TranslatePress Multilingual - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (888 entries)

en: Please update the TranslatePress - Multilingual plugin to version %1$s or higher to ensure %2$s functions correctly.
ko_KR: TranslatePress - Multilingual 플러그인을 %1$s 이상 버전으로 업데이트하여 %2$s가 정상 작동하도록 해 주세요.

en: Please install and activate the TranslatePress - Multilingual plugin
ko_KR: TranslatePress - Multilingual 플러그인을 설치하고 활성화해 주세요.

en: Install & Activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Please update TranslatePress - Multilingual to version %2$s or newer. Your currently installed version of TranslatePress - Multilingual is no longer compatible with the current version of %1$s.
ko_KR: TranslatePress - Multilingual을 %2$s 이상 버전으로 업데이트해 주세요. 현재 설치된 TranslatePress - Multilingual 버전은 %1$s의 현재 버전과 더 이상 호환되지 않습니다.

en: All TranslatePress functionalities are disabled until then.
ko_KR: 그때까지 모든 TranslatePress 기능이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Update Now
ko_KR: 지금 업데이트

en: This TranslatePress add-on has been migrated to the main plugin and is no longer used. You can delete it.
ko_KR: 이 TranslatePress 부가 기능은 메인 플러그인으로 마이그레이션되어 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다. 삭제하셔도 됩니다.

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> requires at least PHP version 5.6.20+ to run. It is the <a href="%s">minimum requirement of the latest WordPress version</a>. Please contact your server administrator to update your PHP version.
ko_KR: <strong>TranslatePress</strong>를 실행하려면 PHP 버전 5.6.20 이상이 필요합니다. 이는 <a href="%s">최신 WordPress 버전의 최소 요구사항</a>입니다. PHP 버전을 업데이트하려면 서버 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Advanced
ko_KR: 고급 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
ko_KR: 이 항목을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Select...
ko_KR: 선택...

en: [%s] Low TranslatePress AI Words
ko_KR: [%s] TranslatePress AI 단어 잔여량 부족

en: upgrade your plan or get extra AI Words
ko_KR: 요금제를 업그레이드하거나 추가 AI 단어를 구매하세요

en: upgrade your plan
ko_KR: 요금제를 업그레이드하세요

en: TranslatePress AI words are running low on your site.
ko_KR: 사이트의 TranslatePress AI 단어 잔여량이 부족합니다.

en: Current status: %s words remaining
ko_KR: 현재 상태: 단어 %s개 남음

en: Once the remaining AI words run out, automatic translation through TranslatePress AI will be paused.
ko_KR: 남은 AI 단어가 소진되면 TranslatePress AI의 자동 번역이 일시 중지됩니다.

en: To continue translating your content, please %1$s over at %2$s
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 번역을 계속하려면 %2$s에서 %1$s하세요.

en: Manage Notification: %s
ko_KR: 알림 관리: %s

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s버전 %3$s 상세 정보 보기%4$s 또는 %5$s지금 업데이트%6$s.

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
ko_KR: %1$s의 새 버전을 사용할 수 있습니다. %2$s버전 %3$s 상세 정보 보기%4$s.

en: To enable updates, please %1$senter your license key%2$s. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 활성화하려면 %1$s라이선스 키를 입력%2$s해 주세요. 라이선스 키가 필요하신가요? %3$s지금 구매%4$s.

en: To enable updates, please go to the %1$slicense page%2$s and check that you have a valid license.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 활성화하려면 %1$s라이선스 페이지%2$s로 이동하여 유효한 라이선스가 있는지 확인하세요.

en: To enable updates, your licence needs to be renewed. Please go to the %1$sTranslatePress Account%2$s page and login to renew.
ko_KR: 업데이트를 활성화하려면 라이선스를 갱신해야 합니다. %1$sTranslatePress Account%2$s 페이지로 이동하여 로그인한 후 갱신하세요.

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
ko_KR: 플러그인 업데이트를 설치할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Your TranslatePress license key is invalid or missing.
ko_KR: TranslatePress 라이선스 키가 잘못되었거나 누락되었습니다.

en: Your license key expired on %s.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 %s에 만료되었습니다.

en: Your license key has been disabled.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대해 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 사이트 관리에서 다시 활성화하세요.

en: <p><strong>License key mismatch.</strong> The license you entered doesn’t match the TranslatePress version you have installed.</p><p>Please check that you’ve installed the correct version for your license from your TranslatePress account.</p>
ko_KR: <p><strong>라이선스 키가 일치하지 않습니다.</strong> 입력하신 라이선스가 설치된 TranslatePress 버전과 일치하지 않습니다.</p><p>TranslatePress 계정에서 라이선스에 해당하는 올바른 버전을 설치했는지 확인해 주세요.</p>

en: If you have only the free plugin installed but added a paid license, please install the paid plugin from your TranslatePress account.
ko_KR: 무료 플러그인만 설치되어 있는데 유료 라이선스를 추가하셨다면, TranslatePress 계정에서 유료 플러그인을 설치해 주세요.

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 활성화 한도에 도달했습니다.

en: Upgrade your plan to add more sites. %1$sUpgrade now%2$s
ko_KR: 더 많은 사이트를 추가하려면 요금제를 업그레이드하세요. %1$s지금 업그레이드%2$s

en: This website is already activated under a free license. Each website can only use one free license.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 이미 무료 라이선스로 활성화되어 있습니다. 각 웹사이트는 하나의 무료 라이선스만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: An error occurred, please try again.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: You have successfully activated your license
ko_KR: 라이선스를 성공적으로 활성화했습니다.

en: Others
ko_KR: 기타

en: Restrict by Language
ko_KR: 언어별 제한

en: Exclude from Language
ko_KR: 언어 제외

en: Restrict element to language
ko_KR: 요소를 언어로 제한

en: Show this element only in one language.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 하나의 언어로만 표시합니다.

en: Enable translation
ko_KR: 번역 활성화

en: Allow translation to the corresponding language only if the content is written in the default language.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 기본 언어로 작성된 경우에만 해당 언어로의 번역을 허용합니다.

en: Select language
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Choose in which language to show this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 표시할 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Exclude element from language
ko_KR: 요소를 언어에서 제외

en: Exclude this element from specific languages.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 특정 언어에서 제외합니다.

en: Select languages
ko_KR: 언어 선택

en: Choose from which languages to exclude this element.
ko_KR: 이 요소를 제외할 언어를 선택하세요.

en: This element will still be visible when you are translating your website through the Translation Editor.
ko_KR: 번역 편집기를 통해 웹사이트를 번역할 때에도 이 요소는 계속 표시됩니다.

en: The content of this element should be written in the default language.
ko_KR: 이 요소의 콘텐츠는 기본 언어로 작성되어야 합니다.

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> encountered SQL errors. <a href="%s" title="View TranslatePress SQL Errors">Check out the errors</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>TranslatePress</strong>에서 SQL 오류가 발생했습니다. <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress SQL 오류 보기">오류를 확인하세요</a>.

en: Automatic translation has been disabled.
ko_KR: 자동 번역이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Dismiss this notice.
ko_KR: 이 알림 숨기기

en: Logged errors
ko_KR: 기록된 오류

en: These are the most recent 5 errors logged by TranslatePress:
ko_KR: TranslatePress에서 기록한 최근 5개의 오류입니다:

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: Why are these errors occuring
ko_KR: 이 오류가 발생하는 이유

en: If TranslatePress detects something wrong when executing queries on your database, it may disable the Automatic Translation feature in order to avoid any extra charging by Google/DeepL. Automatic Translation needs to be manually turned on, after you solve the issues.
ko_KR: TranslatePress가 데이터베이스에서 쿼리를 실행할 때 문제를 감지하면, Google/DeepL의 추가 요금 부과를 피하기 위해 자동 번역 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다. 문제를 해결한 후에는 자동 번역을 수동으로 다시 켜야 합니다.

en: The SQL errors detected can occur for various reasons including missing tables, missing permissions for the SQL user to create tables or perform other operations, problems after site migration or changes to SQL server configuration.
ko_KR: 감지된 SQL 오류는 테이블 누락, 테이블 생성이나 다른 작업을 수행할 SQL 사용자의 권한 부족, 사이트 마이그레이션 후의 문제 또는 SQL 서버 구성 변경 등 다양한 이유로 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: What you can do in this situation
ko_KR: 이 상황에서 할 수 있는 조치

en: Plan A.
ko_KR: A안.

en: Go to Settings -> TranslatePress -> General tab and Save Settings. This will regenerate the tables using your current SQL settings. Check if no more errors occur while browsing your website in a translated language. Look at the timestamps of the errors to make sure you are not seeing the old errors. Only the most recent 5 errors are displayed.
ko_KR: 설정 -> TranslatePress -> 일반 탭으로 이동하여 설정을 저장하세요. 이렇게 하면 현재 SQL 설정을 사용하여 테이블이 재생성됩니다. 번역된 언어로 웹사이트를 탐색할 때 더 이상 오류가 발생하지 않는지 확인하세요. 오류의 타임스탬프를 확인하여 이전 오류를 보고 있지 않은지 확인하세요. 최근 5개의 오류만 표시됩니다.

en: Plan B.
ko_KR: B안.

en: If your problem isn't solved, try the following steps:
ko_KR: 문제가 해결되지 않으면 다음 단계를 시도해 보세요:

en: Create a backup of your database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 백업을 생성하세요

en: Create a copy of each translation table where you encounter errors. You can copy the table within the same database (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY for example) -- perform this step only if you want to keep the current translations
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하는 각 번역 테이블의 복사본을 만드세요. 동일한 데이터베이스 내에서 테이블을 복사할 수 있습니다(예: trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY) -- 현재 번역을 유지하려는 경우에만 이 단계를 수행하세요.

en: Remove the trouble tables by executing the DROP function on them
ko_KR: DROP 함수를 실행하여 문제가 있는 테이블을 제거하세요

en: Go to Settings -> TranslatePress -> General tab and Save Settings. This will regenerate the tables using your current SQL server.
ko_KR: 설정 -> TranslatePress -> 일반 탭으로 이동하여 설정을 저장하세요. 이렇게 하면 현재 SQL 서버를 사용하여 테이블이 재생성됩니다.

en: Copy the relevant content from the duplicated tables (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY for example) in the newly generated table (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es) -- perform this step only if you want to keep the current translations
ko_KR: 복제된 테이블(예: trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY)의 관련 콘텐츠를 새로 생성된 테이블(trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es)에 복사하세요 -- 현재 번역을 유지하려는 경우에만 이 단계를 수행하세요.

en: Test it to see if everything is working. If something went wrong, you can restore the backup that you've made at the first step. Check if no more errors occur while browsing your website in a translated language. Look at the timestamps of the errors to make sure you are not seeing the old errors. Only the most recent 5 errors are displayed.
ko_KR: 모든 것이 정상 작동하는지 테스트하세요. 문제가 발생하면 첫 번째 단계에서 만든 백업을 복원할 수 있습니다. 번역된 언어로 웹사이트를 탐색할 때 더 이상 오류가 발생하지 않는지 확인하세요. 오류의 타임스탬프를 확인하여 이전 오류를 보고 있지 않은지 확인하세요. 최근 5개의 오류만 표시됩니다.

en: Plan C.
ko_KR: C안.

en: If your problem still isn't solved, try asking your hosting about your errors. The most common issue is missing permissions for the SQL user, such as the Create Tables permission.
ko_KR: 문제가 여전히 해결되지 않으면 호스팅 업체에 오류에 대해 문의해 보세요. 가장 흔한 문제는 SQL 사용자에게 Create Tables 권한 등의 권한이 누락된 것입니다.

en: Could not install. Try again from <a href="%s" >Plugins Dashboard.</a>
ko_KR: 설치할 수 없습니다. <a href="%s" >플러그인 대시보드</a>에서 다시 시도하세요.

en: Active
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Permission denied.
ko_KR: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: nonce가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Settings scope unknown.
ko_KR: 설정 범위를 알 수 없습니다.

en: Legacy disabled.
ko_KR: 레거시가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Language Switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기

en: Change language to %s
ko_KR: %s(으)로 언어 변경

en: Automatic Translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역

en: Unsupported languages
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 언어

en: The selected automatic translation engine does not provide support for these languages.<br>You can still manually translate pages in these languages using the Translation Editor.
ko_KR: 선택한 자동 번역 엔진은 이 언어들을 지원하지 않습니다.<br>번역 편집기를 사용하여 해당 언어로 페이지를 수동으로 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: API key validation failed.
ko_KR: API 키 유효성 검사에 실패했습니다.

en: API key verification was successful.
ko_KR: API 키 확인이 완료되었습니다.

en: Please enter your Google Translate key.
ko_KR: Google Translate 키를 입력하세요.

en: Please enter your DeepL API key.
ko_KR: DeepL API 키를 입력하세요.

en: Not TranslatePress onboarding page.
ko_KR: TranslatePress 온보딩 페이지가 아닙니다.

en: Step %s does not exist
ko_KR: %s단계가 존재하지 않습니다

en: Welcome
ko_KR: 환영합니다

en: Add Languages
ko_KR: 언어 추가

en: Enable Addons
ko_KR: 애드온 활성화

en: Finalize
ko_KR: 완료

en: Exit Setup
ko_KR: 설정 종료

en: Upgrade
ko_KR: 업그레이드

en: Nothing here
ko_KR: 표시할 내용이 없습니다.

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license is missing or invalid. <br/>Please %1$sregister your copy%2$s to enable automatic website translation via TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s
ko_KR: TranslatePress 라이선스가 없거나 유효하지 않습니다.<br/>TranslatePress AI를 통한 자동 웹사이트 번역, 프리미엄 애드온, 자동 업데이트 및 지원을 사용하려면 %1$s사본을 등록%2$s하세요. 라이선스 키가 필요하신가요? %3$s지금 구매%4$s하세요

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license will expire on %1$s. Please %2$sRenew Your Licence%3$s to continue receiving access to automatic translations via TP AI, premium addons, product downloads and automatic updates. %4$sRenew Now%5$s
ko_KR: TranslatePress 라이선스가 %1$s에 만료됩니다. TP AI를 통한 자동 번역, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트를 계속 이용하려면 %2$s라이선스를 갱신%3$s하세요. %4$s지금 갱신%5$s

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
ko_KR: 문제가 발생했습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license has expired. <br/>Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s to continue receiving access to automatic translations via TranslatePress AI, premium addons, product downloads, and automatic updates. %3$sRenew now %4$s
ko_KR: TranslatePress 라이선스가 만료되었습니다.<br/>TranslatePress AI를 통한 자동 번역, 프리미엄 애드온, 제품 다운로드 및 자동 업데이트를 계속 이용하려면 %1$s라이선스를 갱신%2$s하세요. %3$s지금 갱신 %4$s

en: License key mismatch. The license you entered doesn’t match the <strong>%1$s</strong> version you have installed. <br/>Please check that you’ve installed the correct version for your license from your %2$sTranslatePress account%3$s.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 일치하지 않습니다. 입력하신 라이선스가 설치된 <strong>%1$s</strong> 버전과 일치하지 않습니다.<br/>%2$sTranslatePress Account%3$s에서 라이선스에 맞는 올바른 버전을 설치했는지 확인해 주세요.

en: <br/>If you have only the free plugin installed but added a paid license, please install the paid plugin from your TranslatePress account.
ko_KR: <br/>무료 플러그인만 설치되어 있는데 유료 라이선스를 추가하셨다면, TranslatePress Account에서 유료 플러그인을 설치해 주세요.

en: You have reached the activation limit for your <strong>%1$s</strong> license. <br/>Manage your active sites from %2$s your account %3$s.
ko_KR: <strong>%1$s</strong> 라이선스의 활성화 한도에 도달했습니다.<br/>활성화된 사이트는 %2$s 계정 %3$s에서 관리하세요.

en: Your license is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대한 라이선스가 비활성화되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 사이트 관리에서 다시 활성화하세요.

en: %1$s automatic translation requires an active license. Please %2$srenew%3$s your license or purchase a new one %4$shere%5$s.
ko_KR: %1$s 자동 번역을 사용하려면 유효한 라이선스가 필요합니다. 라이선스를 %2$s갱신%3$s하거나 %4$s여기%5$s에서 새로 구매하세요.

en: Please %1$senter%2$s your license key to enable %3$s automatic translation.
ko_KR: %3$s 자동 번역을 사용하려면 라이선스 키를 %1$s입력%2$s하세요.

en: You have less than 5,000 TranslatePress AI words remaining. To continue automatically translating your website, please %spurchase additional AI words at a discount from your account%s.
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI 단어가 5,000개 미만 남았습니다. 웹사이트 자동 번역을 계속하려면 %s계정에서 추가 AI 단어를 할인 구매%s하세요.

en:  Error:
ko_KR:  오류:

en: This website is already activated under a free license. Each website can only use one free license. Please upgrade to a premium plan for more TranslatePress AI words from %1$s your account %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트는 이미 무료 라이선스로 활성화되어 있습니다. 각 웹사이트는 하나의 무료 라이선스만 사용할 수 있습니다. 더 많은 TranslatePress AI 단어를 사용하려면 프리미엄 플랜으로 %1$s 계정 %2$s에서 업그레이드하세요.

en: You do not have a valid license for <strong>TranslatePress</strong>. %1$sGet one for free%2$s to get access to TranslatePress AI.
ko_KR: 유효한 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 라이선스가 없습니다. TranslatePress AI에 접근하려면 %1$s무료로 받기%2$s를 클릭하세요.

en: <strong>NEW:</strong> The <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> add-on is here! Boost your global SEO and create a local experience with country-specific domains like .de or .fr. Upgrade to <a href="https://translatepress.com/pricing/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl-upsell" target="_blank">TranslatePress Business or Developer</a> to access it + more premium perks!
ko_KR: <strong>신규:</strong> <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> 애드온이 출시되었습니다! 국가별 도메인(.de 또는 .fr 등)을 사용하여 글로벌 SEO를 강화하고 현지화된 경험을 제공해 보세요. <a href="https://translatepress.com/pricing/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl-upsell" target="_blank">TranslatePress Business 또는 Developer</a>로 업그레이드하여 해당 기능과 더 많은 프리미엄 혜택을 이용하세요!

en: <strong>NEW:</strong> The <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> add-on is here! Boost your global SEO and create a local experience with country-specific domains like .de or .fr. <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/different-domain-per-language/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>신규:</strong> <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> 애드온이 출시되었습니다! 국가별 도메인(.de 또는 .fr 등)을 사용하여 글로벌 SEO를 강화하고 현지화된 경험을 제공해 보세요. <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/different-domain-per-language/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl" target="_blank">자세히 알아보기</a>.

en: The daily quota for machine translation characters exceeded. Please check the <strong>TranslatePress -> <a href="%s">Automatic Translation</a></strong> page for more information.
ko_KR: 기계 번역 문자의 일일 할당량을 초과했습니다. 자세한 내용은 <strong>TranslatePress -> <a href="%s">자동 번역</a></strong> 페이지를 확인해 주세요.

en: Marketing optin
ko_KR: 마케팅 수신 동의

en: Opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
ko_KR: 보안 및 기능 업데이트 알림과 비민감 진단 추적 수신에 동의합니다.

en: TranslatePress Preferred User Language
ko_KR: TranslatePress 사용자 선호 언어

en: Preferred language to navigate the site
ko_KR: 사이트 탐색에 사용할 선호 언어

en: The language is automatically set based by the last visited language by the user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 마지막으로 방문한 언어를 기준으로 자동 설정됩니다.

en: Always use this language
ko_KR: 항상 이 언어 사용

en: By checking this setting the preferred language will remain the one selected above, without the possibility of being changed in the frontend.<br>This language will be used in different operations such as sending email to the user.
ko_KR: 이 설정을 선택하면 선호 언어가 위에서 선택한 언어로 유지되며, 프론트엔드에서 변경할 수 없습니다.<br>이 언어는 사용자에게 이메일을 보내는 등 다양한 작업에 사용됩니다.

en: Hello! Seems like you've been using <strong>TranslatePress</strong> for a while now to translate your website. That's awesome!
ko_KR: 안녕하세요! <strong>TranslatePress</strong>를 사용하여 웹사이트를 번역한 지 꽤 되었네요. 정말 멋집니다!

en: If you can spare a few moments to rate it on WordPress.org it would help us a lot (and boost my motivation).
ko_KR: 잠시 시간을 내어 WordPress.org에서 평가해 주시면 저희에게 큰 도움이 됩니다(그리고 제 동기 부여에도 도움이 됩니다).

en: ~ Razvan, developer of TranslatePress
ko_KR: ~ Razvan, TranslatePress 개발자

en: Rate TranslatePress on WordPress.org plugin page
ko_KR: WordPress.org 플러그인 페이지에서 TranslatePress 평가하기

en: Ok, I will gladly help!
ko_KR: 좋아요, 기꺼이 도와드리겠습니다!

en: No, thanks.
ko_KR: 아니요, 괜찮습니다.

en: Full Language Names
ko_KR: 전체 언어 이름

en: Short Language Names
ko_KR: 짧은 언어 이름

en: Flags with Full Language Names
ko_KR: 국기와 전체 언어 이름

en: Flags with Short Language Names
ko_KR: 국기와 짧은 언어 이름

en: Only Flags
ko_KR: 국기만

en: Full Language Names No HTML
ko_KR: HTML 없는 전체 언어 이름

en: Bottom Right
ko_KR: 오른쪽 하단

en: Bottom Left
ko_KR: 좌측 하단

en: Top Right
ko_KR: 우측 상단

en: Top Left
ko_KR: 좌측 상단

en: Dark
ko_KR: 어두움

en: Light
ko_KR: 밝음

en: Deactivate
ko_KR: 비활성화

en: Activate
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Invalid language code. Please try again.
ko_KR: 잘못된 언어 코드입니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Language codes can contain only A-Z a-z 0-9 - _ characters. Check your language codes in TranslatePress General Settings.
ko_KR: 언어 코드는 A-Z a-z 0-9 - _ 문자만 포함할 수 있습니다. TranslatePress 일반 설정에서 언어 코드를 확인하세요.

en: Error! Duplicate URL slug values.
ko_KR: 오류! 중복된 URL slug 값입니다.

en: You cannot select two languages that have the same <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes" target="_blank">iso code</a> but different formalities because doing so will lead to duplicate <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/specialty/international/localized-versions" target="_blank">hreflang tags</a>.
ko_KR: 같은 <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes" target="_blank">ISO 코드</a>를 가지지만 격식이 다른 두 언어를 선택할 수 없습니다. 그렇게 하면 <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/specialty/international/localized-versions" target="_blank">hreflang 태그</a>가 중복되기 때문입니다.

en: Duplicate language detected.<br>Each language can only be added once to ensure accurate translation management.<br> Please change the duplicate language entry and try again.
ko_KR: 중복된 언어가 감지되었습니다.<br>정확한 번역 관리를 위해 각 언어는 한 번만 추가할 수 있습니다.<br> 중복된 언어 항목을 변경하고 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Current Language
ko_KR: 현재 언어

en: Opposite Language
ko_KR: 상대 언어

en: General
ko_KR: 일반

en: Translate Site
ko_KR: 사이트 번역

en: Addons
ko_KR: 애드온

en: License
ko_KR: 라이선스

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Activate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화

en: Pro Features
ko_KR: 프로 기능

en: Need Help?
ko_KR: 도움이 필요하신가요?

en: Recent community discussions
ko_KR: 최근 커뮤니티 토론

en: Loading...
ko_KR: 로딩 중...

en: Unable to load forum posts
ko_KR: 포럼 글을 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Ask a Question
ko_KR: 질문하기

en: View All Topics
ko_KR: 모든 주제 보기

en: by
ko_KR: 작성자

en: Have a question?
ko_KR: 질문이 있으신가요?

en: Get help directly from the plugin developers, suggest improvements, or share your feedback!
ko_KR: 플러그인 개발자에게 직접 도움을 요청하고, 개선 사항을 제안하거나 피드백을 공유하세요!

en: Tip for faster help:
ko_KR: 더 빠른 도움을 위한 팁:

en: Include what you tried, what you expected, and what happened. Screenshots help!
ko_KR: 시도한 내용, 예상한 결과, 실제 발생한 상황을 포함해 주세요. 스크린샷도 도움이 됩니다!

en: Toggle support chat
ko_KR: 지원 채팅 전환

en: Ask the community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티에 질문하기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Empty feed response
ko_KR: 빈 피드 응답

en: Unable to parse feed
ko_KR: 피드를 분석할 수 없습니다

en: Just now
ko_KR: 방금 전

en: %d hour ago | %d hours ago
ko_KR[0]: %d시간 전

en: %d day ago | %d days ago
ko_KR[0]: %d일 전

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Alt attribute
ko_KR: alt 속성

en: Title attribute
ko_KR: title 속성

en: Anchor link
ko_KR: 앵커 링크

en: Placeholder attribute
ko_KR: placeholder 속성

en: Submit attribute
ko_KR: submit 속성

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Video Poster
ko_KR: 비디오 포스터

en: plural form
ko_KR: 복수형

en: one
ko_KR: 단수

en: few
ko_KR: 소수

en: many
ko_KR: 다수

en: other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Saved
ko_KR: 저장됨

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Saving translation...
ko_KR: 번역 저장 중...

en: You have unsaved changes!
ko_KR: 저장하지 않은 변경사항이 있습니다!

en: Discard changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 폐기

en: Discard All
ko_KR: 모두 폐기

en: Loading Strings...
ko_KR: 문자열 불러오는 중...

en: Select string to translate...
ko_KR: 번역할 문자열 선택...

en: Close Editor
ko_KR: 편집기 닫기

en: From
ko_KR: 원본

en: To
ko_KR: 번역

en: Add Media
ko_KR: 미디어 추가

en: Other languages
ko_KR: 다른 언어

en: Context
ko_KR: 문맥

en: View Website As
ko_KR: 사이트 보기

en: Available in our Pro Versions
ko_KR: Pro 버전에서 사용 가능

en: Select or Upload Media
ko_KR: 미디어 선택 또는 업로드

en: Use this media
ko_KR: 이 미디어 사용

en: Translate
ko_KR: 번역

en: Translate entire block element
ko_KR: 전체 블록 요소 번역

en: Split block to translate strings individually
ko_KR: 문자열을 개별적으로 번역하려면 블록을 분리하세요.

en: Save changes to translation. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + S
ko_KR: 번역 변경사항을 저장합니다. 단축키: CTRL(⌘) + S

en: Navigate to next string in dropdown list. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Right Arrow
ko_KR: 드롭다운 목록에서 다음 문자열로 이동. 단축키: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + 오른쪽 화살표

en: Navigate to previous string in dropdown list. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Left Arrow
ko_KR: 드롭다운 목록에서 이전 문자열로 이동. 단축키: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + 왼쪽 화살표

en: Discard all changes. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z
ko_KR: 모든 변경사항을 취소합니다. 단축키: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z

en: Discard changes to this text box. To discard changes to all text boxes use shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z
ko_KR: 이 텍스트 상자의 변경사항을 취소합니다. 모든 텍스트 상자의 변경사항을 취소하려면 단축키 CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z를 사용하세요.

en: Dismiss tooltip
ko_KR: 툴팁 닫기

en: Quick Intro
ko_KR: 빠른 소개

en: Are you sure you want to split this phrase into smaller parts?
ko_KR: 이 문구를 더 작은 부분으로 나누시겠습니까?

en: This string is not ready for translation yet. <br>Try again in a moment...
ko_KR: 이 문자열은 아직 번역할 준비가 되지 않았습니다.<br>잠시 후 다시 시도하세요...

en: For this option to work, please update the Browse as other role add-on to the latest version.
ko_KR: 이 옵션을 사용하려면 다른 역할로 탐색 추가 기능을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: To translate slugs, please update the SEO Pack add-on to the latest version.
ko_KR: slug 번역을 하려면 SEO Pack 애드온을 최신 버전으로 업데이트하세요.

en: You can add a new language from <a href="%s">Settings->TranslatePress</a>
ko_KR: <a href="%s">설정->TranslatePress</a>에서 새 언어를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: However, you can still use TranslatePress to <strong style="background: #f5fb9d;">modify gettext strings</strong> available in your page.
ko_KR: 하지만 TranslatePress를 사용하여 페이지에서 사용할 수 있는 <strong style="background: #f5fb9d;">gettext 문자열을 수정</strong>할 수 있습니다.

en: Strings that are user-created cannot be modified, only those from themes and plugins.
ko_KR: 사용자가 생성한 문자열은 수정할 수 없으며, 테마와 플러그인의 문자열만 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Extra Translation Features
ko_KR: 추가 번역 기능

en: Support for 130+ Extra Languages
ko_KR: 130개 이상의 추가 언어 지원

en: Access to TranslatePress AI
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI 사용

en: Translate SEO Title, Description, Slug
ko_KR: SEO 제목, 설명, slug 번역

en: Publish only when translation is complete
ko_KR: 번역 완료 시에만 게시

en: Translate by Browsing as User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할로 탐색하며 번역

en: Different Menu Items for each Language
ko_KR: 각 언어별 다른 메뉴 항목

en: Automatic User Language Detection
ko_KR: 사용자 언어 자동 감지

en: Upgrade to PRO
ko_KR: PRO로 업그레이드

en: Upgrade to PRO with our biggest discount of the year!
ko_KR: 올해 최대 할인 혜택과 함께 PRO로 업그레이드하세요!

en: This Black Friday, get access to these features and more at a fraction of the costs:
ko_KR: 이번 블랙 프라이데이를 맞아 이 기능과 더 다양한 기능을 훨씬 저렴한 비용으로 이용해 보세요:

en: No available suggestions
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 제안 없음

en: Suggestions from translation memory
ko_KR: 번역 메모리의 제안

en: Click to Copy
ko_KR: 클릭하여 복사

en: Human Translation
ko_KR: 사람 번역

en: Machine Translation
ko_KR: 기계 번역

en: Text on this page is %s% translated into all languages.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 텍스트는 모든 언어로 %s% 번역되었습니다.

en: %1$s% of text on this page is translated into %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 페이지의 텍스트 중 %1$s%가 %2$s로 번역되었습니다.

en: This page is %1$s% translated into %2$s.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 %2$s로 %1$s% 번역되었습니다.

en: The slug that you are trying to edit is present in other slug types:%s%. Editing it will replace each occurrence, regardless of the current type.
ko_KR: 편집하려는 slug가 다른 slug 유형에도 존재합니다: %s. 편집하면 현재 유형에 관계없이 모든 항목이 교체됩니다.

en: Hover any text on the page, click %s,<br> then modify the translation in the sidebar.
ko_KR: 페이지의 아무 텍스트 위에 마우스를 올리고 %s를 클릭하고,<br>그런 다음 사이드바에서 번역을 수정하세요.

en: Don't forget to Save Translation. Use keyboard shortcut CTRL(⌘) + S
ko_KR: 번역 저장을 잊지 마세요. 키보드 단축키 CTRL(⌘) + S를 사용하세요.

en: Switch language to see the translation changes directly on the page.
ko_KR: 언어를 전환하면 페이지에서 번역 변경 사항을 바로 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Search for any text in this page in the dropdown.
ko_KR: 드롭다운에서 이 페이지의 텍스트를 검색하세요.

en: Your %s license has <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">expired</span>.
ko_KR: %s 라이선스가 <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">만료되었습니다</span>.

en: Please renew your license to continue receiving access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support.
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI, 프리미엄 애드온, 자동 업데이트 및 지원에 계속 접근하려면 라이선스를 갱신하세요.

en: Renew Now
ko_KR: 지금 갱신

en: <strong>This Black Friday, renew your license at a special price</strong> to continue receiving access to product downloads, automatic updates, and support.
ko_KR: <strong>이번 블랙 프라이데이에 특별 가격으로 라이선스를 갱신하세요</strong> 제품 다운로드, 자동 업데이트 및 지원에 계속 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Get Deal
ko_KR: 혜택 받기

en: Your %s license was <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">refunded</span>.
ko_KR: %s 라이선스가 <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">환불되었습니다</span>.

en: Please purchase a new license to continue receiving access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support.
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI, 프리미엄 애드온, 자동 업데이트 및 지원에 계속 접근하려면 새 라이선스를 구매하세요.

en: Purchase a new license
ko_KR: 새 라이선스 구매

en: Your %s license is <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">missing or invalid</span>.
ko_KR: %s 라이선스가 <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">누락되었거나 유효하지 않습니다</span>.

en: Please enter a valid license to get access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %1$sPurchase one now%2$s
ko_KR: 유효한 라이선스를 입력하여 TranslatePress AI, 프리미엄 애드온, 자동 업데이트 및 지원을 이용하세요. 라이선스 키가 필요하신가요? %1$s지금 구매하기%2$s

en: Enter a valid license
ko_KR: 유효한 라이선스 입력

en: Slugs
ko_KR: slug

en: Meta Information
ko_KR: 메타 정보

en: String List
ko_KR: 문자열 목록

en: Gettext Strings
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Videos
ko_KR: 동영상

en: Audios
ko_KR: 오디오

en: Dynamically Added Strings
ko_KR: 동적으로 추가된 문자열

en: Translation Editor
ko_KR: 번역 편집기

en: Edit translations by visually selecting them on each site page
ko_KR: 각 사이트 페이지에서 번역을 시각적으로 선택하여 편집합니다

en: String Translation
ko_KR: 문자열 번역

en: Edit url slug translations, plugins and theme translation (emails, forms etc.)
ko_KR: URL slug 번역, 플러그인 및 테마 번역(이메일, 양식 등) 편집

en: Current User
ko_KR: 현재 사용자

en: Logged Out
ko_KR: 로그아웃

en: Translate Page
ko_KR: 페이지 번역

en: Add a New Language
ko_KR: 새 언어 추가

en: Get a Free AI License
ko_KR: 무료 AI 라이선스 받기

en: Your License is Invalid
ko_KR: 라이선스가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Get More AI Words (%d left)
ko_KR: AI 단어 더 받기 (%d개 남음)

en: Opens post in the translation editor. Post must be saved as draft or published beforehand.
ko_KR: 번역 편집기에서 글을 엽니다. 글은 미리 초안으로 저장되거나 발행되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Security check
ko_KR: 보안 확인

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Some strings have possibly incorrectly encoded characters. This may result in breaking the queries, rendering the page untranslated in live mode. Consider revising the following strings or their method of outputting.
ko_KR: <strong>경고:</strong> 일부 문자열에 잘못 인코딩된 문자가 있을 수 있습니다. 이로 인해 쿼리가 손상되고 라이브 모드에서 페이지가 번역되지 않을 수 있습니다. 다음 문자열이나 출력 방식을 검토하세요.

en: TranslatePress data update
ko_KR: TranslatePress 데이터 업데이트

en: We need to update your translations database to the latest version.
ko_KR: 번역 데이터베이스를 최신 버전으로 업데이트해야 합니다.

en: Updating will allow editing translations of localized text from plugins and theme. Existing translation will still work as expected.
ko_KR: 업데이트하면 플러그인과 테마의 지역화된 텍스트 번역을 편집할 수 있습니다. 기존 번역은 그대로 작동합니다.

en: IMPORTANT: It is strongly recommended to first backup the database!
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 중요: 먼저 데이터베이스를 백업할 것을 강력히 권장합니다!\n계속하시겠습니까?

en: Run the updater
ko_KR: 업데이터 실행

en: Updating will allow editing translations of slugs. Existing translation will still work as expected.
ko_KR: 업데이트하면 슬러그 번역을 편집할 수 있습니다. 기존 번역은 예상대로 계속 작동합니다.

en: Please activate the SEO Addon from <br/>WordPress -> Settings -> TranslatePress -> Addons section
ko_KR: SEO Addon을 <br/>WordPress -> 설정 -> TranslatePress -> 애드온 섹션에서 활성화해 주세요.

en: Go to Addons
ko_KR: 애드온으로 이동

en: The SEO Pack add-on allows translation of all the URL slugs:
ko_KR: SEO Pack 애드온을 사용하면 모든 URL 슬러그를 번역할 수 있습니다:

en: Taxonomy slugs
ko_KR: 분류법 슬러그

en: Term slugs
ko_KR: 용어 슬러그

en: Post slugs (this includes pages and custom post types)
ko_KR: 글 슬러그(페이지 및 사용자 정의 글 유형 포함)

en: Post type base slugs
ko_KR: 글 유형 베이스 슬러그

en: WooCommerce slugs
ko_KR: WooCommerce 슬러그

en: The SEO Pack add-on is available with ALL premium versions of the plugin.
ko_KR: SEO Pack 애드온은 플러그인의 모든 프리미엄 버전에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Upgrade to Pro
ko_KR: Pro로 업그레이드

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Article Section
ko_KR: 기사 섹션

en: Article Tag
ko_KR: 기사 태그

en: OG Title
ko_KR: OG 제목

en: OG Site Name
ko_KR: OG 사이트 이름

en: OG Description
ko_KR: OG 설명

en: OG Image Alt
ko_KR: OG 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Twitter Title
ko_KR: Twitter 제목

en: Twitter Description
ko_KR: Twitter 설명

en: Twitter Image Alt
ko_KR: Twitter 이미지 대체 텍스트

en: Page Title
ko_KR: 페이지 제목

en: Dublin Core Title
ko_KR: Dublin Core 제목

en: Dublin Core Description
ko_KR: Dublin Core 설명

en: OG Image
ko_KR: OG 이미지

en: OG Image Secure URL
ko_KR: OG 이미지 보안 URL

en: Twitter Image
ko_KR: Twitter 이미지

en: Removing cdata dictionary strings for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 CDATA 사전 문자열 제거 중...

en: Removing untranslated dictionary links for language %s...
ko_KR: %s 언어의 번역되지 않은 사전 링크 제거 중...

en: Removing duplicated gettext strings for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 중복된 Gettext 문자열 제거 중...

en: Removing duplicated dictionary strings for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 중복된 사전 문자열 제거 중...

en: Removing untranslated dictionary strings where translation is available for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s에 대해 번역이 제공되는 미번역 사전 문자열 제거 중...

en: Inserting original strings for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 원본 문자열 삽입 중...

en: Cleaning original strings table for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 원본 문자열 테이블 정리 중...

en: Updating original string ids for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 원본 문자열 ID 업데이트 중...

en: Regenerating original meta table for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 원본 메타 테이블 재생성 중...

en: Cleaning original meta table for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 원본 메타 테이블 정리 중...

en: Replacing original id NULL with value for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 원본 ID NULL 값을 실제 값으로 대체 중...

en: Inserting gettext original strings for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 Gettext 원본 문자열 삽입 중...

en: Cleaning gettext original strings table for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 Gettext 원본 문자열 테이블 정리 중...

en: Updating gettext original string ids for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 Gettext 원본 문자열 ID 업데이트 중...

en: Migrating taxonomy and post type base slugs to new table structure...
ko_KR: 분류법 및 글 유형 베이스 슬러그를 새 테이블 구조로 이전 중...

en: Migrating post slugs to new table structure for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 글 슬러그를 새 테이블 구조로 이전 중...

en: Migrating term slugs to new table structure for language %s...
ko_KR: 언어 %s의 용어 slug를 새 테이블 구조로 마이그레이션하는 중...

en: Finishing up...
ko_KR: 마무리 중...

en: Database optimization did not complete successfully. We recommend restoring the original database or <a href="%s" >trying again.</a>
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최적화가 성공적으로 완료되지 않았습니다. 원본 데이터베이스를 복원하거나 <a href="%s" >다시 시도.</a>

en: Update aborted! Your user account doesn't have the capability to perform database updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 중단되었습니다! 사용자 계정에 데이터베이스 업데이트를 수행할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Update aborted! Invalid nonce.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 중단되었습니다! 잘못된 nonce입니다.

en: Update aborted! Incorrect action.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 중단되었습니다! 잘못된 작업입니다.

en: Update aborted! Incorrect language code.
ko_KR: 업데이트가 중단되었습니다! 잘못된 언어 코드입니다.

en: Updating database to version %s+
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 %s+ 버전으로 업데이트하는 중

en: Processing table for language %s...
ko_KR: %s 언어 테이블 처리 중...

en: Back to TranslatePress Settings
ko_KR: TranslatePress 설정으로 돌아가기

en: Successfully updated database!
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 업데이트를 완료했습니다!

en:  done.
ko_KR:  완료.

en: All individual TranslatePress add-on plugins <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">have been discontinued</a> and are now included in the premium Personal, Business and Developer versions of TranslatePress. Please log into your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">account page</a>, download the new premium version and install it. Your individual addons settings will be ported over.
ko_KR: 모든 개별 TranslatePress 애드온 플러그인이 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">단종되었습니다</a> 이제 TranslatePress 프리미엄 Personal, Business, Developer 버전에 포함되어 있습니다. <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">계정 페이지</a>에 로그인하여 새 프리미엄 버전을 다운로드하고 설치하세요. 개별 애드온 설정이 이전됩니다.

en: Brand-new Language Switcher Settings are here!
ko_KR: 새로운 언어 전환기 설정이 나왔습니다!

en: Explore pre-made templates, switch colors, flag styles, spacing, layouts & more. Use the live preview to perfect your switcher in seconds.
ko_KR: 미리 만들어진 템플릿과 색상, 플래그 스타일, 간격, 레이아웃 등을 살펴보세요. 실시간 미리보기를 사용하여 몇 초 만에 전환기를 완벽하게 만들어 보세요.

en: Start customizing
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 시작

en: Read documentation
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> requires <strong><a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php">Multibyte String PHP library</a></strong>. Please contact your server administrator to install it on your server.
ko_KR: <strong>TranslatePress</strong>는 <strong><a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php">PHP 멀티바이트 문자열 라이브러리</a></strong>가 필요합니다. 서버 관리자에게 문의하여 서버에 설치하도록 요청하세요.

en: Detected long query limitation on WPEngine hosting. Some large pages may appear untranslated. You can remove limitation by adding the following to your site’s wp-config.php: define( 'WPE_GOVERNOR', false );
ko_KR: WPEngine 호스팅에서 긴 쿼리 제한이 감지되었습니다. 일부 큰 페이지가 번역되지 않은 상태로 표시될 수 있습니다. 사이트의 wp-config.php에 다음을 추가하여 제한을 제거할 수 있습니다: define( 'WPE_GOVERNOR', false );

en: Custom Language Flag
ko_KR: 사용자 지정 언어 플래그

en: The Language code of the added custom language cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 추가된 사용자 지정 언어의 언어 코드는 비어 있을 수 없습니다.

en: The Language code of the added custom language is invalid.
ko_KR: 추가된 사용자 지정 언어의 언어 코드가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The Automatic Translation Code of the added custom language is invalid.
ko_KR: 추가된 사용자 지정 언어의 자동 번역 코드가 잘못되었습니다.

en: TranslatePress Add-ons
ko_KR: TranslatePress 애드온

en: You must first purchase this version to have access to the addon %1$shere%2$s
ko_KR: 이 버전을 먼저 구매해야 %1$s여기%2$s에서 애드온에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Please %1$senter your license%2$s key first, to activate this addon.
ko_KR: 이 애드온을 활성화하려면 먼저 %1$s라이선스 키를 입력%2$s하세요.

en: You need an active license to have access to the addon. Renew or purchase a new one %1$shere%2$s.
ko_KR: 애드온을 사용하려면 활성화된 라이선스가 필요합니다. 갱신 또는 새 구매는 %1$s여기%2$s에서 하세요.

en: Advanced Add-ons
ko_KR: 고급 애드온

en: These addons extend your translation plugin and are available in the Developer, Business and Personal plans.
ko_KR: 이 애드온은 번역 플러그인의 기능을 확장하며 개발자, 비즈니스, 개인 요금제에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: SEO Pack (Legacy)
ko_KR: SEO Pack (레거시)

en: SEO support for page slug, page title, description and facebook and twitter social graph information. The HTML lang attribute is properly set.
ko_KR: 페이지 slug, 페이지 제목, 설명 및 Facebook과 Twitter 소셜 그래프 정보에 대한 SEO 지원. HTML lang 속성이 올바르게 설정됩니다.

en: Multiple Languages
ko_KR: 다중 언어

en: Add as many languages as you need for your project to go global. Publish your language only when all your translations are done.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 글로벌화하는 데 필요한 만큼 언어를 추가하세요. 모든 번역이 완료된 후에만 언어를 공개하세요.

en: Pro Add-ons
ko_KR: 프로 애드온

en: These addons extend your translation plugin and are available in the Business and Developer plans.
ko_KR: 이 애드온은 번역 플러그인의 기능을 확장하며 비즈니스 및 개발자 요금제에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: DeepL Automatic Translation
ko_KR: DeepL 자동 번역

en: Automatically translate your website through the DeepL API.
ko_KR: DeepL API를 통해 웹사이트를 자동으로 번역하세요.

en: Prompts visitors to switch to their preferred language based on their browser settings or IP address and remembers the last visited language.
ko_KR: 방문자의 브라우저 설정 또는 IP 주소를 기반으로 선호 언어로 전환하도록 안내하고, 마지막으로 방문한 언어를 기억합니다.

en: Translator Accounts
ko_KR: 번역가 계정

en: Create translator accounts for new users or allow existing users that are not administrators to translate your website.
ko_KR: 새 사용자용 번역가 계정을 생성하거나, 관리자가 아닌 기존 사용자가 웹사이트를 번역할 수 있도록 허용하세요.

en: Browse As User Role
ko_KR: 사용자 역할로 탐색

en: Navigate your website just like a particular user role would. Really useful for dynamic content or hidden content that appears for particular users.
ko_KR: 특정 사용자 역할인 것처럼 웹사이트를 탐색하세요. 특정 사용자에게 표시되는 동적 콘텐츠나 숨겨진 콘텐츠를 확인할 때 매우 유용합니다.

en: Navigation Based on Language
ko_KR: 언어별 내비게이션

en: Configure different menu items for different languages.
ko_KR: 언어별로 다른 메뉴 항목을 구성하세요.

en: Different Domain per Language
ko_KR: 언어별 별도 도메인

en: Connect separate domains or subdomains to each of your translated versions. Strengthen your brand’s local identity and boost SEO performance for every language you support.
ko_KR: 번역된 버전 각각에 별도의 도메인이나 서브도메인을 연결하세요. 지원하는 모든 언어에 대해 브랜드의 현지 아이덴티티를 강화하고 SEO 성능을 높이세요.

en: Recommended Plugins
ko_KR: 추천 플러그인

en: A short list of plugins you can use to extend your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 확장하는 데 사용할 수 있는 플러그인 목록입니다.

en: Capture more user information on the registration form with the help of Profile Builder's custom user profile fields and/or add an Email Confirmation process to verify your customers accounts.
ko_KR: Profile Builder의 사용자 정의 프로필 필드를 활용하여 등록 양식에서 더 많은 사용자 정보를 수집하고, 이메일 확인 프로세스를 추가하여 고객 계정을 인증하세요.

en: Accept user payments, create subscription plans and restrict content on your membership site.
ko_KR: 멤버십 사이트에서 사용자 결제를 받고, 구독 플랜을 생성하며, 콘텐츠 접근을 제한하세요.

en: Create no-code automations and workflows on your WordPress site. Easily connect your plugins, sites and apps together.
ko_KR: WordPress 사이트에서 노코드 자동화 및 워크플로우를 생성하세요. 플러그인, 사이트, 앱을 쉽게 서로 연결하세요.

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경 사항 저장

en: TranslatePress Errors
ko_KR: TranslatePress 오류

en: There are no logged errors.
ko_KR: 기록된 오류가 없습니다.

en: Change language
ko_KR: 언어 변경

en: Website language selector
ko_KR: 웹사이트 언어 선택기

en: WordPress Translation Plugin
ko_KR: WordPress 번역 플러그인

en: Available languages
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 언어

en: Language Switcher update notice
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 업데이트 알림

en: Legacy language switcher is currently enabled
ko_KR: 레거시 언어 전환기가 현재 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: We’ve upgraded the switcher for richer customization and a better user experience.<br>In order to use the new configurator, turn off <strong>Load legacy language switcher</strong>.
ko_KR: 더 풍부한 사용자 정의와 더 나은 사용자 경험을 위해 전환기를 업그레이드했습니다.<br>새로운 구성기를 사용하려면 <strong>레거시 언어 전환기 불러오기</strong>를 끄세요.

en: Note: You can switch back anytime from <strong>Advanced Settings → <a href="%s">Troubleshooting</a></strong>.
ko_KR: 참고: 언제든지 <strong>고급 설정 → <a href="%s">문제 해결</a></strong>에서 다시 전환할 수 있습니다.

en: Enable the new switcher
ko_KR: 새 전환기 활성화

en: Your License Key is valid.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 유효합니다.

en: Your License Key is invalid.
ko_KR: 라이선스 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: Your License has expired.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 만료되었습니다.

en: Deactivate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 비활성화

en: Add a license key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 추가

en: License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키

en: Manage your license in your %1$s.
ko_KR: %1$s에서 라이선스를 관리하세요.

en: Account Page
ko_KR: 계정 페이지

en: Don’t have a TranslatePress AI License Key?
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI 라이선스 키가 없으신가요?

en: You can get one for %1$sfree%2$s, by creating a free account. It includes:
ko_KR: 무료 계정을 만들면 %1$s무료%2$s로 라이선스 키를 받을 수 있습니다. 포함된 내용:

en: Access to TranslatePress AI for instant automatic translations
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI를 이용한 즉각적인 자동 번역

en: 2000 AI words to translate automatically
ko_KR: AI 단어 2000개 자동 번역

en: Get a free License Today
ko_KR: 오늘 무료 라이선스 받기

en: Debug Information
ko_KR: 디버그 정보

en: Debug Data for License Checking
ko_KR: 라이선스 확인용 디버그 데이터

en: Debug Data for License Activation
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화용 디버그 데이터

en: Get more AI words and unlock all features with TranslatePress Pro.
ko_KR: 더 많은 AI 단어를 받고 TranslatePress Pro로 모든 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Upgrade now ↗
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드 ↗

en: Already purchased a Premium version?
ko_KR: 프리미엄 버전을 이미 구매하셨나요?

en: Go to your %1$s
ko_KR: %1$s로 이동

en: TranslatePress.com Account
ko_KR: TranslatePress.com 계정

en: Download & Install the Pro plugin
ko_KR: Pro 플러그인 다운로드 및 설치

en: Learn More
ko_KR: 자세히 알아보기

en: Get a translation volume estimate with a detailed breakdown per page
ko_KR: 페이지별 상세 분석이 포함된 번역량 예측 받기

en: Find how many translatable words are on your website
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 번역 가능한 단어 수 확인하기

en: Enable Automatic Translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역 활성화

en: To use <strong>DeepL</strong> for automatic translation, activate this Pro add-on from the <a href="%1$s" target="_self" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: 자동 번역에 <strong>DeepL</strong>을 사용하려면 <a href="%1$s" target="_self" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>에서 이 Pro 추가 기능을 활성화하세요.

en: <strong>DeepL</strong> automatic translation is available as a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>DeepL</strong> 자동 번역은 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>로 이용할 수 있습니다.

en: By upgrading you'll get access to all paid add-ons, premium support and help fund the future development of TranslatePress.
ko_KR: 업그레이드를 통해 모든 유료 추가 기능과 프리미엄 지원을 이용할 수 있으며, TranslatePress의 향후 개발을 지원할 수 있습니다.

en: Please note that DeepL API usage is paid separately. See <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro.html#developer">DeepL pricing information</a>.
ko_KR: DeepL API 사용료는 별도로 청구됩니다. <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro.html#developer">DeepL 요금 정보</a>를 참조하세요.

en: TranslatePress Pro Add-ons
ko_KR: TranslatePress Pro 추가 기능

en: Test API credentials
ko_KR: API 자격 증명 테스트

en: Check if the selected translation engine is configured correctly.
ko_KR: 선택한 번역 엔진이 올바르게 구성되어 있는지 확인합니다.

en: Alternative Engines
ko_KR: 대체 엔진

en: Switch to TranslatePress AI
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI로 전환

en: Integrate machine translation directly with your WordPress website.
ko_KR: 머신 번역을 WordPress 웹사이트와 직접 통합하세요.

en: More info
ko_KR: 자세한 정보

en: Choose which engine you want to use in order to %1$s automatically translate your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트를 자동 번역하기 위해 %1$s 사용할 엔진을 선택하세요.

en: Automatic Translation Settings
ko_KR: 자동 번역 설정

en: AI Words Low Notification
ko_KR: AI 단어 부족 알림

en: Receive an email notification when your TranslatePress AI word count drops below the specified threshold.
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI 단어 수가 지정된 임계값 아래로 떨어지면 이메일 알림을 받습니다.

en: This feature is only available when using the TranslatePress AI translation engine.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 TranslatePress AI 번역 엔진을 사용할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Notification Email
ko_KR: 알림 이메일

en: The email address where the low AI words notification will be sent.
ko_KR: AI 단어 부족 알림이 전송될 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Word Threshold
ko_KR: 단어 임계값

en: words
ko_KR: 단어

en: You will be notified when remaining AI words drop below this number.
ko_KR: 남은 AI 단어 수가 이 숫자 아래로 떨어지면 알림을 받게 됩니다.

en: Automatically Translate Slugs
ko_KR: slug 자동 번역

en: Generate automatic translations of slugs for posts, pages and Custom Post Types.<br/>The slugs will be automatically translated starting with the second refresh of each page.
ko_KR: 글, 페이지 및 사용자 정의 글 유형의 slug에 대한 자동 번역을 생성합니다.<br/>각 페이지의 두 번째 새로고침부터 slug가 자동으로 번역됩니다.

en: This feature is only available in the paid version. Upgrade TranslatePress and unlock more premium features.
ko_KR: 이 기능은 유료 버전에서만 사용할 수 있습니다. TranslatePress를 업그레이드하고 더 많은 프리미엄 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: Requires <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank">SEO Pack Add-on</a> to be installed and activated.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank">SEO Pack 애드온</a>이(가) 설치 및 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Upgrade now
ko_KR: 지금 업그레이드

en: Block Crawlers
ko_KR: 크롤러 차단

en: Block crawlers from triggering automatic translations on your website.<br>This will not prevent crawlers from accessing this site's pages.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 크롤러가 자동 번역을 실행하지 못하도록 차단합니다.<br>이 설정은 크롤러가 이 사이트의 페이지에 접근하는 것을 막지 않습니다.

en: Limit machine translation / characters per day
ko_KR: 일일 기계 번역 문자 수 제한

en: Add a limit to the number of automatically translated characters so you can better budget your project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 예산을 더 잘 관리할 수 있도록 자동 번역 문자 수에 제한을 추가합니다.

en: characters per day
ko_KR: 문자/일

en: Today's Character Count:
ko_KR: 오늘 번역 문자 수:

en: Log machine translation queries.
ko_KR: 기계 번역 쿼리를 기록합니다.

en: Only enable for testing purposes. Can impact performance.<br>All records are stored in the wp_trp_machine_translation_log database table. Use a plugin like <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-data-access/" target="_blank">WP Data Access</a> to browse the logs or directly from your database manager (PHPMyAdmin, etc.)
ko_KR: 테스트 목적으로만 활성화하세요. 성능에 영향을 줄 수 있습니다.<br>모든 기록은 wp_trp_machine_translation_log 데이터베이스 테이블에 저장됩니다. 로그를 탐색하려면 <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-data-access/" target="_blank">WP Data Access</a> 같은 플러그인을 사용하거나 데이터베이스 관리자(PHPMyAdmin 등)에서 직접 확인하세요.

en: Test API Credentials
ko_KR: API 자격 증명 테스트

en: HTTP Referrer:
ko_KR: HTTP 리퍼러:

en: Use this HTTP Referrer if the API lets you restrict key usage from its Dashboard.
ko_KR: API 대시보드에서 키 사용을 제한할 수 있다면 이 HTTP 리퍼러를 사용하세요.

en: Response
ko_KR: 응답

en: Response Body
ko_KR: 응답 본문

en: Entire Response From wp_remote_get():
ko_KR: wp_remote_get()의 전체 응답:

en: All Languages
ko_KR: 모든 언어

en: Select the languages you wish to make your website available in.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에서 사용할 언어를 선택하세요.

en: Formality
ko_KR: 격식

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Slug
ko_KR: slug

en: Default
ko_KR: 기본값

en: Formal
ko_KR: 격식체

en: Informal
ko_KR: 비격식체

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

en: This language does not support formality.
ko_KR: 이 언어는 격식 설정을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to remove this language?
ko_KR: 이 언어를 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Custom Languages
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 언어

en: To Add more languages activate the Multiple Languages Addon
ko_KR: 더 많은 언어를 추가하려면 다중 언어 애드온을 활성화하세요.

en: You need an active license to add more languages. Verify in your %1$saccount%2$s that your license is valid
ko_KR: 더 많은 언어를 추가하려면 유효한 라이선스가 필요합니다. %1$s계정%2$s에서 라이선스가 유효한지 확인하세요.

en: Please %1$senter your license%2$s key first to add more languages.
ko_KR: 더 많은 언어를 추가하려면 먼저 %1$s라이선스%2$s 키를 입력하세요.

en: Adding more than two languages is a paid feature. Upgrade TranslatePress and unlock more premium features.
ko_KR: 두 개 이상의 언어를 추가하는 것은 유료 기능입니다. TranslatePress를 업그레이드하여 더 많은 프리미엄 기능을 해제하세요.

en: Website Languages
ko_KR: 웹사이트 언어

en: Default Language
ko_KR: 기본 언어

en: Select the language your content is written in.
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 작성된 언어를 선택하세요.

en: WARNING. Changing the default language will invalidate existing translations.
ko_KR: 경고. 기본 언어를 변경하면 기존 번역이 무효화됩니다.

en: Even changing from en_US to en_GB, because they are treated as two different languages.
ko_KR: en_US에서 en_GB로 변경하는 경우도 마찬가지입니다. 이 둘은 서로 다른 언어로 처리되기 때문입니다.

en: In most cases changing the default flag is all it is needed:
ko_KR: 대부분의 경우 기본 플래그를 변경하는 것만으로 충분합니다:

en: replace the default flag
ko_KR: 기본 플래그 바꾸기

en: Re-run Setup Wizard
ko_KR: 설정 마법사 다시 실행

en: The Setup wizard allows you to quickly setup TranslatePress. You can initiate it at any time.
ko_KR: 설정 마법사를 사용하면 TranslatePress를 빠르게 설정할 수 있습니다. 언제든지 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: Language Settings
ko_KR: 언어 설정

en: Use Native language name
ko_KR: 모국어 이름 사용

en: Check if you want to display languages in their native names. Otherwise, languages will be displayed in English.
ko_KR: 언어를 모국어 이름으로 표시하려면 선택하세요. 선택하지 않으면 영어로 표시됩니다.

en: Use a subdirectory for the default language
ko_KR: 기본 언어에 하위 디렉터리 사용

en: Check if you want to add the subdirectory in the URL for the default language.</br>By checking this option, the default language seen by website visitors will become the first one in the "All Languages" list.
ko_KR: 기본 언어의 URL에 하위 디렉터리를 추가하려면 선택하세요.</br>이 옵션을 선택하면 웹사이트 방문자에게 보이는 기본 언어가 "모든 언어" 목록의 첫 번째 언어가 됩니다.

en: Force language in custom links
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 링크에 언어 강제 적용

en: Select Yes if you want to force custom links without language encoding to keep the currently selected language.
ko_KR: 언어 인코딩이 없는 사용자 정의 링크에서 현재 선택한 언어를 유지하려면 예를 선택하세요.

en: Use shortcode on any page or widget.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지나 위젯에서 shortcode를 사용하세요.

en: You can also add the <a href="%s" title="Language Switcher Block Documentation">Language Switcher Block</a> in the WP Gutenberg Editor.
ko_KR: WP Gutenberg 편집기에서 <a href="%s" title="Language Switcher Block Documentation">언어 전환기 블록</a>을 추가할 수도 있습니다.

en: Menu item
ko_KR: 메뉴 항목

en: Go to  %1$s Appearance -> Menus%2$s to add languages to the Language Switcher in any menu.
ko_KR: 모든 메뉴의 언어 전환기에 언어를 추가하려면 %1$s 디자인 -> 메뉴%2$s로 이동하세요.

en: Learn more in our documentation.
ko_KR: 문서에서 자세히 알아보세요.

en: Floating language selection
ko_KR: 플로팅 언어 선택

en: Add a floating dropdown that follows the user on every page.
ko_KR: 모든 페이지에서 사용자를 따라다니는 플로팅 드롭다운을 추가합니다.

en: Show "Powered by TranslatePress"
ko_KR: TranslatePress 제공 표시

en: Show the small "Powered by TranslatePress" label in the floater language switcher.
ko_KR: 플로팅 언어 전환기에 작은 TranslatePress 제공 라벨을 표시합니다.

en: 5 Days to Better Multilingual Websites
ko_KR: 더 나은 다국어 웹사이트를 위한 5일

en: %sJoin our FREE & EXCLUSIVE onboarding course%s and learn how to grow your multilingual traffic, reach international markets, and save time & money while getting the most out of TranslatePress!
ko_KR: %s무료 전용 온보딩 과정%s에 참여하여 다국어 트래픽을 늘리고, 국제 시장에 진출하며, 시간과 비용을 절약하면서 TranslatePress를 최대한 활용하는 방법을 알아보세요!

en: Invalid email address
ko_KR: 잘못된 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Your email
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Sign me up!
ko_KR: 신청하기!

en: Sign up with your email address and receive a 5-part email guide to help you maximize the power of TranslatePress.
ko_KR: 이메일 주소로 신청하고 TranslatePress의 기능을 최대한 활용할 수 있도록 도와주는 5부작 이메일 가이드를 받아보세요.

en: Dismiss email course notification
ko_KR: 이메일 과정 알림 닫기

en: Hey %s,<br>Never miss an important update - opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
ko_KR: %s님,<br>중요한 업데이트를 놓치지 마세요. 보안 및 기능 업데이트 알림과 민감하지 않은 진단 추적에 동의해 주세요.

en: Allow & Continue
ko_KR: 허용 및 계속

en: Skip
ko_KR: 건너뛰기

en: This will allow TranslatePress to:
ko_KR: 이렇게 하면 TranslatePress가 다음을 수행할 수 있습니다:

en: Your profile overview
ko_KR: 프로필 개요

en: Name and email address
ko_KR: 이름 및 이메일 주소

en: Admin Notices
ko_KR: 관리자 알림

en: Updates, announcements, marketing, no spam
ko_KR: 업데이트, 공지사항, 마케팅, 스팸 없음

en: Plugin status & settings
ko_KR: 플러그인 상태 및 설정

en: Active, Deactivated, installed version and settings
ko_KR: 활성화, 비활성화, 설치된 버전 및 설정

en: Privacy Policy
ko_KR: 개인정보 처리방침

en: Terms of Service
ko_KR: 이용약관

en: Support
ko_KR: 지원

en: Documentation
ko_KR: 문서

en: Add Extra AI Words
ko_KR: 추가 AI 단어 추가

en: Optimize TranslatePress database tables
ko_KR: TranslatePress 데이터베이스 테이블 최적화

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Before performing this action it is strongly recommended to first backup the database.
ko_KR: <strong>중요 참고 사항:</strong> 이 작업을 수행하기 전에 먼저 데이터베이스를 백업하는 것이 강력히 권장됩니다.

en: IMPORTANT: It is strongly recommended to first backup the database!! Are you sure you want to continue?
ko_KR: 중요: 데이터베이스를 먼저 백업하는 것이 강력히 권장됩니다!! 계속하시겠습니까?

en: Operations to perform
ko_KR: 수행할 작업

en: Remove CDATA for original and dictionary strings
ko_KR: 원본 및 사전 문자열의 CDATA 제거

en: Removes CDATA from trp_original_strings and trp_dictionary_* tables.<br>This type of content should not be detected by TranslatePress. It might have been introduced in the database in older versions of the plugin.
ko_KR: trp_original_strings 및 trp_dictionary_* 테이블에서 CDATA를 제거합니다.<br>이 유형의 콘텐츠는 TranslatePress에서 감지되어서는 안 됩니다. 플러그인의 이전 버전에서 데이터베이스에 추가되었을 수 있습니다.

en: Remove untranslated links from dictionary tables
ko_KR: 사전 테이블에서 번역되지 않은 링크 제거

en: Removes untranslated links and images from all trp_dictionary_* tables. These tables contain translations for user-inputted strings such as post content, post title, menus etc.
ko_KR: 모든 trp_dictionary_* 테이블에서 번역되지 않은 링크와 이미지를 제거합니다. 이 테이블들은 글 내용, 글 제목, 메뉴 등과 같이 사용자가 입력한 문자열의 번역을 포함합니다.

en: Remove duplicate rows for gettext strings
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열의 중복 행 제거

en: Cleans up all trp_gettext_* tables of duplicate rows. These tables contain translations for themes and plugin strings.
ko_KR: 모든 trp_gettext_* 테이블의 중복 행을 정리합니다. 이 테이블들은 테마 및 플러그인 문자열의 번역을 포함합니다.

en: Remove duplicate rows for dictionary strings
ko_KR: 사전 문자열의 중복 행 제거

en: Cleans up all trp_dictionary_* tables of duplicate rows. These tables contain translations for user-inputted strings such as post content, post title, menus etc.
ko_KR: 모든 trp_dictionary_* 테이블의 중복 행을 정리합니다. 이 테이블들은 글 내용, 글 제목, 메뉴 등과 같이 사용자가 입력한 문자열의 번역을 포함합니다.

en: Remove duplicate rows for original dictionary strings
ko_KR: 원본 사전 문자열의 중복 행 제거

en: Cleans up all trp_original_strings table of duplicate rows. This table contains strings in the default language, without any translation.<br>The trp_original_meta table, which contains meta information that refers to the post parent’s ID, is also regenerated.<br>Such duplicates can appear in exceptional situations of unexpected behavior.
ko_KR: 모든 trp_original_strings 테이블의 중복 행을 정리합니다. 이 테이블은 기본 언어의 번역이 없는 문자열을 포함합니다.<br>상위 글 ID를 참조하는 메타 정보를 포함하는 trp_original_meta 테이블도 다시 생성됩니다.<br>이러한 중복은 예기치 않은 동작이 발생하는 예외적인 상황에서 나타날 수 있습니다.

en: Replace gettext strings that have original ID NULL with the correct original IDs
ko_KR: 원본 ID가 NULL인 Gettext 문자열을 올바른 원본 ID로 교체

en: Fixes an edge case issue where some gettext strings have the original ID incorrectly set to NULL, causing problems in the Translation Editor.<br>This operation corrects the original IDs in the trp_gettext_* tables.<br>Only check this option if you encountered an issue in the Translation Editor where clicking the green pencil did not bring up the gettext string for translation in the left sidebar.<br>Otherwise, please leave this option unchecked because it's an intensive operation.
ko_KR: 일부 Gettext 문자열의 원본 ID가 잘못하여 NULL로 설정되어 번역 편집기에 문제를 일으키는 특수한 경우를 수정합니다.<br>이 작업은 trp_gettext_* 테이블의 원본 ID를 수정합니다.<br>번역 편집기에서 녹색 연필 아이콘을 클릭했을 때 왼쪽 사이드바에 Gettext 문자열이 번역을 위해 나타나지 않는 문제가 발생한 경우에만 이 옵션을 선택하세요.<br>그렇지 않으면 이 작업은 부하가 크므로 이 옵션을 선택하지 마세요.

en: Optimize Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 최적화

en: Updating TranslatePress tables. Please leave this window open.
ko_KR: TranslatePress 테이블을 업데이트하는 중입니다. 이 창을 열어 두세요.

en: The inactive languages will still be visible and active for the admin. For other users they won't be visible in the language switchers and won't be accessible either.
ko_KR: 비활성 언어는 관리자에게는 여전히 표시되고 활성 상태로 유지됩니다. 다른 사용자에게는 언어 전환기에 표시되지 않으며 접근할 수도 없습니다.

en: unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: <strong>Extra Languages add-on</strong> requires TranslatePress version %1$s or higher. You are currently using version %2$s. Please update TranslatePress to enable this feature.
ko_KR: <strong>Extra Languages 추가 기능</strong>은 TranslatePress 버전 %1$s 이상이 필요합니다. 현재 버전 %2$s을(를) 사용하고 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 TranslatePress를 업데이트하세요.

en: Automatic and manual slug translation changes performed when <strong>TranslatePress - Multilingual</strong> 2.8.4 was active had to be removed because of some issues with that version. All slug translations from before that version are now in use. Thank you for understanding!
ko_KR: <strong>TranslatePress - Multilingual</strong> 2.8.4가 활성화되어 있을 때 수행된 자동 및 수동 slug 번역 변경 사항은 해당 버전의 일부 문제로 인해 제거되어야 했습니다. 해당 버전 이전의 모든 slug 번역이 현재 사용 중입니다. 양해해 주셔서 감사합니다!

en: If you absolutely need them, the removed translations can be found in tables trp_slug_original_obsolete and trp_slug_translation_obsolete.
ko_KR: 꼭 필요한 경우 제거된 번역은 trp_slug_original_obsolete 및 trp_slug_translation_obsolete 테이블에서 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: View Docs
ko_KR: 문서 보기

en: Assign different domains or subdomains to each language. When visitors access these domains, TranslatePress loads the appropriate language translation directly without redirecting.
ko_KR: 각 언어에 서로 다른 도메인이나 하위 도메인을 할당하세요. 방문자가 이러한 도메인에 접속하면 TranslatePress는 리디렉션 없이 해당 언어 번역을 직접 로드합니다.

en: Example: %1$s for English, %2$s for Spanish, %3$s for French.
ko_KR: 예: 영어는 %1$s, 스페인어는 %2$s, 프랑스어는 %3$s.

en: Before enabling:
ko_KR: 활성화하기 전:

en: Ensure your domains are registered, pointed to your server, and have SSL certificates configured.
ko_KR: 도메인이 등록되어 있고 서버를 가리키며 SSL 인증서가 구성되어 있는지 확인하세요.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Map this language to a different domain or sub-domain.
ko_KR: 이 언어를 다른 도메인이나 하위 도메인에 매핑하세요.

en: Prefill with current domain
ko_KR: 현재 도메인으로 미리 채우기

en: Check DNS
ko_KR: DNS 확인

en: Checking DNS...
ko_KR: DNS 확인 중...

en: DNS is correctly configured!
ko_KR: DNS가 올바르게 구성되었습니다!

en: DNS check failed. Please verify your domain configuration.
ko_KR: DNS 확인에 실패했습니다. 도메인 구성을 확인해 주세요.

en: This domain is already assigned to another language.
ko_KR: 이 도메인은 이미 다른 언어에 할당되어 있습니다.

en: <strong>Different Domain per Language add-on</strong> requires TranslatePress version %1$s or higher. You are currently using version %2$s. Please update TranslatePress to enable this feature.
ko_KR: <strong>Different Domain per Language 애드온</strong>은 TranslatePress 버전 %1$s 이상이 필요합니다. 현재 %2$s 버전을 사용하고 있습니다. 이 기능을 사용하려면 TranslatePress를 업데이트하세요.

en: Note: This option is disabled when Different Domain for Language addon is active.
ko_KR: 참고: Different Domain for Language 애드온이 활성화되어 있으면 이 옵션이 비활성화됩니다.

en: Different Domain per Language: Domain is required when domain mapping is enabled. The toggle has been disabled for languages with empty domains.
ko_KR: Different Domain per Language: 도메인 매핑이 활성화된 경우 도메인이 필요합니다. 도메인이 비어 있는 언어에 대해 토글이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Different Domain per Language: The same domain cannot be assigned to multiple languages. The toggle has been disabled for duplicate domains.
ko_KR: Different Domain per Language: 동일한 도메인을 여러 언어에 할당할 수 없습니다. 중복된 도메인에 대해 토글이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Different Domain per Language: A language domain cannot be the same as the main site URL. The toggle has been disabled for the matching domain.
ko_KR: Different Domain per Language: 언어 도메인은 메인 사이트 URL과 동일할 수 없습니다. 일치하는 도메인에 대해 토글이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Please enter a domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 입력하세요.

en: Invalid domain format.
ko_KR: 잘못된 도메인 형식입니다.

en: Could not reach domain: %s
ko_KR: 도메인에 접근할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Domain returned HTTP status %d.
ko_KR: 도메인이 HTTP 상태 %d를 반환했습니다.

en: Domain is reachable!
ko_KR: 도메인에 접근할 수 있습니다!

en: Limit this menu item to the following languages
ko_KR: 이 메뉴 항목을 다음 언어로 제한

en: Date format
ko_KR: 날짜 형식

en: Customize the date formatting per each translated language.<br/>Leave empty for default WP setting or see more information <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" title="Formatting Date and Time" target="_blank">here</a>
ko_KR: 각 번역 언어별로 날짜 형식을 사용자 정의합니다.<br/>비워 두면 기본 WP 설정이 적용되며, 자세한 내용은 <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" title="Formatting Date and Time" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 확인하세요.

en: To edit an existing TranslatePress language, input the language code and fill in only the columns you want to overwrite (e.g. Language name, Flag).<br>You can also add new custom languages. They will be available under General settings, All Languages list, where the URL slug can be edited.
ko_KR: 기존 TranslatePress 언어를 편집하려면 언어 코드를 입력하고 덮어쓰려는 열만 입력하세요(예: 언어 이름, 국기).<br>새로운 사용자 정의 언어를 추가할 수도 있습니다. 이 언어들은 일반 설정의 모든 언어 목록에서 사용할 수 있으며, 해당 위치에서 URL slug를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: For custom flag, first upload the image in media library then paste the URL.<br>Changing or deleting a custom language will impact translations and site URL's.<br>The Language code and the ISO Code should contain only alphabetical values, numerical values, "-" and "_".<br>The ISO Codes can be found on <a href = "https://cloud.google.com/translate/docs/languages" target = "_blank">Google ISO Codes</a> and <a href = "https://www.deepl.com/docs-api/translating-text/" target = "_blank">DeepL Target Codes</a>.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 플래그의 경우, 먼저 미디어 라이브러리에 이미지를 업로드한 다음 URL을 붙여넣으세요.<br>사용자 정의 언어를 변경하거나 삭제하면 번역과 사이트 URL에 영향을 미칩니다.<br>언어 코드와 ISO 코드는 알파벳, 숫자, "-" 및 "_"만 포함해야 합니다.<br>ISO 코드는 <a href = "https://cloud.google.com/translate/docs/languages" target = "_blank">Google ISO 코드</a>와 <a href = "https://www.deepl.com/docs-api/translating-text/" target = "_blank">DeepL 대상 코드</a>에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Language code
ko_KR: 언어 코드

en: Language name
ko_KR: 언어 이름

en: Native name
ko_KR: 원어 이름

en: ISO Code
ko_KR: ISO 코드

en: Flag URL
ko_KR: 플래그 URL

en: Text RTL
ko_KR: RTL 텍스트

en: Custom language
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Disable dynamic translation
ko_KR: 동적 번역 비활성화

en: It disables detection of strings displayed dynamically using JavaScript. <br/>Strings loaded via a server side AJAX call will still be translated.
ko_KR: JavaScript를 사용하여 동적으로 표시되는 문자열 감지를 비활성화합니다. <br/>서버 측 AJAX 호출을 통해 로드된 문자열은 여전히 번역됩니다.

en: Disable translation for gettext strings
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열 번역 비활성화

en: Gettext Strings are strings outputted by themes and plugins. <br> Translating these types of strings through TranslatePress can be unnecessary if they are already translated using the .po/.mo translation file system.<br>Enabling this option can improve the page load performance of your site in certain cases. The disadvantage is that you can no longer edit gettext translations using TranslatePress, nor benefit from automatic translation on these strings.
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열은 테마와 플러그인에서 출력하는 문자열입니다. <br> 이러한 문자열이 이미 .po/.mo 번역 파일 시스템을 사용하여 번역된 경우 TranslatePress를 통해 번역하는 것이 불필요할 수 있습니다.<br>이 옵션을 활성화하면 특정 경우에 사이트의 페이지 로드 성능을 개선할 수 있습니다. 단점은 TranslatePress를 사용하여 Gettext 번역을 더 이상 편집할 수 없고, 이러한 문자열에 대한 자동 번역의 이점도 누릴 수 없다는 것입니다.

en: Gettext Strings translation is disabled
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열 번역이 비활성화되어 있습니다

en: To enable it go to
ko_KR: 활성화하려면

en: TranslatePress->Advanced Settings->Debug->Disable translation for gettext strings
ko_KR: TranslatePress->고급 설정->디버그->Gettext 문자열 번역 비활성화

en:  and uncheck the Checkbox.
ko_KR:  로 이동하여 체크박스를 선택 해제하세요.

en: Dismiss
ko_KR: 숨기기

en: Exclude translated links from sitemap
ko_KR: 번역된 링크를 사이트맵에서 제외

en: Do not include translated links in sitemaps generated by SEO plugins.<br/>Requires <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/seo-pack/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=miscellaneous" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank"> SEO Pack Add-on</a> to be installed and activated.
ko_KR: SEO 플러그인이 생성하는 sitemaps에 번역된 링크를 포함하지 마세요.<br/><a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/seo-pack/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=miscellaneous" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank"> SEO Pack 애드온</a>이 설치 및 활성화되어 있어야 합니다.

en: Disable post container tags for post title
ko_KR: 글 제목의 컨테이너 태그 비활성화

en: It disables search indexing the post title in translated languages.<br/>Useful when the title of the post doesn't allow HTML thus breaking the page.
ko_KR: 번역된 언어에서 글 제목의 검색 색인 생성을 비활성화합니다.<br/>글 제목이 HTML을 허용하지 않아 페이지가 깨질 때 유용합니다.

en: Disable post container tags for post content
ko_KR: 글 내용의 컨테이너 태그 비활성화

en: It disables search indexing the post content in translated languages.<br/>Useful when the content of the post doesn't allow HTML thus breaking the page.
ko_KR: 번역된 언어에서 글 내용의 검색 색인 생성을 비활성화합니다.<br/>글 내용이 HTML을 허용하지 않아 페이지가 깨질 때 유용합니다.

en: Do not translate certain paths
ko_KR: 특정 경로 번역 제외

en: Choose what paths can be translated. Supports wildcard at the end of the path.<br>For example, to exclude https://example.com/some/path you can either use the rule /some/path/ or /some/*.<br>Enter each rule on it's own line. To exclude the home page use {{home}}.
ko_KR: 번역할 경로를 선택하세요. 경로 끝에 와일드카드를 사용할 수 있습니다.<br>예를 들어, https://example.com/some/path를 제외하려면 /some/path/ 또는 /some/* 규칙을 사용할 수 있습니다.<br>각 규칙은 한 줄에 입력하세요. 홈페이지를 제외하려면 {{home}}을 사용하세요.

en: Exclude Paths From Translation
ko_KR: 번역에서 경로 제외

en: Translate Only Certain Paths
ko_KR: 특정 경로만 번역

en: Enable the hreflang x-default tag for language:
ko_KR: 다음 언어에 대해 hreflang x-default 태그 활성화:

en: Enables the hreflang="x-default" for an entire language. See documentation for more details.
ko_KR: 전체 언어에 대해 hreflang="x-default"를 활성화합니다. 자세한 내용은 문서를 참조하세요.

en: Translate numbers and numerals
ko_KR: 숫자 및 수사 번역

en: Enable translation of numbers ( e.g. phone numbers)
ko_KR: 숫자 번역 활성화(예: 전화번호)

en: Selector
ko_KR: 선택자

en: Exclude from dynamic translation
ko_KR: 동적 번역에서 제외

en: Do not dynamically translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being translated using JavaScript.<br/>These strings will still be translated on the server side if possible.
ko_KR: 이러한 선택자와 일치하는 HTML 노드에서 발견되는 문자열을 동적으로 번역하지 않습니다.<br>이러한 선택자와 일치하는 HTML 노드의 모든 하위 항목을 JavaScript를 사용한 번역에서 제외합니다.<br/>가능한 경우 이러한 문자열은 서버 측에서 여전히 번역됩니다.

en: Gettext String
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열

en: Exclude Gettext Strings
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열 제외

en: Exclude these strings from being translated as Gettext strings by TranslatePress. Leave the domain empty to take into account any Gettext string.<br/>Can still be translated through po/mo files.
ko_KR: TranslatePress가 Gettext 문자열로 번역하는 것에서 이러한 문자열을 제외합니다. 모든 Gettext 문자열에 적용하려면 도메인을 비워 두십시오.<br/>po/mo 파일을 통해 여전히 번역할 수 있습니다.

en: Exclude selectors only from automatic translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역에서 선택자만 제외

en: Do not automatically translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being automatically translated.<br>Manual translation of these strings is still possible.
ko_KR: 이러한 선택자와 일치하는 HTML 노드에서 발견되는 문자열을 자동으로 번역하지 않습니다.<br>이러한 선택자와 일치하는 HTML 노드의 모든 하위 항목을 자동 번역에서 제외합니다.<br>이러한 문자열의 수동 번역은 여전히 가능합니다.

en: Exclude selectors from translation
ko_KR: 번역에서 선택자 제외

en: Do not translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being translated.<br>These strings cannot be translated manually nor automatically.
ko_KR: 이러한 선택자와 일치하는 HTML 노드에서 발견되는 문자열을 번역하지 않습니다.<br>이러한 선택자와 일치하는 HTML 노드의 모든 하위 항목을 번역에서 제외합니다.<br>이러한 문자열은 수동 또는 자동으로 번역할 수 없습니다.

en: String
ko_KR: 문자열

en: Exclude strings from automatic translation
ko_KR: 자동 번역에서 문자열 제외

en: Do not automatically translate these strings (ex. names, technical words...)<br>Paragraphs containing these strings will still be translated except for the specified part.
ko_KR: 이러한 문자열을 자동으로 번역하지 않습니다(예: 이름, 기술 용어...).<br>이러한 문자열이 포함된 단락은 지정된 부분을 제외하고 여전히 번역됩니다.

en: Fix broken HTML
ko_KR: 손상된 HTML 수정

en: General attempt to fix broken or missing HTML on translated pages.<br/>
ko_KR: 번역된 페이지에서 손상되거나 누락된 HTML을 일반적으로 수정합니다.<br/>

en: Force slash at end of home url:
ko_KR: 홈 URL 끝에 슬래시 강제 추가:

en: Ads a slash at the end of the home_url() function
ko_KR: home_url() 함수 끝에 슬래시를 추가합니다

en: Show Both (recommended)
ko_KR: 둘 다 표시(권장)

en: Remove Country Locale
ko_KR: 국가 로케일 제거

en: Remove Region Independent Locale
ko_KR: 지역 독립 로케일 제거

en: Remove duplicate hreflang
ko_KR: 중복 hreflang 제거

en: Choose which hreflang tags will appear on your website.<br/>We recommend showing both types of hreflang tags as indicated by <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/crawling/localized-versions" title="Google Crawling" target="_blank">Google documentation</a>.<br/>Removing Country Locale when having multiple Country Locales of the same language (ex. English UK and English US) will result in showing one hreflang tag with link to just one of the region locales for that language.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 표시할 hreflang 태그를 선택하세요.<br/>Google 문서에서 안내하는 대로 두 가지 유형의 hreflang 태그를 모두 표시하는 것을 권장합니다.<br/>동일한 언어의 여러 국가 로케일(예: 영국 영어와 미국 영어)이 있는 경우 국가 로케일을 제거하면 해당 언어의 지역 로케일 중 하나에만 연결된 hreflang 태그 하나가 표시됩니다.

en: Default (example: en-US, fr-CA, etc.)
ko_KR: 기본값(예: en-US, fr-CA 등)

en: Regional (example: en, fr, es, etc.)
ko_KR: 지역(예: en, fr, es 등)

en: HTML Lang Attribute Format
ko_KR: HTML Lang 속성 형식

en: Change lang attribute of the html tag to a format that includes country regional or not. <br>In HTML, the lang attribute (<html lang="en-US">)  should be used to  specify the language of text content so that the  browser can correctly display or process  your content (eg. for  hyphenation, styling, spell checking, etc).
ko_KR: HTML 태그의 lang 속성을 국가 지역 포함 여부에 따라 변경합니다. <br>HTML에서 lang 속성(<html lang="en-US">)은 텍스트 콘텐츠의 언어를 지정하여 브라우저가 콘텐츠를 올바르게 표시하거나 처리할 수 있도록 사용해야 합니다(예: 하이픈 처리, 스타일링, 맞춤법 검사 등).

en: Load legacy Language Switcher
ko_KR: 레거시 언어 전환기 불러오기

en: Applies to all types of language switchers (floating, shortcode, and menu). When enabled, the site will revert to using the original Language Switcher configured in the General Settings tab, replacing the new customizable version. Your existing switcher settings will remain saved, but they will be ignored while this option is active.
ko_KR: 모든 유형의 언어 전환기(플로팅, shortcode, 메뉴)에 적용됩니다. 활성화하면 사이트는 일반 설정 탭에서 구성된 원래 언어 전환기를 사용하게 되며, 새로운 사용자 정의 가능한 버전을 대체합니다. 기존 전환기 설정은 저장된 상태로 유지되지만, 이 옵션이 활성화된 동안에는 무시됩니다.

en: Load legacy SEO Pack Add-On
ko_KR: 레거시 SEO Pack 애드온 불러오기

en: In case the recent migration to the new slug rewrite is causing trouble, set this to Yes to use the old method <br> Please <a href="https://translatepress.com/support/open-ticket/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=troubleshooting" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a> letting us know of the issues you are having.
ko_KR: 최근 새 slug rewrite로의 마이그레이션에 문제가 발생하는 경우 이전 방식을 사용하려면 이 항목을 '예'로 설정하세요. <br> <a href="https://translatepress.com/support/open-ticket/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=troubleshooting" target="_blank">지원 티켓을 개설해 주세요</a>. 발생하고 있는 문제를 알려 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Manual Translation Only
ko_KR: 수동 번역만 사용

en: TranslatePress pro-actively scans and saves strings in the database when users access translated pages. <br>This setting disables this functionality and only allows translation and string saving when inside the Translation Editor. <br>Also disables machine translation outside the Translation Editor, giving you better control over character spending, by translating only the pages you visit in the Translation Editor.
ko_KR: TranslatePress는 사용자가 번역된 페이지에 접근할 때 데이터베이스에 문자열을 사전에 스캔하고 저장합니다. <br>이 설정은 이 기능을 비활성화하여 번역 편집기 내에 있을 때만 번역 및 문자열 저장을 허용합니다. <br>또한 번역 편집기 외부에서 기계 번역을 비활성화하여 번역 편집기에서 방문하는 페이지만 번역함으로써 문자 사용량을 더 잘 제어할 수 있게 합니다.

en: Open language switcher only on click
ko_KR: 클릭 시에만 언어 전환기 열기

en: Open the language switcher shortcode by clicking on it instead of hovering.<br> Close it by clicking on it, anywhere else on the screen or by pressing the escape key. This will affect only the shortcode language switcher.
ko_KR: 마우스를 올리는 대신 클릭하여 shortcode 언어 전환기를 엽니다.<br> 해당 전환기를 클릭하거나 화면의 다른 곳을 클릭하거나 Esc 키를 눌러 닫습니다. 이 설정은 shortcode 언어 전환기에만 영향을 줍니다.

en: Show opposite language in the language switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기에 반대 언어 표시

en: Transforms the language switcher into a button showing the other available language, not the current one.<br> Only works when there are exactly two languages, the default one and a translation one.<br>This will affect the shortcode language switcher and floating language switcher as well.<br> To achieve this in menu language switcher go to Appearance->Menus->Language Switcher and select Opposite Language.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기를 현재 언어가 아닌 사용 가능한 다른 언어를 표시하는 버튼으로 변환합니다.<br> 기본 언어와 번역 언어, 총 두 개의 언어가 있을 때만 작동합니다.<br>이 설정은 shortcode 언어 전환기와 플로팅 언어 전환기에도 영향을 줍니다.<br> 메뉴 언어 전환기에서 이 기능을 사용하려면 모양->메뉴->언어 전환기로 이동하여 반대 언어를 선택하세요.

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to access the database optimization tool.
ko_KR: <a href="%s">여기를 클릭</a>하여 데이터베이스 최적화 도구에 접근하세요.

en: It helps remove possible duplicate translations, clear unnecessary data and repair possible metadata issues.
ko_KR: 가능한 중복 번역을 제거하고, 불필요한 데이터를 정리하며, 가능한 메타데이터 문제를 복구하는 데 도움이 됩니다.

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Here</a> you can observe the last 5 SQL errors relevant to TranslatePress if they exist.
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_blank">여기</a>에서 TranslatePress와 관련된 최근 5개의 SQL 오류가 있을 경우 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Troubleshooting
ko_KR: 문제 해결

en: Exclude Gettext strings
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열 제외

en: Debug
ko_KR: 디버그

en: Custom languages
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 언어

en: Miscellaneous options
ko_KR: 기타 옵션

en: Exclude strings & pages
ko_KR: 문자열 및 페이지 제외

en: Automatic Translation Memory
ko_KR: 자동 번역 메모리

en: Serve same translation for similar text. The strings need to have a percentage of 95% similarity.<br>Helps prevent losing existing translation when correcting typos or making minor adjustments to the original text. <br>If a translation already exists for a very similar original string, it will automatically be used for the current original string.<br>Does not work when making changes to a text that is part of a translation block unless the new text is manually merged again in a translation block.<br>Each string needs to have a minimum of 50 characters.
ko_KR: 비슷한 텍스트에 동일한 번역을 제공합니다. 문자열은 95%의 유사도를 가져야 합니다.<br>원본 텍스트의 오타를 수정하거나 소소한 조정을 할 때 기존 번역을 잃는 것을 방지합니다. <br>매우 유사한 원본 문자열에 대한 번역이 이미 존재할 경우, 현재 원본 문자열에 자동으로 적용됩니다.<br>번역 블록에 속한 텍스트를 변경할 때는 새 텍스트를 번역 블록에 다시 수동으로 병합하지 않는 한 작동하지 않습니다.<br>각 문자열은 최소 50자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: WARNING: This feature can negatively impact page loading times in secondary languages, particularly with large databases (for example websites with a lot of pages or products). If you experience slow loading times, disable this and try again.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 기능은 보조 언어에서 페이지 로딩 시간에 부정적인 영향을 미칠 수 있으며, 특히 대형 데이터베이스(예: 페이지나 제품이 많은 웹사이트)의 경우 그렇습니다. 로딩 시간이 느려지는 경우 이 기능을 비활성화하고 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Fix missing dynamic content
ko_KR: 누락된 동적 콘텐츠 수정

en: May help fix missing content inserted using JavaScript. <br> It shows dynamically inserted content in original language for a moment before the translation request is finished.
ko_KR: JavaScript를 사용하여 삽입된 누락된 콘텐츠를 수정하는 데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. <br> 번역 요청이 완료되기 전에 동적으로 삽입된 콘텐츠를 원본 언어로 잠시 표시합니다.

en: Filter Gettext wrapping from post content and title
ko_KR: 글 내용과 제목에서 Gettext 래핑 필터링

en: Filters gettext wrapping such as #!trpst#trp-gettext from all updated post content and post title. Does not affect previous post content. <br/><strong>Database backup is recommended before switching on.</strong>
ko_KR: 업데이트된 글 내용과 글 제목에서 #!trpst#trp-gettext와 같은 Gettext 래핑을 필터링합니다. 이전 글 내용에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. <br/><strong>활성화하기 전에 데이터베이스 백업을 권장합니다.</strong>

en: Filter Gettext wrapping from post meta
ko_KR: 글 메타에서 Gettext 래핑 필터링

en: Filters gettext wrapping such as #!trpst#trp-gettext from all updated post meta. Does not affect previous post meta. <br/><strong>Database backup is recommended before switching on.</strong>
ko_KR: 업데이트된 글 메타에서 #!trpst#trp-gettext와 같은 Gettext 래핑을 필터링합니다. 이전 글 메타에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. <br/><strong>활성화하기 전에 데이터베이스 백업을 권장합니다.</strong>

en: Google Translate API Key
ko_KR: Google Translate API 키

en: Add your API Key here...
ko_KR: 여기에 API 키를 추가하세요...

en: Visit <a href="https://cloud.google.com/docs/authentication/api-keys" target="_blank">this link</a> to see how you can set up an API key, <strong>control API costs</strong> and set HTTP referrer restrictions.
ko_KR: <a href="https://cloud.google.com/docs/authentication/api-keys" target="_blank">이 링크</a>를 방문하여 API 키 설정 방법, <strong>API 비용 제어</strong> 및 HTTP 리퍼러 제한 설정 방법을 확인하세요.

en: Your HTTP referrer is: %s
ko_KR: HTTP 리퍼러: %s

en: There was an error on the server processing your Google Translate key.
ko_KR: Google Translate 키를 처리하는 서버에서 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: There was an error with your Google Translate key.
ko_KR: Google Translate 키에 오류가 있습니다.

en: Please check your TranslatePress license key.
ko_KR: TranslatePress 라이선스 키를 확인해 주세요.

en: No Active License Detected for this website.
ko_KR: 이 웹사이트에서 활성 라이선스가 감지되지 않았습니다.

en: In order to enable Automatic Translation using TranslatePress AI, you need a license key by creating a free account.
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI를 사용하여 자동 번역을 활성화하려면 무료 계정을 생성하여 라이선스 키가 필요합니다.

en: Create your Free Account
ko_KR: 무료 계정 만들기

en:  or
ko_KR:  또는

en: Enter your license key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 입력

en:  Or %1$spurchase one here%2$s
ko_KR:  또는 %1$s여기에서 구매하세요%2$s

en: Your free account includes:
ko_KR: 무료 계정 포함 사항:

en: Get more AI Words and unlock all AI features with TranslatePress Pro.
ko_KR: TranslatePress Pro로 더 많은 AI 단어를 받고 모든 AI 기능을 잠금 해제하세요.

en: You have a valid %s <strong>license</strong>.
ko_KR: 유효한 %s <strong>라이선스</strong>가 있습니다.

en:  words remaining.
ko_KR:  단어 남음.

en: Recheck
ko_KR: 다시 확인

en: Rechecking...
ko_KR: 다시 확인 중...

en: Done.
ko_KR: 완료.

en: Manage your license & quota on the %s
ko_KR: %s에서 라이선스와 할당량을 관리하세요

en: TranslatePress.com Account Page
ko_KR: TranslatePress.com 계정 페이지

en: SEO support for page slug, page title, description and Facebook and Twitter social graph information. The HTML lang attribute is properly set.
ko_KR: 페이지 slug, 페이지 제목, 설명 및 Facebook 및 Twitter 소셜 그래프 정보에 대한 SEO 지원. HTML lang 속성이 올바르게 설정됩니다.

en: Enable Modules
ko_KR: 모듈 활성화

en: Enable Add-on modules to extend TranslatePress and enhance the functionality of your translated site.
ko_KR: 애드온 모듈을 활성화하여 TranslatePress를 확장하고 번역 사이트의 기능을 강화하세요.

en: More functionality with TranslatePress Pro.
ko_KR: TranslatePress Pro로 더 많은 기능을 이용하세요.

en: Already a Pro User?
ko_KR: 이미 Pro 사용자이신가요?

en: Activate License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 활성화

en: This add-on is not available on your current plan.
ko_KR: 이 애드온은 현재 요금제에서 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Continue
ko_KR: 계속

en: The link you followed has expired. Please reload the page and try again.
ko_KR: 접속하신 링크가 만료되었습니다. 페이지를 새로고침한 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: A valid license is required to enable Automatic Translation.
ko_KR: 자동 번역을 활성화하려면 유효한 라이선스가 필요합니다.

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=tp-ai">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대해 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=tp-ai">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 사이트 관리에서 다시 활성화하세요.

en: <p><strong>License key mismatch.</strong> The license you entered doesn't match the TranslatePress version you have installed.</p><p>Please check that you've installed the correct version for your license from your TranslatePress account.</p>
ko_KR: <p><strong>라이선스 키가 일치하지 않습니다.</strong> 입력하신 라이선스가 설치된 TranslatePress 버전과 일치하지 않습니다.</p><p>TranslatePress 계정에서 라이선스에 맞는 올바른 버전을 설치하셨는지 확인해 주세요.</p>

en: Automatically translate your website using TranslatePress AI.
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI를 사용하여 웹사이트를 자동으로 번역하세요.

en: In order to enable Automatic Translation using TranslatePress AI, please enter your license key from
ko_KR: TranslatePress AI를 사용한 자동 번역을 활성화하려면, 라이선스 키를 입력해 주세요.

en: your account.
ko_KR: 귀하의 계정.

en: Skip and continue with manual translation »
ko_KR: 건너뛰고 수동 번역으로 계속 »

en: Get Your Free TranslatePress AI License
ko_KR: 무료 TranslatePress AI 라이선스 받기

en: Generate License
ko_KR: 라이선스 생성

en: Creating a free account includes:
ko_KR: 무료 계정 생성 시 포함 사항:

en: Are you a TranslatePress PRO user?
ko_KR: TranslatePress PRO 사용자이신가요?

en: Install & Activate your pro plugin.
ko_KR: 프로 플러그인을 설치 및 활성화하세요.

en: Skip this step
ko_KR: 이 단계 건너뛰기

en: The email address you added is incorrect.
ko_KR: 입력하신 이메일 주소가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Setup Complete
ko_KR: 설정 완료

en: You're ready to start translating!
ko_KR: 번역을 시작할 준비가 되었습니다!

en: You have successfully set up TranslatePress for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트에 TranslatePress를 성공적으로 설정했습니다.

en: Receive
ko_KR: 받기

en: Yes, send me multilingual growth tips.
ko_KR: 네, 다국어 성장 팁을 보내주세요.

en: Start translating
ko_KR: 번역 시작

en: Sign Up and Start translating
ko_KR: 가입하고 번역 시작

en: Please upload a TranslatePress Pro plugin file.
ko_KR: TranslatePress Pro 플러그인 파일을 업로드해 주세요.

en: Upload error:
ko_KR: 업로드 오류:

en: Install failed:
ko_KR: 설치 실패:

en: Plugin installed, but entry file not found.
ko_KR: 플러그인이 설치되었으나 진입 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Activation error:
ko_KR: 활성화 오류:

en: Invalid plugin specified.
ko_KR: 잘못된 플러그인이 지정되었습니다.

en: Invalid action specified.
ko_KR: 잘못된 작업이 지정되었습니다.

en: Plugin deactivation failed.
ko_KR: 플러그인 비활성화에 실패했습니다.

en: Plugin activation failed:
ko_KR: 플러그인 활성화에 실패했습니다:

en: First, install and activate TranslatePress Pro
ko_KR: 먼저 TranslatePress Pro를 설치하고 활성화하세요.

en: Please upload the TranslatePress PRO zip archive from your
ko_KR: TranslatePress PRO zip 아카이브를 업로드해 주세요.

en: Install and Activate
ko_KR: 설치 및 활성화

en: Installed Pro versions
ko_KR: 설치된 Pro 버전

en: « Go back
ko_KR: « 뒤로 가기

en: Activate License »
ko_KR: 라이선스 활성화 »

en: You are trying to add an invalid additional language. Please select a valid option.
ko_KR: 잘못된 추가 언어를 추가하려고 합니다. 올바른 옵션을 선택해 주세요.

en: Please add an additional language.
ko_KR: 추가 언어를 추가해 주세요.

en: You are trying to add an invalid default language. Please select a valid option.
ko_KR: 잘못된 기본 언어를 추가하려고 합니다. 유효한 옵션을 선택해 주세요.

en: You need to select a default language.
ko_KR: 기본 언어를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Configure Site Languages
ko_KR: 사이트 언어 설정

en: Select the default and additional languages for your website.
ko_KR: 웹사이트의 기본 언어와 추가 언어를 선택하세요.

en: You can edit your site languages at any point.
ko_KR: 언제든지 사이트 언어를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Additional Language
ko_KR: 추가 언어

en: Choose a secondary language...
ko_KR: 보조 언어 선택...

en: Add Language
ko_KR: 언어 추가

en: Choose a language...
ko_KR: 언어 선택...

en: Add more than two languages with TranslatePress Pro.
ko_KR: TranslatePress Pro로 두 개 이상의 언어를 추가하세요.

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=activate-license">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
ko_KR: 이 URL에 대해 라이선스 키가 비활성화되었습니다. <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=activate-license">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 사이트 관리에서 다시 활성화하세요.

en: Add your License Key
ko_KR: 라이선스 키 추가

en: Add your License Key to unlock all premium features. Find the License Key in your
ko_KR: 모든 프리미엄 기능을 잠금 해제하려면 라이선스 키를 추가하세요. 라이선스 키는 사용자의

en: Your license is valid and active.
ko_KR: 라이선스가 유효하고 활성화되어 있습니다.

en: « Go Back
ko_KR: « 뒤로 가기

en: Set up Language Switcher
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 설정

en: Select the style of the language switcher. You will find more ways to display it, in plugin settings.
ko_KR: 언어 전환기 스타일을 선택하세요. 플러그인 설정에서 더 많은 표시 방법을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Displays a small language drop-down across your website, in a corner of your choosing.
ko_KR: 선택한 모서리에 웹사이트 전체에 걸쳐 작은 언어 드롭다운을 표시합니다.

en: Switcher Location
ko_KR: 전환기 위치

en: Apply a Template
ko_KR: 템플릿 적용

en: You can customize the design later
ko_KR: 나중에 디자인을 사용자 지정할 수 있습니다

en: Default Template
ko_KR: 기본 템플릿

en: Dark Template
ko_KR: 다크 템플릿

en: Border Template
ko_KR: 테두리 템플릿

en: Border
ko_KR: 테두리

en: Transparent Template
ko_KR: 투명 템플릿

en: Transparent
ko_KR: 투명

en: Welcome to TranslatePress
ko_KR: TranslatePress에 오신 것을 환영합니다

en: Quick guided setup to configure TranslatePress in no time!
ko_KR: TranslatePress를 빠르게 구성할 수 있는 가이드 설정입니다!

en: It takes less than a minute.
ko_KR: 1분이 채 걸리지 않습니다.

en: Scanning item %1$d of %2$d...
ko_KR: %2$d개 중 %1$d번째 항목을 검색하는 중...

en: Manually translated
ko_KR: 수동으로 번역됨

en: Automatically translated
ko_KR: 자동으로 번역됨

en: Not translated
ko_KR: 번역되지 않음

en: Bulk Actions
ko_KR: 일괄 작업

en: Delete entries
ko_KR: 항목 삭제

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Clear filters
ko_KR: 필터 초기화

en: Add New
ko_KR: 새로 추가

en: Rescan plugins and theme for strings
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 문자열 재검색

en: Scanning plugins and theme for strings...
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 문자열 검색 중...

en: Plugins and theme scan is complete
ko_KR: 플러그인과 테마 스캔이 완료되었습니다

en: Plugins and theme scan did not finish due to an error
ko_KR: 오류로 인해 플러그인과 테마 스캔을 완료하지 못했습니다

en: Import / Export
ko_KR: 가져오기 / 내보내기

en: items
ko_KR: 항목

en: See More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: See Less
ko_KR: 덜 보기

en: Apply
ko_KR: 적용

en: No strings match your query.
ko_KR: 검색어와 일치하는 문자열이 없습니다.

en: Try to rescan plugins and theme for strings.
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 문자열을 다시 검색해 보세요.

en: An error occurred while loading results. Most likely you were logged out. Reload page?
ko_KR: 결과를 불러오는 중 오류가 발생했습니다. 로그아웃된 것 같습니다. 페이지를 새로고침할까요?

en: found in translation
ko_KR: 번역에서 찾음

en: Select All
ko_KR: 모두 선택

en: Select Visible
ko_KR: 보이는 항목 선택

en: You are about to perform this action on all the strings matching your filter, not just the visibly checked. To perform the action only to the visible strings click "Select Visible" from the table header dropdown.
ko_KR: 필터와 일치하는 모든 문자열에 대해 이 작업을 수행하려고 합니다. 화면에 보이는 선택된 항목만이 아닙니다. 표시된 문자열에만 작업을 수행하려면 테이블 헤더 드롭다운에서 '표시 항목 선택'을 클릭하세요.

en: You are about to perform this action only on the visible strings. To perform the action on all the strings matching the filter click "Select All" from the table header dropdown.
ko_KR: 이 작업을 표시된 문자열에만 수행하려고 합니다. 필터와 일치하는 모든 문자열에 작업을 수행하려면 테이블 헤더 드롭다운에서 '모두 선택'을 클릭하세요.

en: To continue please type the word:
ko_KR: 계속하려면 다음 단어를 입력하세요:

en: The word typed was incorrect. Action was cancelled.
ko_KR: 입력한 단어가 올바르지 않습니다. 작업이 취소되었습니다.

en: Warning: This action cannot be undone. Deleting a string will remove its current translation. The original string will appear again in this interface after TranslatePress detects it. This action is NOT equivalent to excluding the string from being translated again.
ko_KR: 경고: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 문자열을 삭제하면 해당 문자열의 현재 번역이 제거됩니다. 원본 문자열은 TranslatePress가 이를 감지하면 이 인터페이스에 다시 나타납니다. 이 작업은 해당 문자열을 다시 번역하지 않도록 제외하는 것과 동일하지 않습니다.

en: %d original entries and their translations were deleted.
ko_KR: %d개의 원본 항목과 해당 번역이 삭제되었습니다.

en: Navigate to next page
ko_KR: 다음 페이지로 이동

en: Navigate to previous page
ko_KR: 이전 페이지로 이동

en: Navigate to first page
ko_KR: 첫 페이지로 이동

en: Navigate to last page
ko_KR: 마지막 페이지로 이동

en: Type a page number to navigate to
ko_KR: 이동할 페이지 번호 입력

en: Incorrect page number. Type a page number between 1 and total number of pages
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 페이지 번호입니다. 1과 전체 페이지 수 사이의 페이지 번호를 입력하세요

en: Search original and translated strings containing typed keywords while also matching selected filters. Place string in quotes for exact match: "string"
ko_KR: 입력한 키워드를 포함하는 원본 및 번역된 문자열을 선택한 필터와 함께 검색합니다. 정확히 일치하려면 문자열을 따옴표로 묶으세요: "문자열"

en: Filter strings according to selected translation status, filters and keywords and selected filters
ko_KR: 선택한 번역 상태, 필터 및 키워드와 선택한 필터에 따라 문자열 필터링

en: Removes selected filters
ko_KR: 선택한 필터 제거

en: See options for selecting all strings
ko_KR: 모든 문자열 선택 옵션 보기

en: Click to sort strings by this column
ko_KR: 이 열을 기준으로 문자열을 정렬하려면 클릭하세요

en: Language in which the translation status filter applies. Leave unselected for the translation status to apply to ANY language
ko_KR: 번역 상태 필터가 적용되는 언어입니다. 번역 상태가 모든 언어에 적용되도록 하려면 선택하지 않은 상태로 두세요

en: Search
ko_KR: 검색

en: Slugs that are not found in either one of the other categories.
ko_KR: 다른 카테고리 중 어느 곳에서도 찾을 수 없는 slug입니다.

en: Plugins and Theme String Translation
ko_KR: 플러그인 및 테마 문자열 번역

en: Search Gettext Strings
ko_KR: Gettext 문자열 검색

en: Original String
ko_KR: 원본 문자열

en: Translation
ko_KR: 번역

en: Filter by domain
ko_KR: 도메인별 필터

en: Filter by type
ko_KR: 유형별 필터

en: Email text
ko_KR: 이메일 텍스트

en: Emails String Translation
ko_KR: 이메일 문자열 번역

en: Emails
ko_KR: 이메일

en: Search Email Strings
ko_KR: 이메일 문자열 검색

en: User Inputted String Translation
ko_KR: 사용자 입력 문자열 번역

en: Regular
ko_KR: 일반

en: Search Regular Strings
ko_KR: 일반 문자열 검색

en: Filter by Translation Block
ko_KR: 번역 블록별 필터

en: URL Slugs Translation
ko_KR: URL slug 번역

en: String Translation Editor
ko_KR: 문자열 번역 편집기

en: TranslatePress has detected and cleaned up some failed translation entries in your database following %1$san isolated incident%2$s. No further action is required.
ko_KR: TranslatePress가 %1$s독립적인 사건%2$s 이후 데이터베이스에 남아 있던 일부 실패한 번역 항목을 감지하고 정리했습니다. 추가 조치는 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Post Slug
ko_KR: 글 slug

en: Invalid language code
ko_KR: 잘못된 언어 코드

en: First by browser language, then IP address (recommended)
ko_KR: 브라우저 언어를 먼저, 그다음 IP 주소로 (권장)

en: First by IP address, then by browser language
ko_KR: IP 주소를 먼저, 그다음 브라우저 언어로

en: Only by browser language
ko_KR: 브라우저 언어로만

en: Only by IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소로만

en: A popup appears asking the user if they want to be redirected
ko_KR: 사용자에게 리디렉션 여부를 묻는 팝업이 표시됩니다

en: Redirect directly (*not recommended)
ko_KR: 바로 리디렉션(*권장하지 않음)

en: Pop-up window over the content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 위 팝업 창

en: Hello bar before the content
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 앞 헬로 바

en: WARNING. Cannot determine your language preference based on your current IP.<br>This is most likely because the website is on a local environment.
ko_KR: 경고. 현재 IP를 기반으로 언어 설정을 확인할 수 없습니다.<br>이는 웹사이트가 로컬 환경에 있기 때문일 가능성이 높습니다.

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_self">Advanced</a> tab to change this feature's settings
ko_KR: <a href="%s" target="_self">고급 설정</a> 탭으로 이동하여 이 기능의 설정을 변경하세요

en: User Language Detection Method
ko_KR: 사용자 언어 감지 방법

en: Select how the language should be detected for first time visitors.<br>The visitor's last displayed language will be remembered through cookies.
ko_KR: 처음 방문하는 사용자의 언어를 감지하는 방법을 선택하세요.<br>방문자가 마지막으로 표시된 언어는 쿠키를 통해 기억됩니다.

en: User Notification Popup
ko_KR: 사용자 알림 팝업

en: A popup appears asking the user if they want to be redirected.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 리디렉션 여부를 묻는 팝업이 표시됩니다.

en: Popup Type
ko_KR: 팝업 유형

en: Popup Text
ko_KR: 팝업 텍스트

en: The same text is displayed in all languages. <br>A selecting language switcher will be appended to the pop-up. The detected language is pre-selected.
ko_KR: 모든 언어에서 동일한 텍스트가 표시됩니다. <br>팝업에 언어 선택 전환기가 추가됩니다. 감지된 언어가 미리 선택되어 있습니다.

en: Button Text
ko_KR: 버튼 텍스트

en: Write the text you wish to appear on the button..
ko_KR: 버튼에 표시할 텍스트를 입력하세요..

en: Close Button Text
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼 텍스트

en: Write the text you wish to appear on the close button. Leave empty for just the close button.
ko_KR: 닫기 버튼에 표시할 텍스트를 입력하세요. 비워두면 닫기 버튼만 표시됩니다.

en: Bad request. There was an error accessing the DeepL API.
ko_KR: 잘못된 요청입니다. DeepL API에 접근하는 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: The API key entered is invalid.
ko_KR: 입력한 API 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The API resource could not be found.
ko_KR: API 리소스를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The request size is too large.
ko_KR: 요청 크기가 너무 큽니다.

en: The request is too long.
ko_KR: 요청이 너무 깁니다.

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 요청이 너무 많습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Your translation quota has been reached.
ko_KR: 번역 할당량에 도달했습니다.

en: We could not process your request. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: There is an error on the DeepL service and your request could not be processed.
ko_KR: DeepL 서비스에 오류가 발생하여 요청을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: DeepL API Type
ko_KR: DeepL API 유형

en: Free
ko_KR: 무료

en: Select the type of DeepL API you want to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 DeepL API 유형을 선택하세요.

en: DeepL API Key
ko_KR: DeepL API 키

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to see how you can set up an API key and control API costs.
ko_KR: API 키를 설정하고 API 비용을 관리하는 방법을 보려면 <a href="%s" target="_blank">이 링크</a>를 방문하세요.

en: Translator
ko_KR: 번역가

en:  TranslatePress Settings
ko_KR:  TranslatePress 설정

en: Allow this user to translate the website.
ko_KR: 이 사용자가 웹사이트를 번역할 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: (inactive)
ko_KR: (비활성)

en: Taxonomy Slugs
ko_KR: 분류 slug

en: Search Taxonomy Slugs
ko_KR: 분류 slug 검색

en: Taxonomy Slug
ko_KR: 분류 slug

en: Term Slugs
ko_KR: 용어 slug

en: Search Term Slugs
ko_KR: 용어 slug 검색

en: Term Slug
ko_KR: 용어 slug

en: Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류법

en: Filter by Taxonomy
ko_KR: 분류법으로 필터링

en: Post Slugs
ko_KR: 글 slug

en: Search Post Slugs
ko_KR: 글 slug 검색

en: Post ID
ko_KR: 글 ID

en: Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형

en: Filter by Post Type
ko_KR: 글 유형으로 필터

en: Published
ko_KR: 발행됨

en: Any Post Status
ko_KR: 모든 글 상태

en: Post Type Base Slugs
ko_KR: 글 유형 기본 slug

en: Post Type Base Slug
ko_KR: 글 유형 기본 slug

en: Search Post Type Base Slugs
ko_KR: 글 유형 기본 slug 검색

en: WooCommerce Slugs
ko_KR: WooCommerce slug

en: WooCommerce Slug
ko_KR: WooCommerce slug

en: Search WooCommerce Slugs
ko_KR: WooCommerce slug 검색

en: Other Slugs
ko_KR: 기타 slug

en: Search Other Slugs
ko_KR: 기타 slug 검색

[ctx: Verbiage for the DeepL Pro Add-on]
en: Addons tab
ko_KR: 애드온 탭

[ctx: page 1 of 3]
en: of
ko_KR: /

[ctx: Untranslated in this language]
en: in
ko_KR: 에서
