插入的內容。

en: Filter Gettext wrapping from post content and title
zh_TW: 過濾文章內容與標題中的 Gettext 包裝標記

en: Filters gettext wrapping such as #!trpst#trp-gettext from all updated post content and post title. Does not affect previous post content. <br/><strong>Database backup is recommended before switching on.</strong>
zh_TW: 過濾所有已更新文章內容及標題中的 Gettext 包裝標記（例如 #!trpst#trp-gettext）。不會影響先前的文章內容。 <br/><strong>建議在開啟前先備份資料庫。</strong>

en: Filter Gettext wrapping from post meta
zh_TW: 過濾文章中繼資料中的 Gettext 包裝標記

en: Filters gettext wrapping such as #!trpst#trp-gettext from all updated post meta. Does not affect previous post meta. <br/><strong>Database backup is recommended before switching on.</strong>
zh_TW: 過濾所有已更新文章中繼資料中的 Gettext 包裝標記（例如 #!trpst#trp-gettext）。不會影響先前的文章中繼資料。 <br/><strong>建議在開啟前先備份資料庫。</strong>

en: Google Translate API Key
zh_TW: Google Translate API 金鑰

en: Add your API Key here...
zh_TW: 在此輸入您的 API 金鑰...

en: Visit <a href="https://cloud.google.com/docs/authentication/api-keys" target="_blank">this link</a> to see how you can set up an API key, <strong>control API costs</strong> and set HTTP referrer restrictions.
zh_TW: 造訪<a href="https://cloud.google.com/docs/authentication/api-keys" target="_blank">此連結</a>以了解如何設定 API 金鑰、<strong>控管 API 費用</strong>以及設定 HTTP 參照網址限制。

en: Your HTTP referrer is: %s
zh_TW: 您的 HTTP 參照網址為：%s

en: There was an error on the server processing your Google Translate key.
zh_TW: 伺服器處理您的 Google Translate 金鑰時發生錯誤。

en: There was an error with your Google Translate key.
zh_TW: 您的 Google Translate 金鑰發生錯誤。

en: Please check your TranslatePress license key.
zh_TW: 請檢查您的 TranslatePress 授權金鑰。

en: No Active License Detected for this website.
zh_TW: 未偵測到適用於此網站的有效授權。

en: In order to enable Automatic Translation using TranslatePress AI, you need a license key by creating a free account.
zh_TW: 若要使用 TranslatePress AI 啟用自動翻譯，您需要建立免費帳戶以取得授權金鑰。

en: Create your Free Account
zh_TW: 建立免費帳號

en:  or
zh_TW:  或

en: Enter your license key
zh_TW: 輸入你的授權金鑰

en:  Or %1$spurchase one here%2$s
zh_TW:  或%1$s在此購買%2$s

en: Your free account includes:
zh_TW: 免費帳號包含：

en: Get more AI Words and unlock all AI features with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_TW: 取得更多 AI 字數，並使用 TranslatePress Pro 解鎖所有 AI 功能。

en: You have a valid %s <strong>license</strong>.
zh_TW: 你擁有有效的 %s <strong>授權</strong>。

en:  words remaining.
zh_TW:  個字剩餘。

en: Recheck
zh_TW: 重新檢查

en: Rechecking...
zh_TW: 正在重新檢查...

en: Done.
zh_TW: 完成。

en: Manage your license & quota on the %s
zh_TW: 在 %s 管理你的授權和配額

en: TranslatePress.com Account Page
zh_TW: TranslatePress.com 帳號頁面

en: SEO support for page slug, page title, description and Facebook and Twitter social graph information. The HTML lang attribute is properly set.
zh_TW: 支援頁面 slug、頁面標題、描述，以及 Facebook 與 Twitter 社交圖譜資訊的 SEO。HTML lang 屬性已正確設定。

en: Enable Modules
zh_TW: 啟用模組

en: Enable Add-on modules to extend TranslatePress and enhance the functionality of your translated site.
zh_TW: 啟用附加模組來擴充 TranslatePress，並提升翻譯網站的功能。

en: More functionality with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_TW: 使用 TranslatePress Pro 獲得更多功能。

en: Already a Pro User?
zh_TW: 已經是 Pro 使用者了嗎？

en: Activate License Key
zh_TW: 啟用授權金鑰

en: This add-on is not available on your current plan.
zh_TW: 此附加模組在你目前的方案中無法使用。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: The link you followed has expired. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_TW: 你點擊的連結已過期。請重新載入頁面後再試一次。

en: A valid license is required to enable Automatic Translation.
zh_TW: 必須擁有有效授權才能啟用自動翻譯。

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=tp-ai">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_TW: 你的授權金鑰已在此 URL 停用。請前往 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=tp-ai">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理網站重新啟用。

en: <p><strong>License key mismatch.</strong> The license you entered doesn't match the TranslatePress version you have installed.</p><p>Please check that you've installed the correct version for your license from your TranslatePress account.</p>
zh_TW: <p><strong>授權金鑰不相符。</strong>你輸入的授權金鑰與已安裝的 TranslatePress 版本不符。</p><p>請確認你已從 TranslatePress 帳號安裝與授權相符的正確版本。</p>

en: Automatically translate your website using TranslatePress AI.
zh_TW: 使用 TranslatePress AI 自動翻譯你的網站。

en: In order to enable Automatic Translation using TranslatePress AI, please enter your license key from
zh_TW: 如要使用 TranslatePress AI 啟用自動翻譯，請輸入你的授權金鑰，來自

en: your account.
zh_TW: 你的帳號。

en: Skip and continue with manual translation »
zh_TW: 跳過並繼續使用手動翻譯 »

en: Get Your Free TranslatePress AI License
zh_TW: 取得你的免費 TranslatePress AI 授權

en: Generate License
zh_TW: 產生授權

en: Creating a free account includes:
zh_TW: 建立免費帳號包含：

en: Are you a TranslatePress PRO user?
zh_TW: 你是 TranslatePress Pro 使用者嗎？

en: Install & Activate your pro plugin.
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用你的 Pro 外掛。

en: Skip this step
zh_TW: 跳過此步驟

en: The email address you added is incorrect.
zh_TW: 你輸入的電子郵件地址不正確。

en: Setup Complete
zh_TW: 設定完成

en: You're ready to start translating!
zh_TW: 你已準備好開始翻譯！

en: You have successfully set up TranslatePress for your website.
zh_TW: 你已成功地為你的網站設定好 TranslatePress。

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: Yes, send me multilingual growth tips.
zh_TW: 是，請傳送多語言成長技巧給我。

en: Start translating
zh_TW: 開始翻譯

en: Sign Up and Start translating
zh_TW: 註冊並開始翻譯

en: Please upload a TranslatePress Pro plugin file.
zh_TW: 請上傳 TranslatePress Pro 外掛檔案。

en: Upload error:
zh_TW: 上傳錯誤：

en: Install failed:
zh_TW: 安裝失敗：

en: Plugin installed, but entry file not found.
zh_TW: 外掛已安裝，但找不到進入點檔案。

en: Activation error:
zh_TW: 啟用錯誤：

en: Invalid plugin specified.
zh_TW: 指定的外掛無效。

en: Invalid action specified.
zh_TW: 指定的操作無效。

en: Plugin deactivation failed.
zh_TW: 外掛停用失敗。

en: Plugin activation failed:
zh_TW: 外掛啟用失敗：

en: First, install and activate TranslatePress Pro
zh_TW: 首先，安裝並啟用 TranslatePress Pro

en: Please upload the TranslatePress PRO zip archive from your
zh_TW: 請上傳 TranslatePress PRO zip 壓縮檔，從你的

en: Install and Activate
zh_TW: 安裝並啟用

en: Installed Pro versions
zh_TW: 已安裝的 Pro 版本

en: « Go back
zh_TW: « 返回

en: Activate License »
zh_TW: 啟用授權 »

en: You are trying to add an invalid additional language. Please select a valid option.
zh_TW: 你正在嘗試新增無效的額外語言。請選取有效的選項。

en: Please add an additional language.
zh_TW: 請新增其他語言。

en: You are trying to add an invalid default language. Please select a valid option.
zh_TW: 您嘗試新增的預設語言無效。請選擇有效的選項。

en: You need to select a default language.
zh_TW: 您需要選取預設語言。

en: Configure Site Languages
zh_TW: 設定網站語言

en: Select the default and additional languages for your website.
zh_TW: 為您的網站選擇預設語言和其他語言。

en: You can edit your site languages at any point.
zh_TW: 您可以隨時編輯網站語言。

en: Additional Language
zh_TW: 其他語言

en: Choose a secondary language...
zh_TW: 選擇次要語言...

en: Add Language
zh_TW: 新增語言

en: Choose a language...
zh_TW: 選擇語言...

en: Add more than two languages with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_TW: 使用 TranslatePress Pro 新增超過兩種語言。

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=activate-license">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_TW: 您的授權金鑰已針對此 URL 停用。請從 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=activate-license">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理網站 重新啟用。

en: Add your License Key
zh_TW: 新增您的授權金鑰

en: Add your License Key to unlock all premium features. Find the License Key in your
zh_TW: 新增您的授權金鑰以解鎖所有進階功能。請在您的

en: Your license is valid and active.
zh_TW: 您的授權有效且已啟用。

en: « Go Back
zh_TW: « 返回

en: Set up Language Switcher
zh_TW: 設定語言切換器

en: Select the style of the language switcher. You will find more ways to display it, in plugin settings.
zh_TW: 選擇語言切換器的樣式。您可以在外掛設定中找到更多顯示方式。

en: Displays a small language drop-down across your website, in a corner of your choosing.
zh_TW: 在整個網站顯示一個小型語言下拉選單，並置於您選擇的角落。

en: Switcher Location
zh_TW: 切換器位置

en: Apply a Template
zh_TW: 套用範本

en: You can customize the design later
zh_TW: 稍後可以自訂設計

en: Default Template
zh_TW: 預設範本

en: Dark Template
zh_TW: 深色範本

en: Border Template
zh_TW: 邊框範本

en: Border
zh_TW: 邊框

en: Transparent Template
zh_TW: 透明範本

en: Transparent
zh_TW: 透明

en: Welcome to TranslatePress
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 TranslatePress

en: Quick guided setup to configure TranslatePress in no time!
zh_TW: 快速引導設定，立即完成 TranslatePress 設定！

en: It takes less than a minute.
zh_TW: 只需不到一分鐘。

en: Scanning item %1$d of %2$d...
zh_TW: 正在掃描第 %1$d 項，共 %2$d 項...

en: Manually translated
zh_TW: 手動翻譯

en: Automatically translated
zh_TW: 自動翻譯

en: Not translated
zh_TW: 未翻譯

en: Bulk Actions
zh_TW: 批次操作

en: Delete entries
zh_TW: 刪除項目

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Clear filters
zh_TW: 清除篩選條件

en: Add New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Rescan plugins and theme for strings
zh_TW: 重新掃描外掛與佈景主題中的字串

en: Scanning plugins and theme for strings...
zh_TW: 正在掃描外掛與佈景主題中的字串...

en: Plugins and theme scan is complete
zh_TW: 外掛和佈景主題掃描已完成

en: Plugins and theme scan did not finish due to an error
zh_TW: 外掛和佈景主題掃描因錯誤而未能完成

en: Import / Export
zh_TW: 匯入 / 匯出

en: items
zh_TW: 項目

en: See More
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: See Less
zh_TW: 查看較少

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: No strings match your query.
zh_TW: 沒有符合查詢條件的字串。

en: Try to rescan plugins and theme for strings.
zh_TW: 請嘗試重新掃描外掛與佈景主題中的字串。

en: An error occurred while loading results. Most likely you were logged out. Reload page?
zh_TW: 載入結果時發生錯誤。你很可能已經登出。要重新載入頁面嗎？

en: found in translation
zh_TW: 在翻譯中找到

en: Select All
zh_TW: 全選

en: Select Visible
zh_TW: 選取可見項目

en: You are about to perform this action on all the strings matching your filter, not just the visibly checked. To perform the action only to the visible strings click "Select Visible" from the table header dropdown.
zh_TW: 您即將對所有符合篩選條件的字串執行此動作，而不僅是畫面上已勾選的字串。若只要對可見字串執行動作，請點擊表格標題下拉選單中的「選取可見項目」。

en: You are about to perform this action only on the visible strings. To perform the action on all the strings matching the filter click "Select All" from the table header dropdown.
zh_TW: 您即將只對可見字串執行此動作。若要對所有符合篩選條件的字串執行動作，請點擊表格標題下拉選單中的「全部選取」。

en: To continue please type the word:
zh_TW: 若要繼續，請輸入以下字詞：

en: The word typed was incorrect. Action was cancelled.
zh_TW: 輸入的字詞不正確。操作已取消。

en: Warning: This action cannot be undone. Deleting a string will remove its current translation. The original string will appear again in this interface after TranslatePress detects it. This action is NOT equivalent to excluding the string from being translated again.
zh_TW: 警告：此動作無法復原。刪除字串將會移除其目前的翻譯。原始字串將在 TranslatePress 偵測到後再次出現於此介面中。此動作不等同於排除該字串，使其不再被翻譯。

en: %d original entries and their translations were deleted.
zh_TW: 已刪除 %d 個原始項目及其翻譯。

en: Navigate to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

en: Navigate to previous page
zh_TW: 前往上一頁

en: Navigate to first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

en: Navigate to last page
zh_TW: 前往最後一頁

en: Type a page number to navigate to
zh_TW: 輸入要前往的頁碼

en: Incorrect page number. Type a page number between 1 and total number of pages
zh_TW: 頁碼不正確。請輸入介於 1 與總頁數之間的頁碼

en: Search original and translated strings containing typed keywords while also matching selected filters. Place string in quotes for exact match: "string"
zh_TW: 搜尋包含輸入關鍵字的原始字串與翻譯字串，並同時符合所選的篩選條件。若要完全相符，請將字串加上引號："字串"

en: Filter strings according to selected translation status, filters and keywords and selected filters
zh_TW: 根據所選的翻譯狀態、篩選條件、關鍵字以及所選篩選條件來篩選字串

en: Removes selected filters
zh_TW: 移除所選的篩選條件

en: See options for selecting all strings
zh_TW: 查看選取所有字串的選項

en: Click to sort strings by this column
zh_TW: 點擊以依此欄位排序字串

en: Language in which the translation status filter applies. Leave unselected for the translation status to apply to ANY language
zh_TW: 翻譯狀態篩選條件套用的語言。若不選取，則翻譯狀態會套用至任何語言。

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Slugs that are not found in either one of the other categories.
zh_TW: 未在其他任何類別中找到的 slug。

en: Plugins and Theme String Translation
zh_TW: 外掛與佈景主題字串翻譯

en: Search Gettext Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋 Gettext 字串

en: Original String
zh_TW: 原始字串

en: Translation
zh_TW: 翻譯

en: Filter by domain
zh_TW: 依網域篩選

en: Filter by type
zh_TW: 依類型篩選

en: Email text
zh_TW: 電子郵件文字

en: Emails String Translation
zh_TW: 電子郵件字串翻譯

en: Emails
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Search Email Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋電子郵件字串

en: User Inputted String Translation
zh_TW: 使用者輸入字串翻譯

en: Regular
zh_TW: 一般

en: Search Regular Strings
zh_TW: 搜尋一般字串

en: Filter by Translation Block
zh_TW: 依翻譯區塊篩選

en: URL Slugs Translation
zh_TW: URL slug 翻譯

en: String Translation Editor
zh_TW: 字串翻譯編輯器

en: TranslatePress has detected and cleaned up some failed translation entries in your database following %1$san isolated incident%2$s. No further action is required.
zh_TW: TranslatePress 已在您的資料庫中偵測並清理了一些失敗的翻譯項目，此問題是在%1$s一次個別事件%2$s後發生的。無需採取進一步動作。

en: Post Slug
zh_TW: 文章 slug

en: Invalid language code
zh_TW: 無效的語言代碼

en: First by browser language, then IP address (recommended)
zh_TW: 先依瀏覽器語言，再依 IP 位址（建議）

en: First by IP address, then by browser language
zh_TW: 先依 IP 位址，再依瀏覽器語言

en: Only by browser language
zh_TW: 僅依瀏覽器語言

en: Only by IP address
zh_TW: 僅依 IP 位址

en: A popup appears asking the user if they want to be redirected
zh_TW: 顯示彈出視窗詢問使用者是否想要重新導向

en: Redirect directly (*not recommended)
zh_TW: 直接重新導向（*不建議）

en: Pop-up window over the content
zh_TW: 覆蓋內容的彈出視窗

en: Hello bar before the content
zh_TW: 內容前的通知列

en: WARNING. Cannot determine your language preference based on your current IP.<br>This is most likely because the website is on a local environment.
zh_TW: 警告：無法根據您目前的 IP 判定語言偏好。<br>這很可能是因為網站處於本機環境。

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_self">Advanced</a> tab to change this feature's settings
zh_TW: 前往<a href="%s" target="_self">進階</a>分頁以變更此功能的設定

en: User Language Detection Method
zh_TW: 使用者語言偵測方式

en: Select how the language should be detected for first time visitors.<br>The visitor's last displayed language will be remembered through cookies.
zh_TW: 選擇首次訪客的語言偵測方式。<br>訪客最後顯示的語言將透過 Cookie 記住。

en: User Notification Popup
zh_TW: 使用者通知彈出視窗

en: A popup appears asking the user if they want to be redirected.
zh_TW: 顯示彈出視窗詢問使用者是否想要重新導向。

en: Popup Type
zh_TW: 彈出視窗類型

en: Popup Text
zh_TW: 彈出視窗文字

en: The same text is displayed in all languages. <br>A selecting language switcher will be appended to the pop-up. The detected language is pre-selected.
zh_TW: 所有語言都會顯示相同的文字。<br>語言選擇切換器將附加至彈出視窗。偵測到的語言會預先選取。

en: Button Text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Write the text you wish to appear on the button..
zh_TW: 輸入您希望顯示在按鈕上的文字..

en: Close Button Text
zh_TW: 關閉按鈕文字

en: Write the text you wish to appear on the close button. Leave empty for just the close button.
zh_TW: 輸入您希望顯示在關閉按鈕上的文字。留空則僅顯示關閉按鈕。

en: Bad request. There was an error accessing the DeepL API.
zh_TW: 錯誤的要求。存取 DeepL API 時發生錯誤。

en: The API key entered is invalid.
zh_TW: 輸入的 API 金鑰無效。

en: The API resource could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 API 資源。

en: The request size is too large.
zh_TW: 要求大小過大。

en: The request is too long.
zh_TW: 要求太長。

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 要求過多。請稍後再試。

en: Your translation quota has been reached.
zh_TW: 您的翻譯配額已達上限。

en: We could not process your request. Please try again later.
zh_TW: 我們無法處理您的要求。請稍後再試。

en: There is an error on the DeepL service and your request could not be processed.
zh_TW: DeepL 服務發生錯誤，無法處理您的要求。

en: DeepL API Type
zh_TW: DeepL API 類型

en: Pro
zh_TW: 專業版

en: Free
zh_TW: 免費

en: Select the type of DeepL API you want to use.
zh_TW: 選取您要使用的 DeepL API 類型。

en: DeepL API Key
zh_TW: DeepL API 金鑰

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to see how you can set up an API key and control API costs.
zh_TW: 請前往<a href="%s" target="_blank">此連結</a>查看如何設定 API 金鑰並控管 API 費用。

en: Translator
zh_TW: 譯者

en:  TranslatePress Settings
zh_TW:  TranslatePress 設定

en: Allow this user to translate the website.
zh_TW: 允許這位使用者翻譯網站。

en: (inactive)
zh_TW: （未啟用）

en: Taxonomy Slugs
zh_TW: 分類法 slug

en: Search Taxonomy Slugs
zh_TW: 搜尋分類法 slug

en: Taxonomy Slug
zh_TW: 分類法 slug

en: Term Slugs
zh_TW: 詞彙 slug

en: Search Term Slugs
zh_TW: 搜尋詞彙 slug

en: Term Slug
zh_TW: 詞彙 slug

en: Taxonomy
zh_TW: 分類法

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_TW: 按分類法篩選

en: Post Slugs
zh_TW: 文章 slug

en: Search Post Slugs
zh_TW: 搜尋文章 slug

en: Post ID
zh_TW: 文章 ID

en: Post Type
zh_TW: 文章類型

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_TW: 依文章類型篩選

en: Published
zh_TW: 已發佈

en: Any Post Status
zh_TW: 任何文章狀態

en: Post Type Base Slugs
zh_TW: 文章類型基底 slug

en: Post Type Base Slug
zh_TW: 文章類型基底 slug

en: Search Post Type Base Slugs
zh_TW: 搜尋文章類型基底 slug

en: WooCommerce Slugs
zh_TW: WooCommerce slug

en: WooCommerce Slug
zh_TW: WooCommerce slug

en: Search WooCommerce Slugs
zh_TW: 搜尋 WooCommerce slug

en: Other Slugs
zh_TW: 其他 slug

en: Search Other Slugs
zh_TW: 搜尋其他 slug

[ctx: Verbiage for the DeepL Pro Add-on]
en: Addons tab
zh_TW: 附加元件分頁

[ctx: page 1 of 3]
en: of
zh_TW: /

[ctx: Untranslated in this language]
en: in
zh_TW: 在
