TranslatePress Multilingual - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (895 entries)

en:  Error:
zh_CN:  错误：

en:  Or %1$spurchase one here%2$s
zh_CN:  或 %1$s在此购买%2$s

en:  TranslatePress Settings
zh_CN:  TranslatePress设置

en:  and uncheck the Checkbox.
zh_CN:  并取消选中复选框。

en:  done.
zh_CN:  完成。

en:  or
zh_CN:  或

en:  words remaining.
zh_CN:  字剩余。

en: %1$s automatic translation requires an active license. Please %2$srenew%3$s your license or purchase a new one %4$shere%5$s.
zh_CN: %1$s 自动翻译需要有效的许可证。请 %2$s续订%3$s 您的许可证，或 %4$s在此处%5$s 购买新许可证。

en: %1$s% of text on this page is translated into %2$s.
zh_CN: 此页面已有 %1$s% 的文本被翻译为 %2$s。

en: %d day ago
zh_CN: %d 天前

en: %d hour ago
zh_CN: %d 小时前

en: %d original entries and their translations were deleted.
zh_CN: 已删除 %d 个原始条目及其翻译。

en: %sJoin our FREE & EXCLUSIVE onboarding course%s and learn how to grow your multilingual traffic, reach international markets, and save time & money while getting the most out of TranslatePress!
zh_CN: %s加入我们的免费和独家入职课程%s并学习如何增加您的多语言流量，进入国际市场，节省时间和金钱，同时充分利用TranslatePress！

en: (inactive)
zh_CN: （未启用）

en: 2000 AI words to translate automatically
zh_CN: 2000 个可自动翻译的 AI 字数

en: 5 Days to Better Multilingual Websites
zh_CN: 5天更好的多语言网站

en: <a href="%s" target="_blank">Here</a> you can observe the last 5 SQL errors relevant to TranslatePress if they exist.
zh_CN: <a href="%s" target="_blank">此处</a> 可查看与 TranslatePress 相关的最近 5 条 SQL 错误（如有）。

en: <a href="%s">Click here</a> to access the database optimization tool.
zh_CN: <a href="%s">单击此处</a>访问数据库优化工具。

en: <br/>If you have only the free plugin installed but added a paid license, please install the paid plugin from your TranslatePress account.
zh_CN: <br/>如果您只安装了免费插件，但添加了付费许可证，请从您的 TranslatePress 账户安装付费插件。

en: <p><strong>License key mismatch.</strong> The license you entered doesn't match the TranslatePress version you have installed.</p><p>Please check that you've installed the correct version for your license from your TranslatePress account.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>许可证密钥不匹配。</strong>您输入的许可证与您安装的 TranslatePress 版本不匹配。</p><p>请从您的 TranslatePress 账户中确认，您已安装与许可证对应的正确版本。</p>

en: <p><strong>License key mismatch.</strong> The license you entered doesn’t match the TranslatePress version you have installed.</p><p>Please check that you’ve installed the correct version for your license from your TranslatePress account.</p>
zh_CN: <p><strong>许可证密钥不匹配。</strong>您输入的许可证与您安装的 TranslatePress 版本不符。</p><p>请从您的 TranslatePress 账户确认您已安装与许可证相对应的正确版本。</p>

en: <strong>DeepL</strong> automatic translation is available as a <a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>DeepL</strong>自动翻译可以通过<a href="%1$s" target="_blank" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>启用。

en: <strong>Different Domain per Language add-on</strong> requires TranslatePress version %1$s or higher. You are currently using version %2$s. Please update TranslatePress to enable this feature.
zh_CN: <strong>按语言分配不同域名附加组件</strong>需要 TranslatePress 版本 %1$s 或更高。您当前使用的版本是 %2$s。请更新 TranslatePress 以启用此功能。

en: <strong>Extra Languages add-on</strong> requires TranslatePress version %1$s or higher. You are currently using version %2$s. Please update TranslatePress to enable this feature.
zh_CN: <strong>Extra Languages 附加组件</strong>需要 TranslatePress %1$s 或更高版本。您当前使用的是 %2$s 版本。请更新 TranslatePress 以启用此功能。

en: <strong>IMPORTANT NOTE:</strong> Before performing this action it is strongly recommended to first backup the database.
zh_CN: <strong>重要提示：</strong>执行此操作前，强烈建议先备份数据库。

en: <strong>NEW:</strong> The <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> add-on is here! Boost your global SEO and create a local experience with country-specific domains like .de or .fr. <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/different-domain-per-language/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl" target="_blank">Learn more</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>全新上线：</strong><strong>按语言分配不同域名</strong> 扩展已推出！通过 .de 或 .fr 等国家/地区专属域名，提升您的全球 SEO 并打造本地化体验。<a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/different-domain-per-language/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl" target="_blank">了解更多</a>。

en: <strong>NEW:</strong> The <strong>Different Domain per Language</strong> add-on is here! Boost your global SEO and create a local experience with country-specific domains like .de or .fr. Upgrade to <a href="https://translatepress.com/pricing/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl-upsell" target="_blank">TranslatePress Business or Developer</a> to access it + more premium perks!
zh_CN: <strong>全新上线：</strong><strong>按语言分配不同域名</strong> 扩展已推出！通过 .de 或 .fr 等国家/地区专属域名，提升您的全球 SEO 并打造本地化体验。升级至 <a href="https://translatepress.com/pricing/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=new-addon-ddpl-upsell" target="_blank">TranslatePress Business 或 Developer</a> 即可使用，还有更多高级权益！

en: <strong>This Black Friday, renew your license at a special price</strong> to continue receiving access to product downloads, automatic updates, and support.
zh_CN: <strong>黑五期间，以特价续订您的许可证</strong>，以继续访问产品下载、自动更新和支持。

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> encountered SQL errors. <a href="%s" title="View TranslatePress SQL Errors">Check out the errors</a>.
zh_CN: <strong>TranslatePress</strong>遇到 SQL 错误。<a href="%s" title="View TranslatePress SQL Errors">查看错误</a>。

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> requires <strong><a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php">Multibyte String PHP library</a></strong>. Please contact your server administrator to install it on your server.
zh_CN: <strong>TranslatePress</strong>需要 <strong><a href="http://php.net/manual/en/book.mbstring.php">Multibyte String PHP 库</a></strong>才能工作，请联系您的服务器管理员安装。

en: <strong>TranslatePress</strong> requires at least PHP version 5.6.20+ to run. It is the <a href="%s">minimum requirement of the latest WordPress version</a>. Please contact your server administrator to update your PHP version.
zh_CN: <strong>TranslatePress</strong>至少需要PHP版本5.6.20+才能运行。这是<a href="%s">最新WordPress版本的最低要求</a>，请联系您的服务器管理员更新 PHP 版本。

en: <strong>Warning:</strong> Some strings have possibly incorrectly encoded characters. This may result in breaking the queries, rendering the page untranslated in live mode. Consider revising the following strings or their method of outputting.
zh_CN: <strong>警告：</strong> 某些字符串可能错误地编码了字符。这可能会导致中断查询，使页面在实时模式下未翻译。请考虑修改以下字符串或其输出方法。

en: A popup appears asking the user if they want to be redirected
zh_CN: 将出现一个弹出窗口，询问用户是否要重定向

en: A popup appears asking the user if they want to be redirected.
zh_CN: 弹出窗口询问用户是否希望重定向。

en: A short list of plugins you can use to extend your website.
zh_CN: 可用于扩展网站的插件的简短列表。

en: A valid license is required to enable Automatic Translation.
zh_CN: 启用自动翻译需要有效的许可证。

en: AI Words Low Notification
zh_CN: AI 字数不足通知

en: API key validation failed.
zh_CN: API 密钥验证失败。

en: API key verification was successful.
zh_CN: API 密钥验证成功。

en: Accept user payments, create subscription plans and restrict content on your membership site.
zh_CN: 接受用户付款, 创建订阅计划并限制您的会员网站上的内容.

en: Access to TranslatePress AI
zh_CN: 访问 TranslatePress AI

en: Access to TranslatePress AI for instant automatic translations
zh_CN: 使用 TranslatePress AI 进行即时自动翻译

en: Account Page
zh_CN: 账户页面

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用

en: Activate License
zh_CN: 激活许可证

en: Activate License Key
zh_CN: 激活许可证密钥

en: Activate License »
zh_CN: 激活许可证 »

en: Activation error:
zh_CN: 激活错误：

en: Active
zh_CN: 启用

en: Active, Deactivated, installed version and settings
zh_CN: 激活、停用、安装版本和设置

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add Extra AI Words
zh_CN: 添加额外 AI 字数

en: Add Language
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Add Languages
zh_CN: 添加语言

en: Add Media
zh_CN: 添加媒体

en: Add New
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add a New Language
zh_CN: 添加新语言

en: Add a floating dropdown that follows the user on every page.
zh_CN: 在每一页上添加跟随用户的浮动下拉菜单。

en: Add a license key
zh_CN: 添加许可证密钥

en: Add a limit to the number of automatically translated characters so you can better budget your project.
zh_CN: 对自动翻译的字符数添加限制，以便更好地为项目编制预算。

en: Add as many languages as you need for your project to go global. Publish your language only when all your translations are done.
zh_CN: 添加尽可能多的语言，您需要您的项目走向全球。只有在完成所有翻译后才发布您的语言。

en: Add more than two languages with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_CN: 使用 TranslatePress Pro 添加超过两种语言。

en: Add your API Key here...
zh_CN: 在此处添加您的 API 密钥...

en: Add your License Key
zh_CN: 添加您的许可证密钥

en: Add your License Key to unlock all premium features. Find the License Key in your
zh_CN: 添加您的许可证密钥以解锁所有高级功能。在您的

en: Adding more than two languages is a paid feature. Upgrade TranslatePress and unlock more premium features.
zh_CN: 添加超过两种语言是付费功能。升级 TranslatePress，解锁更多高级功能。

en: Additional Language
zh_CN: 附加语言

en: Addons
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Admin Notices
zh_CN: 管理员注意事项

en: Ads a slash at the end of the home_url() function
zh_CN: 在 home_url() 函数末尾添加斜杠

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: Advanced Add-ons
zh_CN: 高级附加组件

en: All Languages
zh_CN: 所有语言

en: All TranslatePress functionalities are disabled until then.
zh_CN: 在此之前，所有 TranslatePress 功能均已禁用。

en: All individual TranslatePress add-on plugins <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">have been discontinued</a> and are now included in the premium Personal, Business and Developer versions of TranslatePress. Please log into your <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">account page</a>, download the new premium version and install it. Your individual addons settings will be ported over.
zh_CN: 所有单独的TranslatePress附加插件 <a href="%1$s" target="_blank">都已停产</a> ，现在包含在TranslatePress的高级个人，商业和开发人员版本中。请登录 <a href="%2$s" target="_blank">您的帐户页面</a>，下载新的高级版本并安装。您的个人插件设置将被移植过来。

en: Allow & Continue
zh_CN: 允许并继续

en: Allow this user to translate the website.
zh_CN: 允许此用户翻译网站。

en: Allow translation to the corresponding language only if the content is written in the default language.
zh_CN: 仅当内容是用默认语言编写时，才允许翻译为相应的语言。

en: Already a Pro User?
zh_CN: 已是 Pro 用户？

en: Already purchased a Premium version?
zh_CN: 已购买高级版本？

en: Alt attribute
zh_CN: Alt属性

en: Alternative Engines
zh_CN: 替代引擎

en: Always use this language
zh_CN: 始终使用这种语言

en: An error occurred while loading results. Most likely you were logged out. Reload page?
zh_CN: 加载结果时发生错误，你可能已注销了，重新加载页面试试？

en: An error occurred, please try again.
zh_CN: 出现错误，请重试。

en: Anchor link
zh_CN: 锚点链接

en: Any Post Status
zh_CN: 任意文章状态

en: Applies to all types of language switchers (floating, shortcode, and menu). When enabled, the site will revert to using the original Language Switcher configured in the General Settings tab, replacing the new customizable version. Your existing switcher settings will remain saved, but they will be ignored while this option is active.
zh_CN: 适用于所有类型的语言切换器（浮动、shortcode 和菜单）。启用后，网站将恢复使用在“常规设置”选项卡中配置的原始语言切换器，以替代新的可自定义版本。您现有的切换器设置将保留，但在此选项启用期间将被忽略。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply a Template
zh_CN: 应用模板

en: Are you a TranslatePress PRO user?
zh_CN: 您是 TranslatePress PRO 用户吗？

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh_CN: 确定要删除此项吗?

en: Are you sure you want to remove this language?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个语言吗？

en: Are you sure you want to split this phrase into smaller parts?
zh_CN: 确实要将此短语拆分为较小的部分吗？

en: Article Section
zh_CN: 文章版块

en: Article Tag
zh_CN: 文章标签

en: Ask a Question
zh_CN: 提问

en: Ask the community
zh_CN: 向社区提问

en: Assign different domains or subdomains to each language. When visitors access these domains, TranslatePress loads the appropriate language translation directly without redirecting.
zh_CN: 为每种语言分配不同的域名或子域名。当访客访问这些域名时，TranslatePress 会直接加载相应的语言翻译，无需重定向。

en: Audios
zh_CN: 音频

en: Automatic Translation
zh_CN: 自动翻译

en: Automatic Translation Memory
zh_CN: 自动翻译记忆

en: Automatic Translation Settings
zh_CN: 自动翻译设置

en: Automatic User Language Detection
zh_CN: 自动用户语言检测

en: Automatic and manual slug translation changes performed when <strong>TranslatePress - Multilingual</strong> 2.8.4 was active had to be removed because of some issues with that version. All slug translations from before that version are now in use. Thank you for understanding!
zh_CN: 由于该版本存在一些问题，必须移除在 <strong>TranslatePress - Multilingual</strong> 2.8.4 激活期间执行的自动和手动 slug 翻译更改。该版本之前的所有 slug 翻译现已恢复使用。感谢您的理解！

en: Automatic translation has been disabled.
zh_CN: 自动翻译已禁用。

en: Automatically Translate Slugs
zh_CN: 自动翻译鼻涕虫

en: Automatically translate your website through the DeepL API.
zh_CN: 通过DeepL API自动翻译您的网站。

en: Automatically translate your website using TranslatePress AI.
zh_CN: 使用 TranslatePress AI 自动翻译您的网站。

en: Automatically translated
zh_CN: 自动翻译

en: Available in our Pro Versions
zh_CN: 在我们的Pro版本中可用

en: Available languages
zh_CN: 可用语言

en: Back to TranslatePress Settings
zh_CN: 返回 TranslatePress 设置

en: Bad request. There was an error accessing the DeepL API.
zh_CN: 糟糕的请求。访问深度 API 时出现了错误。

en: Before enabling:
zh_CN: 启用前：

en: Block Crawlers
zh_CN: 阻止爬虫

en: Block crawlers from triggering automatic translations on your website.<br>This will not prevent crawlers from accessing this site's pages.
zh_CN: 阻止爬虫在您的网站上触发自动翻译。<br>这不会阻止爬虫访问本网站的页面。

en: Border
zh_CN: 边框

en: Border Template
zh_CN: 边框模板

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Brand-new Language Switcher Settings are here!
zh_CN: 全新的语言切换器设置来了！

en: Browse As User Role
zh_CN: 浏览为用户角色

en: Bulk Actions
zh_CN: 批量操作

en: Button Text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: By checking this setting the preferred language will remain the one selected above, without the possibility of being changed in the frontend.<br>This language will be used in different operations such as sending email to the user.
zh_CN: 选中此设置后，首选语言仍为上述所选语言，无法在前台进行更改。<br>该语言将用于不同的操作，如向用户发送电子邮件。

en: By upgrading you'll get access to all paid add-ons, premium support and help fund the future development of TranslatePress.
zh_CN: 通过升级，您可以访问所有付费附加组件、高级支持，并帮助为TranslatePress的未来发展提供资金。

en: Capture more user information on the registration form with the help of Profile Builder's custom user profile fields and/or add an Email Confirmation process to verify your customers accounts.
zh_CN: 借助Profile Builder的自定义用户资料字段或添加电子邮件确认流程来验证您用户账户，在注册表单上获取更多用户信息。

en: Change lang attribute of the html tag to a format that includes country regional or not. <br>In HTML, the lang attribute (<html lang="en-US">)  should be used to  specify the language of text content so that the  browser can correctly display or process  your content (eg. for  hyphenation, styling, spell checking, etc).
zh_CN: 将 html 标签的 lang 属性改为包含或不包含国家地区的格式。<br>在 HTML 中，应使用 lang 属性 (<html lang="en-US">) 指定文本内容的语言，以便浏览器能正确显示或处理您的内容（如连字符、样式、拼写检查等）。

en: Change language
zh_CN: 切换语言

en: Change language to %s
zh_CN: 将语言更改为%s

en: Check DNS
zh_CN: 检查 DNS

en: Check if the selected translation engine is configured correctly.
zh_CN: 检查所选的翻译引擎是否配置正确。

en: Check if you want to add the subdirectory in the URL for the default language.</br>By checking this option, the default language seen by website visitors will become the first one in the "All Languages" list.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以为默认语言在 URL 中添加子目录。</br>勾选此项后，网站访客看到的默认语言将变为“所有语言”列表中的第一项。

en: Check if you want to display languages in their native names. Otherwise, languages will be displayed in English.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以使用本地语言名称显示语言。否则，语言将以英语显示。

en: Checking DNS...
zh_CN: 正在检查 DNS...

en: Choose a language...
zh_CN: 选择语言...

en: Choose a secondary language...
zh_CN: 选择第二语言...

en: Choose from which languages to exclude this element.
zh_CN: 从中选择要排除此元素的语言。

en: Choose in which language to show this element.
zh_CN: 选择显示此元素的语言。

en: Choose what paths can be translated. Supports wildcard at the end of the path.<br>For example, to exclude https://example.com/some/path you can either use the rule /some/path/ or /some/*.<br>Enter each rule on it's own line. To exclude the home page use {{home}}.
zh_CN: 选择可以转换的路径。在路径末尾支持通配符。<br>例如，要排除https://example.com/some/path，可以使用规则 /some/path/ 或 /some/ *。<br>输入每个自己行。要排除主页，请使用{{home}}。

en: Choose which engine you want to use in order to %1$s automatically translate your website.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的引擎，以便%1$s自动翻译您的网站。

en: Choose which hreflang tags will appear on your website.<br/>We recommend showing both types of hreflang tags as indicated by <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/crawling/localized-versions" title="Google Crawling" target="_blank">Google documentation</a>.<br/>Removing Country Locale when having multiple Country Locales of the same language (ex. English UK and English US) will result in showing one hreflang tag with link to just one of the region locales for that language.
zh_CN: 选择哪些 hreflang 标签将显示在您的网站上。<br/>我们建议按照 <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/advanced/crawling/localized-versions" title="Google Crawling" target="_blank">Google 文档</a> 的说明同时显示这两种 hreflang 标签。<br/>当同一语言存在多个国家/地区区域设置时（例如 English UK 和 English US），移除国家/地区区域设置将导致只显示一个 hreflang 标签，且该标签仅链接到该语言的某个区域设置。

en: Cleaning gettext original strings table for language %s...
zh_CN: 清理语言 %s 的 gettext 原始字符串表...

en: Cleaning original meta table for language %s...
zh_CN: 为语言%s清理原始元数据表…

en: Cleaning original strings table for language %s...
zh_CN: 为语言%s清理原始元数据表…

en: Cleans up all trp_dictionary_* tables of duplicate rows. These tables contain translations for user-inputted strings such as post content, post title, menus etc.
zh_CN: 清理所有trp_dictionary_* 表中的重复行。这些表包含用户输入字符串的翻译，例如帖子内容、帖子标题、菜单等。

en: Cleans up all trp_gettext_* tables of duplicate rows. These tables contain translations for themes and plugin strings.
zh_CN: 清理所有trp_gettext_* 表中的重复行。这些表包含主题和插件字符串的翻译。

en: Cleans up all trp_original_strings table of duplicate rows. This table contains strings in the default language, without any translation.<br>The trp_original_meta table, which contains meta information that refers to the post parent’s ID, is also regenerated.<br>Such duplicates can appear in exceptional situations of unexpected behavior.
zh_CN: 清理 trp_original_strings 表中的所有重复行。该表包含默认语言的字符串，没有任何翻译。<br>trp_original_meta 表（包含指向父文章 ID 的元信息）也将重新生成。<br>在出现意外行为的异常情况下，可能会产生此类重复。

en: Clear filters
zh_CN: 清除筛选

en: Click to Copy
zh_CN: 点击复制

en: Click to sort strings by this column
zh_CN: 单击以按此列对字符串进行排序

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close Button Text
zh_CN: 关闭按钮文本

en: Close Editor
zh_CN: 关闭编辑器

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Configure Site Languages
zh_CN: 配置网站语言

en: Configure different menu items for different languages.
zh_CN: 为不同的语言配置不同的菜单项。

en: Connect separate domains or subdomains to each of your translated versions. Strengthen your brand’s local identity and boost SEO performance for every language you support.
zh_CN: 为每个翻译版本连接独立的域名或子域名。强化品牌的本地形象，并提升所支持每种语言的 SEO 表现。

en: Context
zh_CN: 上下文

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Copy the relevant content from the duplicated tables (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY for example) in the newly generated table (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es) -- perform this step only if you want to keep the current translations
zh_CN: 从新生成的表 （trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY） 中的重复表（例如trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY）中复制相关 trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es内容 -- 仅当您想要保留当前翻译时，才执行此步骤

en: Could not install. Try again from <a href="%s" >Plugins Dashboard.</a>
zh_CN: 无法安装。重试请通过 <a href="%s" >插件仪表盘。</a>

en: Could not reach domain: %s
zh_CN: 无法访问域名：%s

en: Create a backup of your database
zh_CN: 创建数据库备份

en: Create a copy of each translation table where you encounter errors. You can copy the table within the same database (trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY for example) -- perform this step only if you want to keep the current translations
zh_CN: 在遇到错误时创建每个翻译表的副本。您可以在同一数据库中复制该表（例如，trp_dictionary_en_us_es_es_COPY）-仅在想要保留当前翻译的情况下执行此步骤

en: Create no-code automations and workflows on your WordPress site. Easily connect your plugins, sites and apps together.
zh_CN: 在 WordPress 站点上创建无代码自动化和工作流。轻松将你的插件、站点和应用连接在一起。

en: Create translator accounts for new users or allow existing users that are not administrators to translate your website.
zh_CN: 为新用户创建翻译帐户，或允许不是管理员的现有用户翻译您的网站。

en: Create your Free Account
zh_CN: 创建免费账户

en: Creating a free account includes:
zh_CN: 创建免费账户包含：

en: Current Language
zh_CN: 当前语言

en: Current User
zh_CN: 当前用户

en: Current status: %s words remaining
zh_CN: 当前状态：剩余 %s 字

en: Custom Language Flag
zh_CN: 自定义语言标志

en: Custom Languages
zh_CN: 自定义语言

en: Custom language
zh_CN: 自定义语言

en: Custom languages
zh_CN: 自定义语言

en: Customize the date formatting per each translated language.<br/>Leave empty for default WP setting or see more information <a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" title="Formatting Date and Time" target="_blank">here</a>
zh_CN: 为每种翻译语言设置自定义日期格式。<br/>留空使用WP默认设置，或<a href="https://wordpress.org/support/article/formatting-date-and-time/" title="Formatting Date and Time" target="_blank">在此</a>查看更多信息

en: DNS check failed. Please verify your domain configuration.
zh_CN: DNS 检查失败。请验证您的域名配置。

en: DNS is correctly configured!
zh_CN: DNS 配置正确！

en: Dark
zh_CN: 深色

en: Dark Template
zh_CN: 深色模板

en: Database optimization did not complete successfully. We recommend restoring the original database or <a href="%s" >trying again.</a>
zh_CN: 数据库优化未成功完成。建议还原原始数据库或 <a href="%s" >重试。</a>

en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 停用

en: Deactivate License
zh_CN: 停用许可证

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Debug Data for License Activation
zh_CN: 许可证激活调试数据

en: Debug Data for License Checking
zh_CN: 许可证检查调试数据

en: Debug Information
zh_CN: 调试信息

en: DeepL API Key
zh_CN: 深度 API 密钥

en: DeepL API Type
zh_CN: 迪普拉 API 类型

en: DeepL Automatic Translation
zh_CN: 深度自动翻译

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Default (example: en-US, fr-CA, etc.)
zh_CN: 默认值（例如：en-US、fr-CA 等）

en: Default Language
zh_CN: 默认语言

en: Default Template
zh_CN: 默认模板

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete entries
zh_CN: 删除记录条目

en: Description
zh_CN: 简介

en: Detected long query limitation on WPEngine hosting. Some large pages may appear untranslated. You can remove limitation by adding the following to your site’s wp-config.php: define( 'WPE_GOVERNOR', false );
zh_CN: 检测到 WPEngine 托管的长查询限制。一些大型页面可能会出现未翻译的情况。您可以在网站的 wp-config.php 中添加以下内容来消除限制： define( 'WPE_GOVERNOR', false )；

en: Different Domain per Language
zh_CN: 每种语言使用不同域名

en: Different Domain per Language: A language domain cannot be the same as the main site URL. The toggle has been disabled for the matching domain.
zh_CN: 按语言分配不同域名：语言域名不能与主站点 URL 相同。已为匹配的域名禁用切换开关。

en: Different Domain per Language: Domain is required when domain mapping is enabled. The toggle has been disabled for languages with empty domains.
zh_CN: 按语言分配不同域名：启用域名映射时，必须填写域名。已为空域名的语言禁用切换开关。

en: Different Domain per Language: The same domain cannot be assigned to multiple languages. The toggle has been disabled for duplicate domains.
zh_CN: 按语言分配不同域名：同一域名不能分配给多种语言。已为重复域名禁用切换开关。

en: Different Menu Items for each Language
zh_CN: 每种语言使用不同的菜单项

en: Disable dynamic translation
zh_CN: 禁用动态翻译

en: Disable post container tags for post content
zh_CN: 禁用文章内容的文章容器标签

en: Disable post container tags for post title
zh_CN: 禁用文章标题的文章容器标签

en: Disable translation for gettext strings
zh_CN: 禁用 gettext 字符串的翻译

en: Discard All
zh_CN: 全部舍弃

en: Discard all changes. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z
zh_CN: 放弃所有更改。快捷方式： Ctrl （⌘） + ALT + Z

en: Discard changes
zh_CN: 放弃修改

en: Discard changes to this text box. To discard changes to all text boxes use shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Z
zh_CN: 放弃对此文本框的更改。要放弃对所有文本框的更改，请使用快捷方式：CTRL（⌘） + ALT + Z

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Dismiss email course notification
zh_CN: 关闭电子邮件课程通知

en: Dismiss this notice.
zh_CN: 忽略此提示。

en: Dismiss tooltip
zh_CN: 隐藏工具提示

en: Displays a small language drop-down across your website, in a corner of your choosing.
zh_CN: 在您选择的网站角落显示一个小型语言下拉菜单。

en: Do not automatically translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being automatically translated.<br>Manual translation of these strings is still possible.
zh_CN: 不要自动翻译与这些选择器匹配的html节点中的字符串<br>排除自动翻译与这些选择器匹配的HTML节点的所有子节点<br>仍然可以手动翻译这些字符串。

en: Do not automatically translate these strings (ex. names, technical words...)<br>Paragraphs containing these strings will still be translated except for the specified part.
zh_CN: 不要自动翻译这些字符串（例如名称、技术词...）<br>包含这些字符串的段落仍将翻译，但指定的部分除外。

en: Do not dynamically translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being translated using JavaScript.<br/>These strings will still be translated on the server side if possible.
zh_CN: 不要动态转换在与这些选择器匹配的html节点中找到的字符串。<br>排除与这些选择器匹配的所有HTML节点的子级，不使用JavaScript进行转换。<br/>如果可能，仍在服务器端转换这些字符串。

en: Do not include translated links in sitemaps generated by SEO plugins.<br/>Requires <a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/seo-pack/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=miscellaneous" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank"> SEO Pack Add-on</a> to be installed and activated.
zh_CN: 不要在 SEO 插件生成的 sitemaps 中包含翻译后的链接。<br/>需要安装并激活<a href="https://translatepress.com/docs/addons/seo-pack/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=miscellaneous" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank"> SEO Pack 附加组件</a>。

en: Do not translate certain paths
zh_CN: 不要翻译某些路径

en: Do not translate strings that are found in html nodes matching these selectors.<br>Excludes all the children of HTML nodes matching these selectors from being translated.<br>These strings cannot be translated manually nor automatically.
zh_CN: 不翻译匹配这些选择器的 HTML 节点中的字符串。<br>不翻译匹配这些选择器的 HTML 节点的所有子节点。<br>这些字符串既不能手动翻译，也不能自动翻译。

en: Documentation
zh_CN: 文档

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域名

en: Domain is reachable!
zh_CN: 域名可访问！

en: Domain returned HTTP status %d.
zh_CN: 域名返回 HTTP 状态 %d。

en: Don't forget to Save Translation. Use keyboard shortcut CTRL(⌘) + S
zh_CN: 不要忘了保存翻译，使用键盘快捷CTRL(⌘) + S

en: Done.
zh_CN: 完成。

en: Don’t have a TranslatePress AI License Key?
zh_CN: 还没有 TranslatePress AI 许可证密钥？

en: Download & Install the Pro plugin
zh_CN: 下载并安装 Pro 插件

en: Dublin Core Description
zh_CN: Dublin核心描述

en: Dublin Core Title
zh_CN: Dublin核心标题

en: Duplicate language detected.<br>Each language can only be added once to ensure accurate translation management.<br> Please change the duplicate language entry and try again.
zh_CN: 检测到语言重复。<br>每种语言只能添加一次，以确保翻译管理的准确性。<br> 请更改重复的语言条目并重试。

en: Dynamically Added Strings
zh_CN: 动态添加的字符串

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit translations by visually selecting them on each site page
zh_CN: 在每个网站页面上可视化地选择翻译进行编辑

en: Edit url slug translations, plugins and theme translation (emails, forms etc.)
zh_CN: 编辑 url slug 翻译、插件和主题翻译（电子邮件、表单等）

en: Email text
zh_CN: 邮箱文本

en: Emails
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Emails String Translation
zh_CN: 电子邮件字符串翻译

en: Empty feed response
zh_CN: 订阅源响应为空

en: Enable Add-on modules to extend TranslatePress and enhance the functionality of your translated site.
zh_CN: 启用附加模块以扩展 TranslatePress，并增强翻译网站的功能。

en: Enable Addons
zh_CN: 启用扩展

en: Enable Automatic Translation
zh_CN: 启用自动翻译

en: Enable Modules
zh_CN: 启用模块

en: Enable the hreflang x-default tag for language:
zh_CN: 为语言启用 hreflang x-default 标记：

en: Enable the new switcher
zh_CN: 启用新版切换器

en: Enable translation
zh_CN: 启用翻译

en: Enable translation of numbers ( e.g. phone numbers)
zh_CN: 启用数字翻译（例如电话号码）

en: Enables the hreflang="x-default" for an entire language. See documentation for more details.
zh_CN: 启用所有语言的 hreflang="x-default"。有关详细信息，请参阅文档。

en: Ensure your domains are registered, pointed to your server, and have SSL certificates configured.
zh_CN: 确保您的域名已注册、指向您的服务器，并且已配置 SSL 证书。

en: Enter a valid license
zh_CN: 输入有效的许可证

en: Enter your license key
zh_CN: 输入您的许可证密钥

en: Entire Response From wp_remote_get():
zh_CN: 来自wp_remote_get()的响应：

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error! Duplicate URL slug values.
zh_CN: 错误！网址别名重复。

en: Error:
zh_CN: 错误：

en: Even changing from en_US to en_GB, because they are treated as two different languages.
zh_CN: 即使从en_US 到 en_GB，因为它们被视为两种不同的语言。

en: Example: %1$s for English, %2$s for Spanish, %3$s for French.
zh_CN: 示例：%1$s 用于英语，%2$s 用于西班牙语，%3$s 用于法语。

en: Exclude Gettext Strings
zh_CN: 排除Gettext字符串

en: Exclude Gettext strings
zh_CN: 排除 Gettext 字符串

en: Exclude Paths From Translation
zh_CN: 从翻译中排除路径

en: Exclude element from language
zh_CN: 从语言中排除元素

en: Exclude from Language
zh_CN: 从语言中排除

en: Exclude from dynamic translation
zh_CN: 从动态翻译中排除

en: Exclude selectors from translation
zh_CN: 从翻译中排除选择器

en: Exclude selectors only from automatic translation
zh_CN: 仅从自动翻译中排除选择器

en: Exclude strings & pages
zh_CN: 排除字符串和页面

en: Exclude strings from automatic translation
zh_CN: 从自动转换中排除字符串

en: Exclude these strings from being translated as Gettext strings by TranslatePress. Leave the domain empty to take into account any Gettext string.<br/>Can still be translated through po/mo files.
zh_CN: 排除这些字符串，使其不被TranslatePress翻译为Gettext字符串，留空此项可翻译所有 Gettext 字符串。<br/>您仍可以通过 po/mo 文件进行翻译。

en: Exclude this element from specific languages.
zh_CN: 从特定语言中排除此元素。

en: Exclude translated links from sitemap
zh_CN: 从站点地图中排除已翻译的链接

en: Exit Setup
zh_CN: 退出设置

en: Explore pre-made templates, switch colors, flag styles, spacing, layouts & more. Use the live preview to perfect your switcher in seconds.
zh_CN: 探索预设模板，切换颜色、旗帜样式、间距、布局等。使用实时预览，在数秒内完善你的切换器。

en: Extra Translation Features
zh_CN: 额外的翻译功能

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Filter Gettext wrapping from post content and title
zh_CN: 从文章内容和标题中过滤 Gettext 包裹

en: Filter Gettext wrapping from post meta
zh_CN: 从文章元数据中过滤Gettext包裹

en: Filter by Post Type
zh_CN: 按文章类型过滤

en: Filter by Taxonomy
zh_CN: 通过分类法过滤

en: Filter by Translation Block
zh_CN: 按翻译区块筛选

en: Filter by domain
zh_CN: 按域筛选

en: Filter by type
zh_CN: 按类型过滤

en: Filter strings according to selected translation status, filters and keywords and selected filters
zh_CN: 根据所选翻译状态、筛选器和关键字以及所选筛选器筛选字符串

en: Filters gettext wrapping such as #!trpst#trp-gettext from all updated post content and post title. Does not affect previous post content. <br/><strong>Database backup is recommended before switching on.</strong>
zh_CN: 从所有更新后的文章标题和内容中过滤gettext换行，如 #!trpst#trp-gettext，此操作不影响以前的文章内容。<br/><strong>建议在打开之前备份数据库。</strong>

en: Filters gettext wrapping such as #!trpst#trp-gettext from all updated post meta. Does not affect previous post meta. <br/><strong>Database backup is recommended before switching on.</strong>
zh_CN: 从所有更新后的文章元数据中过滤gettext换行，如 #!trpst#trp-gettext，不影响上一个文章元数据。<br/><strong>建议在打开之前进行数据库备份。</strong>

en: Finalize
zh_CN: 完成

en: Find how many translatable words are on your website
zh_CN: 了解您网站上的可翻译字数

en: Finishing up...
zh_CN: 完成...

en: First by IP address, then by browser language
zh_CN: 先按 IP 地址，然后按浏览器语言

en: First by browser language, then IP address (recommended)
zh_CN: 首先按浏览器语言，然后 IP 地址（推荐）

en: First, install and activate TranslatePress Pro
zh_CN: 首先，安装并激活 TranslatePress Pro

en: Fix broken HTML
zh_CN: 修复损坏的 HTML

en: Fix missing dynamic content
zh_CN: 修复缺少的动态内容

en: Fixes an edge case issue where some gettext strings have the original ID incorrectly set to NULL, causing problems in the Translation Editor.<br>This operation corrects the original IDs in the trp_gettext_* tables.<br>Only check this option if you encountered an issue in the Translation Editor where clicking the green pencil did not bring up the gettext string for translation in the left sidebar.<br>Otherwise, please leave this option unchecked because it's an intensive operation.
zh_CN: 修复某些 gettext 字符串的 original ID 被错误设置为 NULL 的边界情况问题，该问题会导致翻译编辑器出现故障。<br>此操作会修正 trp_gettext_* 表中的 original ID。<br>仅在您遇到翻译编辑器中的以下问题时勾选此选项：点击绿色铅笔后，左侧边栏未显示可供翻译的 gettext 字符串。<br>否则，请保持此选项未勾选，因为这是一个资源密集型操作。

en: Flag URL
zh_CN: 国旗URL

en: Flags with Full Language Names
zh_CN: 标志+语言全称

en: Flags with Short Language Names
zh_CN: 标志+语言简称

en: Floating language selection
zh_CN: 浮动语言选择框

en: For custom flag, first upload the image in media library then paste the URL.<br>Changing or deleting a custom language will impact translations and site URL's.<br>The Language code and the ISO Code should contain only alphabetical values, numerical values, "-" and "_".<br>The ISO Codes can be found on <a href = "https://cloud.google.com/translate/docs/languages" target = "_blank">Google ISO Codes</a> and <a href = "https://www.deepl.com/docs-api/translating-text/" target = "_blank">DeepL Target Codes</a>.
zh_CN: 如需使用自定义国旗图标，请先将图片上传至媒体库，然后粘贴 URL。<br>更改或删除自定义语言将影响翻译和网站 URL。<br>语言代码和 ISO 代码只能包含字母、数字、“-”和“_”。<br>ISO 代码可在 <a href = "https://cloud.google.com/translate/docs/languages" target = "_blank">Google ISO 代码</a> 和 <a href = "https://www.deepl.com/docs-api/translating-text/" target = "_blank">DeepL 目标代码</a> 页面查看。

en: For this option to work, please update the Browse as other role add-on to the latest version.
zh_CN: 要使此选项起作用，请将“作为其他角色浏览”附加组件更新到最新版本。

en: Force language in custom links
zh_CN: 自定义链接中的强制语言

en: Force slash at end of home url:
zh_CN: 在主页 url 末尾强制斜线：

en: Formal
zh_CN: 正式

en: Formality
zh_CN: 礼节

en: Free
zh_CN: 免费

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: Full Language Names
zh_CN: 语言全称

en: Full Language Names No HTML
zh_CN: 完整语言名称 无 HTML

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: General attempt to fix broken or missing HTML on translated pages.<br/>
zh_CN: 一般尝试修复翻译页面上损坏或缺失的 HTML。<br/>

en: Generate License
zh_CN: 生成许可证

en: Generate automatic translations of slugs for posts, pages and Custom Post Types.<br/>The slugs will be automatically translated starting with the second refresh of each page.
zh_CN: 为帖子、页面和自定义帖子类型生成鼻涕虫的自动翻译。<br/>从每页的第二次刷新开始，将自动翻译数据块。

en: Get Deal
zh_CN: 获取优惠

en: Get More AI Words (%d left)
zh_CN: 获取更多 AI 字数（剩余 %d）

en: Get Your Free TranslatePress AI License
zh_CN: 获取免费的 TranslatePress AI 许可证

en: Get a Free AI License
zh_CN: 获取免费 AI 许可证

en: Get a free License Today
zh_CN: 立即获取免费许可证

en: Get a translation volume estimate with a detailed breakdown per page
zh_CN: 获取翻译量估算，并查看每页的详细细分

en: Get help directly from the plugin developers, suggest improvements, or share your feedback!
zh_CN: 直接从插件开发者处获取帮助、提出改进建议或分享您的反馈！

en: Get more AI Words and unlock all AI features with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_CN: 获取更多 AI 字数，并使用 TranslatePress Pro 解锁所有 AI 功能。

en: Get more AI words and unlock all features with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_CN: 获取更多 AI 字数，并使用 TranslatePress Pro 解锁所有功能。

en: Gettext
zh_CN: 得到文本

en: Gettext String
zh_CN: 获取文本字符串

en: Gettext Strings
zh_CN: Gettext 字符串

en: Gettext Strings are strings outputted by themes and plugins. <br> Translating these types of strings through TranslatePress can be unnecessary if they are already translated using the .po/.mo translation file system.<br>Enabling this option can improve the page load performance of your site in certain cases. The disadvantage is that you can no longer edit gettext translations using TranslatePress, nor benefit from automatic translation on these strings.
zh_CN: Gettext 字符串是由主题和插件输出的字符串。 <br> 如果这些字符串已经使用 .po/.mo 翻译文件系统进行了翻译，则无需通过 TranslatePress 翻译这些类型的字符串。<br>在某些情况下，启用此选项可以提高网站的页面加载性能。缺点是您不能再使用 TranslatePress 编辑 gettext 翻译，也不能受益于这些字符串的自动翻译。

en: Gettext Strings translation is disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用 Gettext 字符串翻译

en: Go to  %1$s Appearance -> Menus%2$s to add languages to the Language Switcher in any menu.
zh_CN: 转到 %1$s 外观 -> 菜单%2$s 将语言切换工具添加到任一菜单中。

en: Go to <a href="%s" target="_self">Advanced</a> tab to change this feature's settings
zh_CN: 前往<a href="%s" target="_self">高级设置</a>选项卡以更改此功能的设置

en: Go to Addons
zh_CN: 前往插件

en: Go to Settings -> TranslatePress -> General tab and Save Settings. This will regenerate the tables using your current SQL server.
zh_CN: 转到设置->翻译->常规选项卡中并保存设置，此操作将在您的 SQL 服务器上重新生成数据表。

en: Go to Settings -> TranslatePress -> General tab and Save Settings. This will regenerate the tables using your current SQL settings. Check if no more errors occur while browsing your website in a translated language. Look at the timestamps of the errors to make sure you are not seeing the old errors. Only the most recent 5 errors are displayed.
zh_CN: 转到设置->翻译->常规选项卡中并保存设置，此操作将使用当前 SQL 设置重新生成表。使用已翻译的语言浏览网站，检查错误是否不再发生，查看错误的时间戳，以确保您没有看到旧错误，仅显示最新的 5 个错误。

en: Go to your %1$s
zh_CN: 前往您的 %1$s

en: Google Translate API Key
zh_CN: 谷歌翻译API密钥

en: Google Translate v2
zh_CN: 谷歌翻译 v2

en: HTML Lang Attribute Format
zh_CN: HTML 郎属性格式

en: HTTP Referrer:
zh_CN: HTTP Referrer：

en: Have a question?
zh_CN: 有问题？

en: Hello bar before the content
zh_CN: 内容前的你好栏

en: Hello! Seems like you've been using <strong>TranslatePress</strong> for a while now to translate your website. That's awesome!
zh_CN: 您好！看来您已经使用 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 翻译您的网站有一段时间了。真不错！

en: Hey %s,<br>Never miss an important update - opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
zh_CN: Hey%s,<br>千万不要错过重要更新 - 选择加入我们的安全和功能更新通知以及非敏感诊断跟踪。

en: Hover any text on the page, click %s,<br> then modify the translation in the sidebar.
zh_CN: 悬停页面上的任何文本，点击%s ，<br> ，然后在侧边栏修改翻译。

en: However, you can still use TranslatePress to <strong style="background: #f5fb9d;">modify gettext strings</strong> available in your page.
zh_CN: 但是，您仍然可以在网页中使用TranslatePress<strong style="background: #f5fb9d;">修改gettext字符串</strong>。

en: Human Translation
zh_CN: 人类翻译

en: IMPORTANT: It is strongly recommended to first backup the database!
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 重要提示：强烈建议您先备份数据库！
    确实要继续吗？

en: IMPORTANT: It is strongly recommended to first backup the database!! Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 重要提示：强烈建议您先备份数据库！确实要继续吗？

en: ISO Code
zh_CN: ISO 代码

en: If TranslatePress detects something wrong when executing queries on your database, it may disable the Automatic Translation feature in order to avoid any extra charging by Google/DeepL. Automatic Translation needs to be manually turned on, after you solve the issues.
zh_CN: 如果TranslatePress在数据库上执行查询时检测到错误，可能会禁用"自动翻译"功能，以避免 Google/DeepL 的任何额外费用。解决问题后，需要手动打开自动翻译。

en: If you absolutely need them, the removed translations can be found in tables trp_slug_original_obsolete and trp_slug_translation_obsolete.
zh_CN: 如果您确实需要这些翻译，可以在 trp_slug_original_obsolete 和 trp_slug_translation_obsolete 表中找到被移除的内容。

en: If you can spare a few moments to rate it on WordPress.org it would help us a lot (and boost my motivation).
zh_CN: 如果您能抽出一些时间在 WordPress.org 上给它评分，那将对我们有很大帮助（并增强我的动力）。

en: If you have only the free plugin installed but added a paid license, please install the paid plugin from your TranslatePress account.
zh_CN: 如果您只安装了免费插件，但添加了付费许可证，请从您的 TranslatePress 账户安装付费插件。

en: If your problem isn't solved, try the following steps:
zh_CN: 如果您的问题没有解决，请尝试以下步骤：

en: If your problem still isn't solved, try asking your hosting about your errors. The most common issue is missing permissions for the SQL user, such as the Create Tables permission.
zh_CN: 如果问题仍未解决，请就此错误咨询您的主机服务商。最常见的问题是 SQL 用户缺少权限，例如"创建表"权限。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import / Export
zh_CN: 导入/导出

en: In case the recent migration to the new slug rewrite is causing trouble, set this to Yes to use the old method <br> Please <a href="https://translatepress.com/support/open-ticket/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=troubleshooting" target="_blank">open a support ticket</a> letting us know of the issues you are having.
zh_CN: 如果最近迁移到新的 slug 重写方式导致问题，请将此选项设为“是”以使用旧方法。<br>请<a href="https://translatepress.com/support/open-ticket/?utm_source=tp-advanced&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=troubleshooting" target="_blank">提交支持工单</a>，告知我们您遇到的问题。

en: In most cases changing the default flag is all it is needed:
zh_CN: 在大多数情况下，需要更改默认标志：

en: In order to enable Automatic Translation using TranslatePress AI, please enter your license key from
zh_CN: 要使用 TranslatePress AI 启用自动翻译，请输入您的许可证密钥，来自

en: In order to enable Automatic Translation using TranslatePress AI, you need a license key by creating a free account.
zh_CN: 若要使用 TranslatePress AI 启用自动翻译，您需要创建免费账户以获取许可证密钥。

en: Include what you tried, what you expected, and what happened. Screenshots help!
zh_CN: 请包含您尝试的内容、期望的结果以及实际发生的情况。截图很有帮助！

en: Incorrect page number. Type a page number between 1 and total number of pages
zh_CN: 页码不正确，请输入介于 1 和总页数之间的页数

en: Informal
zh_CN: 样式1

en: Inserting gettext original strings for language %s...
zh_CN: 插入语言 %s 的 gettext 原始字符串...

en: Inserting original strings for language %s...
zh_CN: 插入语言%s的原始字符串…

en: Install & Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Install & Activate your pro plugin.
zh_CN: 安装并激活您的专业版插件。

en: Install and Activate
zh_CN: 安装并激活

en: Install failed:
zh_CN: 安装失败：

en: Installed Pro versions
zh_CN: 已安装的 Pro 版本

en: Integrate machine translation directly with your WordPress website.
zh_CN: 将机器翻译直接集成到您的 WordPress 网站。

en: Invalid action specified.
zh_CN: 指定的操作无效。

en: Invalid domain format.
zh_CN: 域名格式无效。

en: Invalid email address
zh_CN: 无效的邮件地址

en: Invalid language code
zh_CN: 无效的语言代码

en: Invalid language code. Please try again.
zh_CN: 语言代码无效。请重试。

en: Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 随机数无效。

en: Invalid plugin specified.
zh_CN: 指定的插件无效。

en: It disables detection of strings displayed dynamically using JavaScript. <br/>Strings loaded via a server side AJAX call will still be translated.
zh_CN: 此项禁止使用JavaScript动态显示字符串的检测。<br/>通过服务器端Ajax调用加载的字符串仍将被翻译。

en: It disables search indexing the post content in translated languages.<br/>Useful when the content of the post doesn't allow HTML thus breaking the page.
zh_CN: 此选项禁止搜索引擎索引此语言版本的文章内容。<br/>当文章内容不允许 HTML 从而破坏页面时非常有用。

en: It disables search indexing the post title in translated languages.<br/>Useful when the title of the post doesn't allow HTML thus breaking the page.
zh_CN: 此选项禁止搜索引擎索引此语言版本的文章标题。<br/>当文章标题不允许 HTML 从而破坏页面时非常有用。

en: It helps remove possible duplicate translations, clear unnecessary data and repair possible metadata issues.
zh_CN: 它有助于删除可能存在的重复翻译、清除不必要的数据并修复可能存在的元数据问题。

en: It takes less than a minute.
zh_CN: 只需不到一分钟。

en: Just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Language Settings
zh_CN: 语言设置

en: Language Switcher
zh_CN: 语言切换

en: Language Switcher update notice
zh_CN: 语言切换器更新通知

en: Language code
zh_CN: 语言代码

en: Language codes can contain only A-Z a-z 0-9 - _ characters. Check your language codes in TranslatePress General Settings.
zh_CN: 语言代码只能包含 A-Z a-z 0-9 - _ 字符。请在 TranslatePress 常规设置中检查您的语言代码。

en: Language in which the translation status filter applies. Leave unselected for the translation status to apply to ANY language
zh_CN: 应用转换状态筛选器的语言。未选择翻译状态应用于任何语言

en: Language name
zh_CN: 语言名称

en: Learn More
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Learn more in our documentation.
zh_CN: 请在我们的文档中了解更多信息。

en: Legacy disabled.
zh_CN: 旧版已禁用。

en: Legacy language switcher is currently enabled
zh_CN: 旧版语言切换器当前已启用

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License Key
zh_CN: 许可证

en: License key mismatch. The license you entered doesn’t match the <strong>%1$s</strong> version you have installed. <br/>Please check that you’ve installed the correct version for your license from your %2$sTranslatePress account%3$s.
zh_CN: 许可证密钥不匹配。您输入的许可证与您已安装的 <strong>%1$s</strong> 版本不匹配。<br/>请从您的 %2$sTranslatePress 账户%3$s 检查您是否安装了适用于您许可证的正确版本。

en: Light
zh_CN: 明亮

en: Limit machine translation / characters per day
zh_CN: 限制机器翻译每天的字符数

en: Limit this menu item to the following languages
zh_CN: 将此菜单项限制为以下语言

en: Load legacy Language Switcher
zh_CN: 加载旧版语言切换器

en: Load legacy SEO Pack Add-On
zh_CN: 加载旧版 SEO Pack 扩展

en: Loading Strings...
zh_CN: 正在加载字符串...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中...

en: Log machine translation queries.
zh_CN: 记录机器翻译查询。

en: Logged Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logged errors
zh_CN: 记录的错误

en: Machine Translation
zh_CN: 机器翻译

en: Manage Notification: %s
zh_CN: 管理通知：%s

en: Manage your license & quota on the %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 上管理您的许可证和配额

en: Manage your license in your %1$s.
zh_CN: 在您的%1$s中管理您的许可证。

en: Manual Translation Only
zh_CN: 仅手动翻译

en: Manually translated
zh_CN: 人工翻译

en: Map this language to a different domain or sub-domain.
zh_CN: 将此语言映射到不同的域名或子域名。

en: Marketing optin
zh_CN: 营销选择

en: May help fix missing content inserted using JavaScript. <br> It shows dynamically inserted content in original language for a moment before the translation request is finished.
zh_CN: 可能有助于修复使用 JavaScript 插入的缺失内容。 <br> 在翻译请求完成之前，它会以原始语言动态显示插入的内容。

en: Menu item
zh_CN: 菜单项

en: Meta Information
zh_CN: 元信息

en: Migrating post slugs to new table structure for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在将文章别名迁移到语言 %s 的新表结构...

en: Migrating taxonomy and post type base slugs to new table structure...
zh_CN: 正在将分类法和文章类型基础别名迁移到新的表结构...

en: Migrating term slugs to new table structure for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在将术语 slug 迁移到语言 %s 的新表结构……

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: More functionality with TranslatePress Pro.
zh_CN: TranslatePress Pro 提供更多功能。

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Multiple Languages
zh_CN: 多种语言

en: Name and email address
zh_CN: 名称和电子邮件地址

en: Native name
zh_CN: 母语名称

en: Navigate to first page
zh_CN: 导航到第一页

en: Navigate to last page
zh_CN: 导航到最后一页

en: Navigate to next page
zh_CN: 导航到下一页

en: Navigate to next string in dropdown list. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Right Arrow
zh_CN: 导航到下拉列表中的下一个字符串。快捷方式： CTRL（⌘）+ ALT+ 右箭头

en: Navigate to previous page
zh_CN: 导航到上一页

en: Navigate to previous string in dropdown list. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + ALT + Left Arrow
zh_CN: 导航到下拉列表中的上一个字符串。快捷方式： CTRL（⌘） + ALT+ 左箭头

en: Navigate your website just like a particular user role would. Really useful for dynamic content or hidden content that appears for particular users.
zh_CN: 像特定用户角色一样浏览您的网站。对于显示给特定用户的动态内容或隐藏内容，非常有用。

en: Navigation Based on Language
zh_CN: 基于语言的导航

en: Need Help?
zh_CN: 需要帮助？

en: No Active License Detected for this website.
zh_CN: 未检测到该网站的有效许可证。

en: No available suggestions
zh_CN: 没有可用的建议

en: No strings match your query.
zh_CN: 没有与查询匹配的字符串。

en: No, thanks.
zh_CN: 不，谢谢。

en: Not TranslatePress onboarding page.
zh_CN: 非 TranslatePress 入门页面。

en: Not translated
zh_CN: 未翻译

en: Note: This option is disabled when Different Domain for Language addon is active.
zh_CN: 注意：当按语言分配不同域名附加组件处于活动状态时，此选项将被禁用。

en: Note: You can switch back anytime from <strong>Advanced Settings → <a href="%s">Troubleshooting</a></strong>.
zh_CN: 注意：您可以随时从<strong>高级设置 → <a href="%s">故障排除</a></strong>切换回来。

en: Nothing here
zh_CN: 这里什么都没有

en: Notification Email
zh_CN: 通知邮箱

en: OG Description
zh_CN: OG说明

en: OG Image Alt
zh_CN: OG 图像替代

en: OG Image Secure URL
zh_CN: OG 图像安全网址

en: OG Site Name
zh_CN: OG网站名称

en: OG Title
zh_CN: OG标题

en: Ok, I will gladly help!
zh_CN: 好的，我很乐意提供帮助！

en: Once the remaining AI words run out, automatic translation through TranslatePress AI will be paused.
zh_CN: 一旦剩余的 AI 字数用完，通过 TranslatePress AI 进行的自动翻译将会暂停。

en: Only Flags
zh_CN: 仅标志

en: Only by IP address
zh_CN: 仅按 IP 地址

en: Only by browser language
zh_CN: 仅按浏览器语言

en: Only enable for testing purposes. Can impact performance.<br>All records are stored in the wp_trp_machine_translation_log database table. Use a plugin like <a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-data-access/" target="_blank">WP Data Access</a> to browse the logs or directly from your database manager (PHPMyAdmin, etc.)
zh_CN: 仅为测试目的启用。<br>所有记录都存储在 wp_trp_machine_translation_log 数据库表中。使用<a href="https://wordpress.org/plugins/wp-data-access/" target="_blank">WP Data Access</a>等插件或直接从数据库管理员（PHPMyAdmin 等）浏览日志。

en: Open language switcher only on click
zh_CN: 仅单击时打开语言切换器

en: Open the language switcher shortcode by clicking on it instead of hovering.<br> Close it by clicking on it, anywhere else on the screen or by pressing the escape key. This will affect only the shortcode language switcher.
zh_CN: 通过单击而不是悬停来打开语言切换器短代码。<br> 通过单击它，屏幕上的任何其他位置或按转义键来关闭它。这将仅影响短代码语言切换器。

en: Opens post in the translation editor. Post must be saved as draft or published beforehand.
zh_CN: 在翻译编辑器中打开帖子。帖子必须事先保存为草稿或发布。

en: Operations to perform
zh_CN: 要执行的操作

en: Opposite Language
zh_CN: 对立语言

en: Opt in to our security and feature updates notifications, and non-sensitive diagnostic tracking.
zh_CN: 选择接受我们的安全和功能更新通知以及非敏感诊断跟踪。

en: Optimize Database
zh_CN: 优化数据库

en: Optimize TranslatePress database tables
zh_CN: 优化 TranslatePress 数据库表

en: Original String
zh_CN: 原始字符串

en: Other Slugs
zh_CN: 其他 slug

en: Other languages
zh_CN: 其他语言

en: Others
zh_CN: 其他

en: Page Title
zh_CN: 页面标题

en: Paid Member Subscriptions
zh_CN: 课程订阅系统

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 权限不足。

en: Placeholder attribute
zh_CN: 占位符属性

en: Plan A.
zh_CN: 计划 A.

en: Plan B.
zh_CN: 计划 B.

en: Plan C.
zh_CN: 计划 C.

en: Please %1$senter your license%2$s key first to add more languages.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s输入您的许可证%2$s密钥以添加更多语言

en: Please %1$senter your license%2$s key first, to activate this addon.
zh_CN: 请先%1$s输入你的许可证%2$s密钥，以激活此附加组件。

en: Please %1$senter%2$s your license key to enable %3$s automatic translation.
zh_CN: 请 %1$s输入%2$s 您的许可证密钥以启用 %3$s 自动翻译。

en: Please activate the SEO Addon from <br/>WordPress -> Settings -> TranslatePress -> Addons section
zh_CN: 请从 <br/>WordPress -> 设置 -> TranslatePress -> 插件部分 激活 SEO 插件。

en: Please add an additional language.
zh_CN: 请添加一种附加语言。

en: Please check your TranslatePress license key.
zh_CN: 请检查您的 TranslatePress 许可证密钥。

en: Please enter a domain.
zh_CN: 请输入域名。

en: Please enter a valid license to get access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %1$sPurchase one now%2$s
zh_CN: 请输入有效许可证，以访问 TranslatePress AI、高级插件、自动更新和支持。需要许可证密钥？%1$s立即购买%2$s

en: Please enter your DeepL API key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 API 密钥。

en: Please enter your Google Translate key.
zh_CN: 请输入您的 Google 翻译密钥。

en: Please install and activate the TranslatePress - Multilingual plugin
zh_CN: 请安装和激活翻译新闻 - 多语种插件

en: Please note that DeepL API usage is paid separately. See <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro.html#developer">DeepL pricing information</a>.
zh_CN: 请注意，DeepL API 的使用是需要单独付费的。请参阅 <a href="https://www.deepl.com/pro.html#developer">DeepL 定价信息</a>。

en: Please purchase a new license to continue receiving access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support.
zh_CN: 请购买新许可证，以继续访问 TranslatePress AI、高级插件、自动更新和支持。

en: Please renew your license to continue receiving access to TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support.
zh_CN: 请续订您的许可证，以继续访问 TranslatePress AI、高级插件、自动更新和支持。

en: Please update TranslatePress - Multilingual to version %2$s or newer. Your currently installed version of TranslatePress - Multilingual is no longer compatible with the current version of %1$s.
zh_CN: 请将 TranslatePress - Multilingual 更新至 %2$s 或更新版本。您当前安装的 TranslatePress - Multilingual 版本与当前版本的 %1$s 不再兼容。

en: Please update the TranslatePress - Multilingual plugin to version %1$s or higher to ensure %2$s functions correctly.
zh_CN: 请将 TranslatePress - Multilingual 插件更新至 %1$s 或更高版本，以确保 %2$s 正常运行。

en: Please upload a TranslatePress Pro plugin file.
zh_CN: 请上传 TranslatePress Pro 插件文件。

en: Please upload the TranslatePress PRO zip archive from your
zh_CN: 请上传 TranslatePress Pro 的 zip 安装包，从您的

en: Plugin activation failed:
zh_CN: 插件激活失败：

en: Plugin deactivation failed.
zh_CN: 插件停用失败。

en: Plugin installed, but entry file not found.
zh_CN: 插件已安装，但未找到入口文件。

en: Plugin status & settings
zh_CN: 插件状态和设置

en: Plugins and Theme String Translation
zh_CN: 插件和主题字符串翻译

en: Plugins and theme scan did not finish due to an error
zh_CN: 由于错误，插件和主题扫描未完成

en: Plugins and theme scan is complete
zh_CN: 插件和主题扫描已完成

en: Pop-up window over the content
zh_CN: 内容上方的弹出窗口

en: Popup Text
zh_CN: 弹出窗口文本

en: Popup Type
zh_CN: 弹出窗口类型

en: Post ID
zh_CN: 文章 ID

en: Post Slug
zh_CN: 文章别名

en: Post Slugs
zh_CN: 文章别名

en: Post Type
zh_CN: 文章类型

en: Post Type Base Slug
zh_CN: 文章类型基础别名

en: Post Type Base Slugs
zh_CN: Post Type Base Slugs文章类型基础别名

en: Post slugs (this includes pages and custom post types)
zh_CN: 帖子链接（包括页面和自定义帖子类型）

en: Post type base slugs
zh_CN: 柱式底座栓塞

en: Preferred language to navigate the site
zh_CN: 浏览网站的首选语言

en: Prefill with current domain
zh_CN: 使用当前域名预填充

en: Privacy Policy
zh_CN: 隐私政策

en: Pro
zh_CN: 专业版

en: Pro Add-ons
zh_CN: 专业附加组件

en: Pro Features
zh_CN: 专业版功能

en: Processing table for language %s...
zh_CN: 为语言%s处理数据表...

en: Profile Builder
zh_CN: 资料生成器

en: Prompts visitors to switch to their preferred language based on their browser settings or IP address and remembers the last visited language.
zh_CN: 根据访客的浏览器设置或 IP 地址提示其切换至首选语言，并记住上次访问的语言。

en: Publish only when translation is complete
zh_CN: 仅在翻译完成时发布

en: Published
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Purchase a new license
zh_CN: 购买新许可证

en: Quick Intro
zh_CN: 快速简介

en: Quick guided setup to configure TranslatePress in no time!
zh_CN: 快速引导设置，即刻配置 TranslatePress！

en: Rate TranslatePress on WordPress.org plugin page
zh_CN: 在 WordPress.org 插件页面上评价 TranslatePress

en: Re-run Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 重新运行设置向导

en: Read documentation
zh_CN: 阅读文档

en: Receive
zh_CN: 接收

en: Receive an email notification when your TranslatePress AI word count drops below the specified threshold.
zh_CN: 当您的 TranslatePress AI 字数低于指定阈值时，接收邮件通知。

en: Recent community discussions
zh_CN: 近期社区讨论

en: Recheck
zh_CN: 重新检查

en: Rechecking...
zh_CN: 正在重新检查…

en: Recommended Plugins
zh_CN: 推荐插件

en: Redirect directly (*not recommended)
zh_CN: 直接重定向（*不推荐）

en: Regenerating original meta table for language %s...
zh_CN: 为语言%s重新生成原始元数据表…

en: Regional (example: en, fr, es, etc.)
zh_CN: 区域（例如：英语、法语、西班牙语等）

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove CDATA for original and dictionary strings
zh_CN: 删除原始字符串和字典字符串的 CDATA

en: Remove Country Locale
zh_CN: 删除国家/地区区域设置

en: Remove Region Independent Locale
zh_CN: 删除独立于区域的区域设置

en: Remove duplicate hreflang
zh_CN: 删除重复的 hreflang

en: Remove duplicate rows for dictionary strings
zh_CN: 删除字典字符串的重复行

en: Remove duplicate rows for gettext strings
zh_CN: 删除 gettext 字符串的重复行

en: Remove duplicate rows for original dictionary strings
zh_CN: 删除原始字典字符串的重复行

en: Remove the trouble tables by executing the DROP function on them
zh_CN: 通过执行故障表上的 DROP 函数来删除它们

en: Remove untranslated links from dictionary tables
zh_CN: 从字典表中删除未翻译的链接

en: Removes CDATA from trp_original_strings and trp_dictionary_* tables.<br>This type of content should not be detected by TranslatePress. It might have been introduced in the database in older versions of the plugin.
zh_CN: 从 trp_original_strings 和 trp_dictionary_* 表中删除 CDATA。<br>TranslatePress 不应检测到这种类型的内容。这可能是旧版本插件在数据库中引入的。

en: Removes selected filters
zh_CN: 删除选定的筛选器

en: Removes untranslated links and images from all trp_dictionary_* tables. These tables contain translations for user-inputted strings such as post content, post title, menus etc.
zh_CN: 删除所有 trp_dictionary_* 表中未翻译的链接和图片。这些表包含用户输入字符串的翻译，如帖子内容、帖子标题、菜单等。

en: Removing cdata dictionary strings for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除语言%s的 cdata 字典字符串...

en: Removing duplicated dictionary strings for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除语言%s的重复字典字符串...

en: Removing duplicated gettext strings for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除语言%s的重复 gettext 字符串...

en: Removing untranslated dictionary links for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在删除语言%s的未翻译词典链接...

en: Removing untranslated dictionary strings where translation is available for language %s...
zh_CN: 删除未翻译的字典字符串，其中翻译可用于语言%s...

en: Renew Now
zh_CN: 现在续费

en: Replace gettext strings that have original ID NULL with the correct original IDs
zh_CN: 将 original ID 为 NULL 的 gettext 字符串替换为正确的 original ID

en: Replacing original id NULL with value for language %s...
zh_CN: 用语言 %s 的值替换原始 id NULL...

en: Requires <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress Add-on SEO Pack documentation" target="_blank">SEO Pack Add-on</a> to be installed and activated.
zh_CN: 需要先安装并激活 <a href="%s" title="TranslatePress SEO Pack 附加组件文档" target="_blank">SEO Pack 附加组件</a>

en: Rescan plugins and theme for strings
zh_CN: 重新扫描插件和主题以查找字符串

en: Response
zh_CN: 响应

en: Response Body
zh_CN: 响应正文

en: Restrict by Language
zh_CN: 按语言限制

en: Restrict element to language
zh_CN: 将元素限制为语言

en: Run the updater
zh_CN: 运行更新程序

en: SEO Pack
zh_CN: SEO 包

en: SEO Pack (Legacy)
zh_CN: SEO Pack（旧版）

en: SEO support for page slug, page title, description and Facebook and Twitter social graph information. The HTML lang attribute is properly set.
zh_CN: 为页面 slug、页面标题、描述以及 Facebook 和 Twitter 社交图谱信息提供 SEO 支持。HTML lang 属性会被正确设置。

en: SEO support for page slug, page title, description and facebook and twitter social graph information. The HTML lang attribute is properly set.
zh_CN: SEO 支持页面、页面标题、描述、脸谱和推特社交图表信息。HTML 朗属性设置正确。

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save changes to translation. Shortcut: CTRL(⌘) + S
zh_CN: 保存对翻译的更改。快捷键：CTRL（⌘）+ S

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Saving translation...
zh_CN: 正在保存翻译...

en: Scanning item %1$d of %2$d...
zh_CN: 扫描 %2$d 的 %1$d 项...

en: Scanning plugins and theme for strings...
zh_CN: 扫描插件和主题以查找字符串...

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Email Strings
zh_CN: 搜索电子邮件字符串

en: Search Gettext Strings
zh_CN: 搜索 Gettext 字符串

en: Search Other Slugs
zh_CN: 搜索其他 slug

en: Search Post Slugs
zh_CN: 搜索文章别名

en: Search Post Type Base Slugs
zh_CN: 搜索文章类型基础别名

en: Search Regular Strings
zh_CN: 搜索正则字符串

en: Search Taxonomy Slugs
zh_CN: 搜索分类法别名

en: Search Term Slugs
zh_CN: 搜索分类项别名

en: Search WooCommerce Slugs
zh_CN: 搜索WooCommerce别名

en: Search for any text in this page in the dropdown.
zh_CN: 在此页面的下拉中搜索任意文字。

en: Search original and translated strings containing typed keywords while also matching selected filters. Place string in quotes for exact match: "string"
zh_CN: 搜索包含所输入关键词的原始字符串和已翻译字符串，同时匹配所选筛选条件。将字符串放在引号中以进行精确匹配："字符串"

en: Security check
zh_CN: 安全检查

en: See Less
zh_CN: 查看较少

en: See More
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: See options for selecting all strings
zh_CN: 查看选择所有字符串的选项

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Select Visible
zh_CN: 选择可视

en: Select Yes if you want to force custom links without language encoding to keep the currently selected language.
zh_CN: 如果您想强制没有语言编码的自定义链接保留当前选定的语言，请选择是。

en: Select how the language should be detected for first time visitors.<br>The visitor's last displayed language will be remembered through cookies.
zh_CN: 选择检测新访客语言的方法<br>，访客最后一次访问的语言将被记录在 Cookies 中。

en: Select language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select languages
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: Select or Upload Media
zh_CN: 选择或上传媒体

en: Select string to translate...
zh_CN: 选择要翻译的字符串...

en: Select the default and additional languages for your website.
zh_CN: 为您的网站选择默认语言和附加语言。

en: Select the language your content is written in.
zh_CN: 选择您内容所使用的语言。

en: Select the languages you wish to make your website available in.
zh_CN: 选择您希望使您的网站可用的翻译语言。

en: Select the style of the language switcher. You will find more ways to display it, in plugin settings.
zh_CN: 选择语言切换器的样式。您可以在插件设置中找到更多显示方式。

en: Select the type of DeepL API you want to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的深度 API 类型。

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Selector
zh_CN: 选择器

en: Serve same translation for similar text. The strings need to have a percentage of 95% similarity.<br>Helps prevent losing existing translation when correcting typos or making minor adjustments to the original text. <br>If a translation already exists for a very similar original string, it will automatically be used for the current original string.<br>Does not work when making changes to a text that is part of a translation block unless the new text is manually merged again in a translation block.<br>Each string needs to have a minimum of 50 characters.
zh_CN: 为相似文本提供相同翻译。字符串需要具有95%的相似度。<br>有助于在纠正拼写错误或对原始文本进行微调时防止丢失现有翻译。 <br>如果已存在与非常相似的原始字符串对应的翻译，则将自动用于当前的原始字符串。<br>对属于翻译块的文本进行更改时无效，除非新文本被手动重新合并到翻译块中。<br>每个字符串至少需要50个字符。

en: Set up Language Switcher
zh_CN: 设置语言切换器

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings saved.
zh_CN: 设置已保存。

en: Settings scope unknown.
zh_CN: 设置范围未知。

en: Setup Complete
zh_CN: 设置完成

en: Short Language Names
zh_CN: 语言简称

en: Shortcode
zh_CN: 短代码

en: Show "Powered by TranslatePress"
zh_CN: 显示 "Powered by TranslatePress"

en: Show Both (recommended)
zh_CN: 同时显示两者（推荐）

en: Show opposite language in the language switcher
zh_CN: 在语言切换器中显示相反的语言

en: Show the small "Powered by TranslatePress" label in the floater language switcher.
zh_CN: 在浮动器语言切换器中显示一个小小的"Powered by TranslatePress"标签。

en: Show this element only in one language.
zh_CN: 仅在一种语言中显示此元素。

en: Sign Up and Start translating
zh_CN: 注册并开始翻译

en: Sign me up!
zh_CN: 记住我！

en: Sign up with your email address and receive a 5-part email guide to help you maximize the power of TranslatePress.
zh_CN: 使用您的电子邮件地址注册，即可收到由 5 部分组成的电子邮件指南，帮助您最大限度地发挥 TranslatePress 的威力。

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Skip and continue with manual translation »
zh_CN: 跳过并继续使用手动翻译 »

en: Skip this step
zh_CN: 跳过此步骤

en: Slug
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slugs
zh_CN: 别名

en: Slugs that are not found in either one of the other categories.
zh_CN: 未在其他任何类别中找到的 Slugs。

en: Something went wrong, please try again.
zh_CN: 出错了，请重试。

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Split block to translate strings individually
zh_CN: 拆分块以单独翻译字符串

en: Start customizing
zh_CN: 开始自定义

en: Start translating
zh_CN: 开始翻译

en: Step %s does not exist
zh_CN: 步骤%s不存在

en: String
zh_CN: 字符串

en: String List
zh_CN: 字符串列表

en: String Translation
zh_CN: 字符串翻译

en: String Translation Editor
zh_CN: 字符串翻译编辑器

en: Strings that are user-created cannot be modified, only those from themes and plugins.
zh_CN: 无法修改用户创建的字符串，只能修改主题和插件中的字符串。

en: Submit attribute
zh_CN: 提交属性

en: Successfully updated database!
zh_CN: 已成功更新数据库！

en: Suggestions from translation memory
zh_CN: 来自翻译记忆库的建议

en: Support
zh_CN: 支持

en: Support for 130+ Extra Languages
zh_CN: 支持 130+ 种额外语言

en: Switch language to see the translation changes directly on the page.
zh_CN: 切换语言可直接在页面上查看翻译更改。

en: Switch to TranslatePress AI
zh_CN: 切换至 TranslatePress AI

en: Switcher Location
zh_CN: 切换器位置

en: Taxonomy
zh_CN: 分类方法

en: Taxonomy Slug
zh_CN: 分类法别名

en: Taxonomy Slugs
zh_CN: 分类法别名

en: Taxonomy slugs
zh_CN: 术语分类

en: Term Slug
zh_CN: 分类项别名

en: Term Slugs
zh_CN: 分类项别名

en: Term slugs
zh_CN: 术语蛞蝓

en: Terms of Service
zh_CN: 服务条款

en: Test API Credentials
zh_CN: 测试 API 凭据

en: Test API credentials
zh_CN: 测试 API 凭据

en: Test it to see if everything is working. If something went wrong, you can restore the backup that you've made at the first step. Check if no more errors occur while browsing your website in a translated language. Look at the timestamps of the errors to make sure you are not seeing the old errors. Only the most recent 5 errors are displayed.
zh_CN: 测试一下，看看是否一切都在工作。如果出现问题，您可以恢复第一步所做的备份。在以翻译的语言浏览您的网站时，检查是否不再出现任何错误。查看错误的时间戳，以确保您没有看到旧错误。仅显示最近的 5 个错误。

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text RTL
zh_CN: 文本 RTL

en: Text on this page is %s% translated into all languages.
zh_CN: 此页面已有 %s% 的文本被翻译为所有语言。

en: The API key entered is invalid.
zh_CN: 输入的 API 键无效。

en: The API resource could not be found.
zh_CN: 找不到 API 资源。

en: The Automatic Translation Code of the added custom language is invalid.
zh_CN: 添加的自定义语言的自动翻译代码无效。

en: The Language code of the added custom language cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 添加的自定义语言的语言代码不能为空。

en: The Language code of the added custom language is invalid.
zh_CN: 添加的自定义语言的语言代码无效。

en: The SEO Pack add-on allows translation of all the URL slugs:
zh_CN: SEO Pack 插件允许翻译所有 URL slugs：

en: The SEO Pack add-on is available with ALL premium versions of the plugin.
zh_CN: 所有高级版本的插件都提供搜索引擎优化包插件。

en: The SQL errors detected can occur for various reasons including missing tables, missing permissions for the SQL user to create tables or perform other operations, problems after site migration or changes to SQL server configuration.
zh_CN: 检测到的 SQL 错误可能出于各种原因发生，包括缺少表、SQL 用户缺少创建表或执行其他操作的权限、此问题一般出现在站点迁移后或更改 SQL 服务器配置后。

en: The Setup wizard allows you to quickly setup TranslatePress. You can initiate it at any time.
zh_CN: 设置向导可帮助您快速设置 TranslatePress。您可以随时启动它。

en: The content of this element should be written in the default language.
zh_CN: 此元素的内容应以默认语言编写。

en: The daily quota for machine translation characters exceeded. Please check the <strong>TranslatePress -> <a href="%s">Automatic Translation</a></strong> page for more information.
zh_CN: 超过机器翻译字符的每日配额。有关详细信息， <strong>请查看翻译 <a href="%s">>-自动</a></strong> 翻译页面。

en: The email address where the low AI words notification will be sent.
zh_CN: 接收 AI 字数不足通知的电子邮件地址。

en: The email address you added is incorrect.
zh_CN: 您添加的电子邮件地址不正确。

en: The inactive languages will still be visible and active for the admin. For other users they won't be visible in the language switchers and won't be accessible either.
zh_CN: 非活跃语言对管理员仍然可见且可用。对于其他用户，它们不会显示在语言切换器中，也无法访问。

en: The language is automatically set based by the last visited language by the user.
zh_CN: 语言会根据用户上次访问的语言自动设置。

en: The link you followed has expired. Please reload the page and try again.
zh_CN: 您访问的链接已过期。请重新加载页面后重试。

en: The request is too long.
zh_CN: 请求太长。

en: The request size is too large.
zh_CN: 请求大小太大。

en: The same text is displayed in all languages. <br>A selecting language switcher will be appended to the pop-up. The detected language is pre-selected.
zh_CN: 以所有语言显示相同的文本。 <br>选择的语言切换器将附加到弹出窗口中。检测到的语言是预先选择的。

en: The selected automatic translation engine does not provide support for these languages.<br>You can still manually translate pages in these languages using the Translation Editor.
zh_CN: 所选的自动翻译引擎不支持这些语言。<br>您仍可以使用翻译编辑器手动翻译页面为这些语言。

en: The slug that you are trying to edit is present in other slug types:%s%. Editing it will replace each occurrence, regardless of the current type.
zh_CN: 您尝试编辑的 slug 也存在于其他 slug 类型中：%s%。编辑它将替换每一处出现，无论当前类型为何。

en: The word typed was incorrect. Action was cancelled.
zh_CN: 键入的单词不正确，操作已取消。

en: There are no logged errors.
zh_CN: 没有记录的错误。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s or %5$supdate now%6$s.
zh_CN: 新版本 %1$s 可用。 %2$s 查看版本 %3$s 详细信息 %4$s 或者 %5$s 现在更新 %6$s。

en: There is a new version of %1$s available. %2$sView version %3$s details%4$s.
zh_CN: 新版本 %1$s 已经准备好了， %2$s 查看版本 %3$s 详细信息 %4$s。

en: There is an error on the DeepL service and your request could not be processed.
zh_CN: DeepL 服务存在错误，您的请求无法处理。

en: There was an error on the server processing your Google Translate key.
zh_CN: 服务器在处理您的 Google 翻译密钥时出现错误。

en: There was an error with your Google Translate key.
zh_CN: 您的 Google 翻译密钥有误。

en: These addons extend your translation plugin and are available in the Business and Developer plans.
zh_CN: 这些附加组件扩展了您的翻译插件，并在商业计划和开发计划中提供。

en: These addons extend your translation plugin and are available in the Developer, Business and Personal plans.
zh_CN: 这些插件扩展了您的翻译插件，并在开发人员计划、商业计划和个人计划中提供。

en: These are the most recent 5 errors logged by TranslatePress:
zh_CN: 以下是TranslatePress记录的最新 5 个错误：

en: This Black Friday, get access to these features and more at a fraction of the costs:
zh_CN: 今年黑色星期五，以极低价格获取这些功能及更多内容：

en: This TranslatePress add-on has been migrated to the main plugin and is no longer used. You can delete it.
zh_CN: 此翻译新闻附加组件已迁移到主插件，不再使用。您可以删除它。

en: This add-on is not available on your current plan.
zh_CN: 此附加组件在您当前的套餐中不可用。

en: This domain is already assigned to another language.
zh_CN: 该域名已分配给另一种语言。

en: This element will still be visible when you are translating your website through the Translation Editor.
zh_CN: 当您通过翻译编辑器翻译网站时，此元素仍将可见。

en: This feature is only available in the paid version. Upgrade TranslatePress and unlock more premium features.
zh_CN: 此功能仅在付费版本中可用。升级 TranslatePress，解锁更多高级功能。

en: This feature is only available when using the TranslatePress AI translation engine.
zh_CN: 此功能仅在使用 TranslatePress AI 翻译引擎时可用。

en: This language does not support formality.
zh_CN: 该语言不支持正式程度。

en: This page is %1$s% translated into %2$s.
zh_CN: 此页面已 %1$s% 翻译为 %2$s。

en: This string is not ready for translation yet. <br>Try again in a moment...
zh_CN: 此字符串尚未准备好进行翻译。 <br>稍后再试...

en: This website is already activated under a free license. Each website can only use one free license.
zh_CN: 该网站已使用免费许可证激活。每个网站只能使用一个免费许可证。

en: This website is already activated under a free license. Each website can only use one free license. Please upgrade to a premium plan for more TranslatePress AI words from %1$s your account %2$s.
zh_CN: 此网站已使用免费许可证激活。每个网站只能使用一个免费许可证。请从 %1$s您的账户%2$s 升级到高级方案以获取更多 TranslatePress AI 字数。

en: This will allow TranslatePress to:
zh_CN: 这将允许 TranslatePress：

en: Tip for faster help:
zh_CN: 更快获得帮助的小贴士：

en: Title attribute
zh_CN: 标题属性

en: To
zh_CN: 到

en: To Add more languages activate the Multiple Languages Addon
zh_CN: 要添加更多语言，请激活多语言附加组件

en: To continue please type the word:
zh_CN: 请输入以下单词后继续：

en: To continue translating your content, please %1$s over at %2$s
zh_CN: 要继续翻译您的内容，请在 %2$s %1$s

en: To edit an existing TranslatePress language, input the language code and fill in only the columns you want to overwrite (e.g. Language name, Flag).<br>You can also add new custom languages. They will be available under General settings, All Languages list, where the URL slug can be edited.
zh_CN: 若要编辑现有的 TranslatePress 语言，请输入语言代码，并仅填写您想要覆盖的列（例如语言名称、国旗）。<br>您还可以添加新的自定义语言。它们将在常规设置的“所有语言”列表中可用，您可以在其中编辑 URL slug。

en: To enable it go to
zh_CN: 要启用该功能，请访问

en: To enable updates, please %1$senter your license key%2$s. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s.
zh_CN: 要启用更新，请%1$s输入您的许可证密钥%2$s。需要许可证密钥？%3$s立即购买%4$s。

en: To enable updates, please go to the %1$slicense page%2$s and check that you have a valid license.
zh_CN: 要启用更新，请前往%1$s许可证页面%2$s并确认您拥有有效的许可证。

en: To enable updates, your licence needs to be renewed. Please go to the %1$sTranslatePress Account%2$s page and login to renew.
zh_CN: 要启用更新，您的许可证需要续期。请前往%1$sTranslatePress Account%2$s页面并登录以续期。

en: To translate slugs, please update the SEO Pack add-on to the latest version.
zh_CN: 要翻译别名，请将 SEO Pack add-on更新到最新版本。

en: To use <strong>DeepL</strong> for automatic translation, activate this Pro add-on from the <a href="%1$s" target="_self" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>.
zh_CN: 要使用 <strong>DeepL</strong> 进行自动翻译，请从 <a href="%1$s" target="_self" title="%2$s">%2$s</a>激活此 Pro 加载项。

en: Today's Character Count:
zh_CN: 今日字符数：

en: Toggle support chat
zh_CN: 切换支持聊天

en: Too many requests. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 请求太多。请稍后再试。

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上

en: Transforms the language switcher into a button showing the other available language, not the current one.<br> Only works when there are exactly two languages, the default one and a translation one.<br>This will affect the shortcode language switcher and floating language switcher as well.<br> To achieve this in menu language switcher go to Appearance->Menus->Language Switcher and select Opposite Language.
zh_CN: 将语言切换器转换为显示其他可用语言（而不是当前语言）的按钮。<br> 仅当正好有两种语言（默认语言和翻译语言）时才有效。<br>这也会影响短代码语言切换器和浮动语言切换器。<br> 要在菜单语言切换器中实现此目的，请转到外观>菜单>语言切换器，然后选择“对应语言”。

en: Translate
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translate Only Certain Paths
zh_CN: 仅翻译某些路径

en: Translate Page
zh_CN: 翻译页面

en: Translate SEO Title, Description, Slug
zh_CN: 翻译SEO标题，说明，固定链接地址

en: Translate Site
zh_CN: 翻译网站

en: Translate by Browsing as User Role
zh_CN: 通过浏览翻译为用户角色

en: Translate entire block element
zh_CN: 翻译整个块元素

en: Translate numbers and numerals
zh_CN: 翻译数字和数字

en: TranslatePress AI words are running low on your site.
zh_CN: 您网站上的 TranslatePress AI 字数即将耗尽。

en: TranslatePress Add-ons
zh_CN: 翻译按增件

en: TranslatePress Database Updater
zh_CN: TranslatePress数据库更新程序

en: TranslatePress Errors
zh_CN: TranslatePress错误

en: TranslatePress Preferred User Language
zh_CN: TranslatePress 首选用户语言

en: TranslatePress Pro Add-ons
zh_CN: TranslatePress 专业版附加组件

en: TranslatePress data update
zh_CN: TranslatePress数据更新

en: TranslatePress has detected and cleaned up some failed translation entries in your database following %1$san isolated incident%2$s. No further action is required.
zh_CN: TranslatePress 在%1$s一次孤立事件%2$s之后检测到并清理了数据库中的一些失败翻译条目。无需进一步操作。

en: TranslatePress pro-actively scans and saves strings in the database when users access translated pages. <br>This setting disables this functionality and only allows translation and string saving when inside the Translation Editor. <br>Also disables machine translation outside the Translation Editor, giving you better control over character spending, by translating only the pages you visit in the Translation Editor.
zh_CN: TranslatePress 会在用户访问已翻译页面时主动扫描并将字符串保存到数据库中。<br>此设置会禁用该功能，仅允许在翻译编辑器内进行翻译和字符串保存。<br>还会禁用翻译编辑器外部的机器翻译，让您通过仅翻译在翻译编辑器中访问的页面来更好地控制字符消耗。

en: TranslatePress->Advanced Settings->Debug->Disable translation for gettext strings
zh_CN: TranslatePress->高级设置->调试->禁用 Gettext 字符串翻译

en: TranslatePress.com Account
zh_CN: TranslatePress.com 账户

en: TranslatePress.com Account Page
zh_CN: TranslatePress.com 账户页面

en: Translation
zh_CN: 翻译

en: Translation Editor
zh_CN: 翻译编辑器

en: Translator
zh_CN: 翻译者

en: Translator Accounts
zh_CN: 翻译帐户

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明

en: Transparent Template
zh_CN: 透明模板

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Try to rescan plugins and theme for strings.
zh_CN: 尝试重新扫描插件和主题以查找字符串。

en: Twitter Description
zh_CN: Twitter描述

en: Twitter Image
zh_CN: Twitter 图片

en: Twitter Image Alt
zh_CN: 推特图片 Alt

en: Twitter Title
zh_CN: Twitter标题

en: Type a page number to navigate to
zh_CN: 键入要导航到的页码

en: URL Slugs Translation
zh_CN: URL 别名翻译

en: Unable to load forum posts
zh_CN: 无法加载论坛帖子

en: Unable to parse feed
zh_CN: 无法解析订阅源

en: Unsupported languages
zh_CN: 不支持的语言

[ctx: Untranslated in this language]
en: in
zh_CN: 中

en: Update Now
zh_CN: 立即更新

en: Update aborted! Incorrect action.
zh_CN: 更新已中止！操作不正确。

en: Update aborted! Incorrect language code.
zh_CN: 更新已中止！语言代码不正确。

en: Update aborted! Invalid nonce.
zh_CN: 更新已中止！无效的 nonce 。

en: Update aborted! Your user account doesn't have the capability to perform database updates.
zh_CN: 更新已中止！您的用户帐户无法执行数据库更新。

en: Updates, announcements, marketing, no spam
zh_CN: 更新、公告、营销、无垃圾邮件

en: Updating TranslatePress tables. Please leave this window open.
zh_CN: 正在更新 TranslatePress 数据表。请保持此窗口打开。

en: Updating database to version %s+
zh_CN: 将数据库更新为版本 %s+

en: Updating gettext original string ids for language %s...
zh_CN: 更新语言 %s 的 gettext 原始字符串 id...

en: Updating original string ids for language %s...
zh_CN: 正在更新语言%s的原始字符串 id ...

en: Updating will allow editing translations of localized text from plugins and theme. Existing translation will still work as expected.
zh_CN: 更新后可编辑插件和主题中本地化文本的翻译。现有翻译仍可正常使用。

en: Updating will allow editing translations of slugs. Existing translation will still work as expected.
zh_CN: 更新后将允许编辑别名的翻译。现有翻译仍将按预期工作。

en: Upgrade
zh_CN: 升级

en: Upgrade now
zh_CN: 立即升级

en: Upgrade now ↗
zh_CN: 立即升级 ↗

en: Upgrade to PRO
zh_CN: 升级到专业版

en: Upgrade to PRO with our biggest discount of the year!
zh_CN: 升级至专业版，享受全年最大折扣！

en: Upgrade to Pro
zh_CN: 升级至专业版

en: Upgrade your plan to add more sites. %1$sUpgrade now%2$s
zh_CN: 升级您的方案以添加更多网站。%1$s立即升级%2$s

en: Upload error:
zh_CN: 上传错误：

en: Use Native language name
zh_CN: 使用本地语言名称

en: Use a subdirectory for the default language
zh_CN: 为默认语言使用子目录

en: Use shortcode on any page or widget.
zh_CN: 在任意页面或小工具中使用短代码。

en: Use this HTTP Referrer if the API lets you restrict key usage from its Dashboard.
zh_CN: 如果API允许您在其仪表板中的限制密钥使用，请使用此 HTTP Referrer。

en: Use this media
zh_CN: 使用这个媒体

en: User Inputted String Translation
zh_CN: 用户输入字符串翻译

en: User Language Detection Method
zh_CN: 用户语言检测方法

en: User Notification Popup
zh_CN: 用户通知弹窗

[ctx: Verbiage for the DeepL Pro Add-on]
en: Addons tab
zh_CN: 插件标签页

en: Video Poster
zh_CN: 视频封面

en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

en: View All Topics
zh_CN: 查看所有话题

en: View Docs
zh_CN: 查看文档

en: View Website As
zh_CN: 查看网站为

en: Visit <a href="%s" target="_blank">this link</a> to see how you can set up an API key and control API costs.
zh_CN: 访问 <a href="%s" target="_blank">此链接</a> ，了解如何设置 API 密钥并控制 API 成本。

en: Visit <a href="https://cloud.google.com/docs/authentication/api-keys" target="_blank">this link</a> to see how you can set up an API key, <strong>control API costs</strong> and set HTTP referrer restrictions.
zh_CN: 点击<a href="https://cloud.google.com/docs/authentication/api-keys" target="_blank">这里</a>获取API key。<strong>控制API成本</strong>并设置HTTP referrer 限制。

en: WARNING. Cannot determine your language preference based on your current IP.<br>This is most likely because the website is on a local environment.
zh_CN: 警告。无法根据当前 IP 确定您的语言首选项。<br>这很可能是因为网站位于本地环境中。

en: WARNING. Changing the default language will invalidate existing translations.
zh_CN: 警告。更改默认语言将使现有翻译无效。

en: WARNING: This feature can negatively impact page loading times in secondary languages, particularly with large databases (for example websites with a lot of pages or products). If you experience slow loading times, disable this and try again.
zh_CN: 警告：此功能可能会对次要语言的页面加载时间产生负面影响，尤其是在数据库较大时（例如包含大量页面或产品的网站）。如果您遇到加载缓慢的情况，请禁用此功能后重试。

en: Warning: This action cannot be undone. Deleting a string will remove its current translation. The original string will appear again in this interface after TranslatePress detects it. This action is NOT equivalent to excluding the string from being translated again.
zh_CN: 警告： 此操作无法撤消。删除字符串将同时删除他们的翻译。在TranslatePress检测到原始字符串后，原始字符串将再次出现在此洁面中。此操作不等于排除字符串再次被翻译。

en: We could not process your request. Please try again later.
zh_CN: 我们无法处理您的请求。请稍后再试。

en: We need to update your translations database to the latest version.
zh_CN: 我们需要将您的翻译数据库更新为最新版本。

en: Website Languages
zh_CN: 网站语言

en: Website language selector
zh_CN: 网站语言选择器

en: Welcome
zh_CN: 欢迎

en: Welcome to TranslatePress
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 TranslatePress

en: We’ve upgraded the switcher for richer customization and a better user experience.<br>In order to use the new configurator, turn off <strong>Load legacy language switcher</strong>.
zh_CN: 我们已升级切换器，以实现更丰富的自定义和更好的用户体验。<br>若要使用新版配置器，请关闭<strong>加载旧版语言切换器</strong>。

en: What you can do in this situation
zh_CN: 在这种情况下您可以做些什么

en: Why are these errors occuring
zh_CN: 为什么会发生这些错误

en: WooCommerce Slug
zh_CN: WooCommerce别名

en: WooCommerce Slugs
zh_CN: WooCommerce别名

en: WooCommerce slugs
zh_CN: WooCommerce 插头

en: Word Threshold
zh_CN: 字数阈值

en: WordPress Translation Plugin
zh_CN: WordPress 翻译插件

en: Write the text you wish to appear on the button..
zh_CN: 写入您希望显示在按钮上的文本..

en: Write the text you wish to appear on the close button. Leave empty for just the close button.
zh_CN: 写下您希望在关闭按钮上显示的文本。仅将关闭按钮留空。

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Yes, send me multilingual growth tips.
zh_CN: 是的，请向我发送多语言增长技巧。

en: You are about to perform this action on all the strings matching your filter, not just the visibly checked. To perform the action only to the visible strings click "Select Visible" from the table header dropdown.
zh_CN: 您将要对与筛选器匹配的所有字符串执行此操作，而不仅仅是明显检查的字符串。若要仅对可见字符串执行该操作，请单击表标题下拉列表中的"选择可见"。

en: You are about to perform this action only on the visible strings. To perform the action on all the strings matching the filter click "Select All" from the table header dropdown.
zh_CN: 您即将仅在可见字符串上执行此操作。若要对与筛选器匹配的所有字符串执行操作，请单击表标题下拉列表中的"全部选择"。

en: You are trying to add an invalid additional language. Please select a valid option.
zh_CN: 您正在尝试添加无效的附加语言。请选择一个有效的选项。

en: You are trying to add an invalid default language. Please select a valid option.
zh_CN: 您尝试添加的默认语言无效。请选择一个有效的选项。

en: You can add a new language from <a href="%s">Settings->TranslatePress</a>
zh_CN: 您可以从<a href="%s">设置→翻译按钮</a>添加新的语言

en: You can also add the <a href="%s" title="Language Switcher Block Documentation">Language Switcher Block</a> in the WP Gutenberg Editor.
zh_CN: 您还可以在 WP Gutenberg 编辑器中添加<a href="%s" title="Language Switcher Block Documentation">语言切换器区块</a>。

en: You can customize the design later
zh_CN: 您可以稍后自定义设计

en: You can edit your site languages at any point.
zh_CN: 您可以随时编辑网站语言。

en: You can get one for %1$sfree%2$s, by creating a free account. It includes:
zh_CN: 通过创建免费账户，您可以%1$s免费%2$s获取一个。它包含：

en: You cannot select two languages that have the same <a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes" target="_blank">iso code</a> but different formalities because doing so will lead to duplicate <a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/specialty/international/localized-versions" target="_blank">hreflang tags</a>.
zh_CN: 您不能选择两种具有相同<a href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_ISO_639-1_codes" target="_blank">iso 代码</a>但不同手续的语言，因为这样做会导致<a href="https://developers.google.com/search/docs/specialty/international/localized-versions" target="_blank">hreflang 标记</a>重复。

en: You do not have a valid license for <strong>TranslatePress</strong>. %1$sGet one for free%2$s to get access to TranslatePress AI.
zh_CN: 您没有有效的 <strong>TranslatePress</strong> 许可证。%1$s免费获取一个%2$s，以使用 TranslatePress AI。

en: You do not have permission to install plugin updates
zh_CN: 您无权安装插件更新

en: You have a valid %s <strong>license</strong>.
zh_CN: 您拥有有效的 %s <strong>许可证</strong>。

en: You have less than 5,000 TranslatePress AI words remaining. To continue automatically translating your website, please %spurchase additional AI words at a discount from your account%s.
zh_CN: 您的 TranslatePress AI 剩余字数已不足 5,000。要继续自动翻译您的网站，请 %s从您的账户中以折扣价购买额外的 AI 字数%s。

en: You have reached the activation limit for your <strong>%1$s</strong> license. <br/>Manage your active sites from %2$s your account %3$s.
zh_CN: 您已达到 <strong>%1$s</strong> 许可证的激活上限。<br/>请从 %2$s您的账户%3$s 管理您的活跃站点。

en: You have successfully activated your license
zh_CN: 您已成功激活许可证

en: You have successfully set up TranslatePress for your website.
zh_CN: 您已成功为网站设置 TranslatePress。

en: You have unsaved changes!
zh_CN: 您有未保存的修改！

en: You must first purchase this version to have access to the addon %1$shere%2$s
zh_CN: 您必须首先购买此版本才能访问附加%1$s在那里%2$s

en: You need an active license to add more languages. Verify in your %1$saccount%2$s that your license is valid
zh_CN: 您需要有效的许可证才能添加更多语言。请在您的 %1$s账户%2$s 中验证许可证是否有效

en: You need an active license to have access to the addon. Renew or purchase a new one %1$shere%2$s.
zh_CN: 你需要有效的许可证才能访问此附加组件。请在%1$s此处%2$s续订或购买新许可证。

en: You need to select a default language.
zh_CN: 您需要选择一种默认语言。

en: You will be notified when remaining AI words drop below this number.
zh_CN: 当剩余 AI 词数低于此数字时，您将收到通知。

en: You're ready to start translating!
zh_CN: 您已准备好开始翻译！

en: Your %s license has <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">expired</span>.
zh_CN: 您的%s 许可证<span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">已过期</span>。

en: Your %s license is <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">missing or invalid</span>.
zh_CN: 您的 %s 许可证<span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">缺失或无效</span>。

en: Your %s license was <span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">refunded</span>.
zh_CN: 您的%s 许可证已<span class="trp-license-status-emphasized">退还</span>。

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license has expired. <br/>Please %1$sRenew Your Licence%2$s to continue receiving access to automatic translations via TranslatePress AI, premium addons, product downloads, and automatic updates. %3$sRenew now %4$s
zh_CN: 您的<strong>TranslatePress</strong>许可证已过期。<br/>请%1$s续订您的许可证%2$s，以继续获得通过 TranslatePress AI 实现的自动翻译、高级扩展、产品下载和自动更新。%3$s立即续订 %4$s

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license is missing or invalid. <br/>Please %1$sregister your copy%2$s to enable automatic website translation via TranslatePress AI, premium addons, automatic updates and support. Need a license key? %3$sPurchase one now%4$s
zh_CN: 您的<strong>TranslatePress</strong>许可证缺失或无效。<br/>请%1$s注册您的副本%2$s，以通过 TranslatePress AI 启用自动网站翻译、高级扩展、自动更新和支持。需要许可证密钥？%3$s立即购买%4$s

en: Your <strong>TranslatePress</strong> license will expire on %1$s. Please %2$sRenew Your Licence%3$s to continue receiving access to automatic translations via TP AI, premium addons, product downloads and automatic updates. %4$sRenew Now%5$s
zh_CN: 您的<strong>TranslatePress</strong>许可证将于%1$s到期。请%2$s续订您的许可证%3$s，以继续获得通过 TP AI 实现的自动翻译、高级扩展、产品下载和自动更新。%4$s立即续订%5$s

en: Your HTTP referrer is: %s
zh_CN: 您的 HTTP referrer是： %s

en: Your License Key is invalid.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥无效。

en: Your License Key is valid.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥有效。

en: Your License has expired.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已过期。

en: Your License is Invalid
zh_CN: 您的许可证无效

en: Your TranslatePress license key is invalid or missing.
zh_CN: 您的 TranslatePress 许可证密钥无效或缺失。

en: Your email
zh_CN: 您的邮箱

en: Your free account includes:
zh_CN: 您的免费账户包含：

en: Your license is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_CN: 您的许可证已在此 URL 禁用。请从 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理站点 重新启用。

en: Your license is valid and active.
zh_CN: 您的许可证有效且已激活。

en: Your license key expired on %s.
zh_CN: 你的许可证将期于%s过。

en: Your license key has been disabled.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已被禁用。

en: Your license key has reached its activation limit.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已达到其激活限制。

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=activate-license">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已对此 URL 禁用。请从 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=activate-license">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理站点 重新启用。

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=tp-ai">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已对此 URL 禁用。请从 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=tp-onboarding&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=tp-ai">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理站点 重新启用。

en: Your license key is disabled for this URL. Re-enable it from <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> Manage Sites.
zh_CN: 您的许可证密钥已在此 URL 禁用。请从 <a target="_blank" href="https://translatepress.com/account/?utm_source=wp-dashboard&utm_medium=client-site&utm_campaign=license-deactivated">https://translatepress.com/account</a> -> 管理网站 重新启用。

en: Your profile overview
zh_CN: 您的个人资料概述

en: Your translation quota has been reached.
zh_CN: 您的翻译配额已达到。

en: [%s] Low TranslatePress AI Words
zh_CN: [%s] TranslatePress AI 字数不足

en: by
zh_CN: 由

en: characters per day
zh_CN: 每日字符数

en: few
zh_CN: 很少

en: found in translation
zh_CN: 在翻译中找到

en: items
zh_CN: 个项目

en: many
zh_CN: 很多

en: one
zh_CN: 一

en: other
zh_CN: 其他

[ctx: page 1 of 3]
en: of
zh_CN: /

en: plural form
zh_CN: 复数形式

en: replace the default flag
zh_CN: 替换默认标志

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: upgrade your plan
zh_CN: 升级您的方案

en: upgrade your plan or get extra AI Words
zh_CN: 升级您的方案或获取额外的 AI Words

en: words
zh_CN: 词数

en: your account.
zh_CN: 您的账户。

en: ~ Razvan, developer of TranslatePress
zh_CN: ~ Razvan，TranslatePress 的开发者

en: « Go Back
zh_CN: « 返回

en: « Go back
zh_CN: « 返回
